Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 429 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great place to stay

By

July 25, 2017

club

Great Staff!!!! Recommend Hotel for short or long stay.

Read More
Read Less

Ok property

By

July 17, 2017

club

Ok hotel, Thin walls but comfortable beds, breakfast just ok, corn beef hash for 3 days straight is too much

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

You cant beat a good holiday Inn. the food was great the staff was great and you felt safe while you were there

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good experience

By

July 16, 2017

club

This was a good experience. The room was clean, there was a pool and fitness center. Also there was a business center and breakfast there was a wide variety of stuff available. Your typical state holiday inn express and suites.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a night when on the road

By

July 14, 2017

Friendly reception that quickly gave us a room upon arrival (didn't book in advance). Big room with a bit heavy air - we had to turn on the airconditioner but once we turned it off the heavy air was back. Breakfast are wasn't as clean as one would hope for and there weren't as many alternatives as in other locations.

Read More
Read Less

Standard Holiday Inn Express

By

July 11, 2017

club

This hotel is exactly what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. It is not brand new, and shows some small signs of wear, but it is clean and the room was very quiet. The surrounding area is not that great, but that is probably to be expected when the hotel is at the intersection of two interstate highways. It is extremely convenient to the highways, and all in all, was a decent place to stop off for the night as a break during a longer trip. I did think it was a bit pricey given the area, however.

Read More
Read Less

Lots of pillows!

By

July 11, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean, comfortable and there were plenty of pillows on each bed. It's a pet peeve of mine when a hotel skimps on pillows. It's hard to read or watch a movie when you only have a couple of pillows. It's a minor detail but definitely makes a big impression! I would stay here again when I was in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 10, 2017

Very nice facility and great customer service. I would recommend this to friends, family and colleagues.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

July 10, 2017

Very clean as usual and staff was friendly and helpful. Wish there was better pastry selection and vegan choices.

Read More
Read Less

Conference meeting stay

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay near my conference.All the hotel staff were great and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area for business or leisure purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Clean comfortable room and friendly staff members. Always willing to help with your needs.

Read More
Read Less

Unimpressed!

By

July 08, 2017

Check In was a challenge. Desk Agent was confused & appeared to need more training. Internet did not work at all. I had to go to the lobby to connect to the internet. The internet log in code was different than all other Properties that I have stayed at. It was as if this was not an IHG Property.

This the 1st time I have written a poor review. This Property is not anything I have experienced since coming back to IHG

Read More
Read Less