Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 323 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    3

Greated with a smile

By

August 10, 2016

club

The front desk was fabulous. The rooms are clean and bathrooms are nice and big.

Breakfast is fair.

I will be staying there again when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

clean and quiet

By

August 07, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. We slept very well as the our room was very quiet. My children enjoyed the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It was wonderful to hear that you were able to relax and enjoy your recent stay. We truly pride ourselves on providing our guests with a great experience. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

August 04, 2016

club

I stop for a night. Completely satisfied. I've got what I expect. Will stay again if will be nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. I was very pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your entire stay with us. We truly pride ourselves on providing our guests with a great experience. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to see you in the near future! Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less

Rich and Terri's

By

July 31, 2016

Great staff, they helped us with our reservation since the H.I.app did not perform at all. Recommended a great place for dinner. Will stop back when we visit again.
Thank you and all the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback. I was very pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your stay and that our staff had been so accommodating. We truly pride ourselves on providing a great guest experience. Thank you for your continued loyalty and we hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less

just what I needed

By

July 29, 2016

club

Good location for what I needed. Whole hotel had that new hotel look. Staff was attentive to any questions.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking a few moments to provide us with your feedback. I was delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your overall stay and that our staff had been so accommodating. We truly pride ourselves on providing a great guest experience. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to have you visit us soon! Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less

Great stop in Westfield!

By

July 26, 2016

club

We are loyal Holiday Inn Express customers, and the hotel in Westfield did not disappoint! The stay was relaxing and the room was comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I was delighted to hear that you were able to relax during your stay and that we had met or even exceeded expectations. We truly pride ourselves on providing our guests with a great experience. Thank you for your continued loyalty and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less

Great room, great service

By

July 26, 2016

club

I had a great stay of 3 days. Very convenient being right off the Mass Pike. They also had an outside plug for me to charge my Chevy Volt the three nights that I was there!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. It was really wonderful to hear that you were able to relax and enjoy your stay with us. We truly pride ourselves on providing our guests with a great experience. Thank you once more for your comments and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 21, 2016

club

The employees at the front desk were polite and professional. They corrected any issues I had very quickly and with a smile.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. I was delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your overall stay and that our staff had been so accommodating. We truly pride ourselves on providing our guests with a great experience. Thank you again for your kind words and we hope to see you in the near future! Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

asked for late check out and got! asked for a quiet room and got it....overall great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It was wonderful to hear that you had enjoyed your overall accommodations and that our staff was able to accommodate a late check out as well! We truly pride ourselves on providing a great guest experience. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 18, 2016

Excellent hotel for the area Staff is outstanding rooms are a good size and clean. Location is convenient to major highways

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking a few moments to provide us with your feedback. I was delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your overall stay and that our staff had been so accommodating. We truly pride ourselves on providing a great experience for our guests. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to see you in the near future! Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to stay in

By

July 12, 2016

club

My stay at this HIE was great. Comfortable, clean room with updated furniture. The room was a king size bed, and it was a nice sized room. I would stay there again. The only improvement I saw that could be made would be a fridge in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. I was very pleased to hear that you had found your accommodations comfortable. We truly pride ourselves on providing a great guest experience. Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to seeing you soon! Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 12, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay and look forward to using your hotels in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking some time to provide us with your feedback. I was absolutely delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your stay at our property. We truly pride ourselves on providing a great guest experience. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Nathan Byrd - GM
Read More
Read Less