Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 473 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice place

By

October 22, 2017

club

For this area, this is the hotel I would recommend. The other hotel across the street is good if you have pets, but if not, stay at the holiday inn express. The pool was fun. The fitness center is tiny (3 machines) and the business center is adequate. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfy. The wireless is free but slow. Free breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 21, 2017

It was one of the best hotel experiences I've had. Easy to get to. Easy to check in and out of. Clean, clean, clean. Best of all the mattress felt like no one slept in before me.

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

October 17, 2017

club

The staff was very nice and extremely helpful. Clean hotel room but the cabinet in bathroom was very dated. The dining area was small nit enough tables at breakfast. Other than that bed and pillows were comfy room was immaculate and entire hotel was clean. Staff was incredible! I’ve been to many hotels and the staff here was the best ive had in years!

Read More
Read Less

Always get the biggest room if ur a bride

By

October 12, 2017

Always ask for a handicap accessible room , has a big shower ,desk, fridge! I wish I could have stayed longer and the beds were super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

highly recommend this hotel

By

October 11, 2017

club

After driving for several hours and not having a reservation anywhere, I was anxious to find a clean, safe room for the evening and was not disappointed by this hotel. The room was very comfortable, clean; the bathroom was clean and fresh; the desk staff was very pleasant. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfectly fine hotel for business lodging

By

October 07, 2017

After checking a head-spinning number of options on the Internet, I chose this hotel because it seemed like a good value, with a solid reputation and close proximity to my conference. The room was clean, quiet, and spacious. The bed was FIRM; maybe a bit stiff for some but I slept like a tank. Appreciated the total room-darkening shades, and the ability to unwind at the end of each day with pretty much no sound coming from other rooms. The pool was decently sized and well-maintained. If you're a runner, you might think twice because the routes from the hotel were basically through an industrial park towards the back; the highway out from was not amenable to jogging. But overall, I'm glad to have chosen this hotel and would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

It was cold

By

October 04, 2017

Our only negative would be that the hallways were freezing. There was 0bviously no heat on

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

The man who checked us in was very friendly and helpful. The woman who took care of the breakfast area was also very kind and helpful, made us feel like we were at home! We stayed there last year when we went to the Big E , this year we brought another couple with us, will likely stay there again next year!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

October 02, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean hotel. Great breakfast. Close to interstate. Easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Easy check-in, AAA accepted

By

October 01, 2017

club

Stayed only one night at the hotel. The room was very comfortable and clean. Check-in and out was a breeze. The price was reasonable for a double queen room. The continental breakfast was decent and plentiful. Staff was nice and greeted everyone with a smile. Overall I would stay again and recommend staying here to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Nice visit

By

September 27, 2017

Had another great trip and stay w Holiday Inn Express! Consistently a good experience with wonderful staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 23, 2017

Good location for easy MA Pike access, comfortable rooms, adequate breakfast, terrific staff! Had an issue with music from room next door , occupant was contacted and problem was rectified. Was disappointed that the "heated" pool was having heater problems, pool was clean and available, but cold. Staff went above and beyond at every turn from check-in to check-out! They sure made this Platinum member feel quite special.

Read More
Read Less