Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 456 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent value

By

September 13, 2017

club

I cannot say enough about this hotel. Super clean. Breakfast was great, lots of choices. My kids loves the suite and pool! Would recommend to anyone! You won't find a cleaner, more accommodating hotel around!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

September 12, 2017

club

At 1:00 am in the morning, I heard doors near me opening and slamming and some activity in the hallway. A TV was on loud. This kept me up for a while which was annoying - but the bed was comfortable and I was grateful for that.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, courteous staff

By

September 11, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The sheets and bedding were cozy and high quality. We especially enjoyed the choices at breakfast and the helpfulness of the breakfast staff in refilling and restocking needed items. Everyone was so eager to make our experience pleasant. The swimming pool was a plus with plenty of towels provided. The unit we were in was so quiet that we were able to relax and get a good night's sleep which is sometimes difficult when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Nice for the money

By

September 10, 2017

club

A nice clean place to stay with a friendly staff, It would be nice to have a restaurant or bar

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 07, 2017

It's a good place to stay very comfortable rooms, pool is good and the crew is great

Read More
Read Less

Good not great

By

September 06, 2017

club

Room was somewhat dirty. Toenail clippings found on floor between the beds. Wrappers on the floor. Beds were clean and mostly comfy and bathroom was clean. Room was large and accommodated everyone in our party. Problems were brought up at checkout and representative just said "sorry". I would have thought rep would have written this down to share with the team. Breakfast was very good and the person running it was excellent (was very good dealing with a difficult guest). Warning: WIFI is NOT good, if you are staying in business it could be very tricky. I would stay here again, but next time bring all concerns to the staff sooner. I was just too tired.

Read More
Read Less

A place to stay for a night

By

September 04, 2017

club

Just needed a place to stay for the night. The truck driver rate is a little bit much, not much choices otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet business location

By

September 04, 2017

club

Excellent service , quick checkin, wuie location. Nice facilities. Close to restaurants and other local services. Friendly front desk staff who were willing to help. Fair morning breakfast selection. Close to highway driving and easily accessible to route 90 interstate. Good wifi access.

Read More
Read Less

angenehmer Aufenthalt und schöne Zimmer

By

September 02, 2017

club

Wir waren auf der Durchreise und hatten auch schon weitere Hotels angeschaut, aber im Preis-Leistungsvergleich war das Holiday Inn Express der Gewinner. Es liegt verkehrsgünstig, hat schöne Zimmer mit bekanntem Standard und das freundliche Personal hat uns noch mit einer guten Restaurantempfehlung für das Abendessen versorgt.

Read More
Read Less

Westfield trip

By

September 02, 2017

platinumelite

Great property with a very good staff. location is easy to get to from I 90.

Read More
Read Less

pleasantly surprised

By

September 02, 2017

i experienced a better than expected stay at the HIE in westfield, ma. i would use this hotel again, and have signed up for the rewards program, which speaks volumes as to my satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, comfortable stay

By

August 31, 2017

The staff were professional and friendly. Nice property, well maintained. I recommend this property to future guests.

Read More
Read Less