Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 260 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Pleasant room, great staff

By

March 28, 2017

I have stayed here many times and will continue to do so in the future. Conveniently located off of I-5 and pet friendly rooms available.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and easy

By

March 09, 2017

Clean Hotel, Friendly staff. Easy on/off freeway. Gas food
right there

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Hello cap32, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back. Safe travels. :)
Read More
Read Less

AAA Discount

By

March 06, 2017

In all my years of travelling I have never been refused the AAA discount at any motel/hotel until my recent stay at your motel. The reason given was that I had not booked at least 24 hours in advance. New one on me!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Hello golf71, Thank you choosing to stay with us and providing your feedback. We are sorry you felt slighted about the AAA rate. It is recommended to book in advance to guarantee any discounted rates. Also as an IHG member you may take advantage of "my rate,", a discount only offered to our IHG members by booking online. For any further clarification. Please feel free to contact us at 209 894-8940.
Read More
Read Less

A great resting place

By

March 06, 2017

club

We had been driving most of the day. Check in was very fast, all the paper work was ready. And there was coffee and cookies waiting for us. The room was clean and welcoming. Slept very good. Breakfast was good. Something for everyone in our group. Check out fast and easy. We will stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Hello Bobb, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Westley Ca. One of the many perks our IHG members get to enjoy is having rooms pre assigned based upon room availability. So our staff is ready for your arrival. We are very happy to hear you had such a pleasant stay. We will see you on your next trip. :)
Read More
Read Less

A very comfortable place to stay

By

March 05, 2017

A very comfortable place to stay with a great staff and very clean rooms always an A

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Hello Markie, Yay, thank you for the "A" ;p. Our team works together graciously to always be sure our guests have a positive experience with us. Thank you for your feedback. See you next time :)
Read More
Read Less

Great Friendly service and clean rooms

By

March 02, 2017

club

Always greeted with a smile and always feel welcomed. Liz always asks how I'm doing and welcome me back. Rooms are always clean and staff is always friendly. Being away from home is rough, but Holiday Inn Express Westley is like a second home for me. Thank you for everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Hello DPIGus27, We are always delighted to hear one of our own commended for their excellent service. One of our goals is to definitely make you feel welcome like home. More than anything we thank you for choosing to stay with us and continuing to be a loyal guest. Safe travels and see you on your next trip :)
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 25, 2017

club

Very professional staff excellent working for a big rigit was easy to get in and out with my big

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Hello Leishman, Thank you for your positive feedback and for commending our staff. We do our best to accommodate our guests and make them feel welcome :) Yes, our property offers spacious parking in the back for long vehicles. See you on your next trip :)
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

I will surely stay here again the staff is amazing super friendly and always speak to me when coming in , very eager to help you very nice hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Hello Grnys474, Thank you for taking your time to give us your positive feedback on your recent stay with us. Our friendly staff is aware many of our travelers sometimes spend alot of time away from home. We try our best to make you feel welcome and at home. Once more we thank you for choosing to stay with us. See you next time. :)
Read More
Read Less

When you need a place to sleep..

By

February 24, 2017

club

Besides getting a good nights rest, I could also use the fitness facility which was next to me, open 24 hours. My view outside the window was that of a swimming pool, but since it was cold outside I did not use it. The continental breakfast on the next morning had a great selection of items, from omelets to cinnamon rolls.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Hello toekneeo, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Westley Ca. We see you got to enjoy are newly renovated fitness room. Yes, for the convenience of our guests we have our fitness room available 24 hours. :) There have been some new items added to our breakfast area, glad you got to enjoy them. It is due to feedback like yours we are able to provide the upmost service to our guests :). Thank you again see you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

February 16, 2017

It was so great that you had truck parking in the back of the lot that we could easily turn around maneuver position and park facing back out with a good ease of mind

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hello Lightning, Yes, our facility has extended parking in the back ideal for trucks and trailers. We are glad you had such a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your positive review. See you next time :)
Read More
Read Less

rating of holiday inn express Westley Ca.

By

February 14, 2017

club

fine clean comfortable hotel in Westley California

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hello, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Westley Ca. We value your feedback and are happy you have given usa 5 star rating. Hope to see you on your next trip :)
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Patterson California

By

February 03, 2017

club

A great stay for a good price. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are clean and very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Hello Cowboy, Thank you for your candid review and for commending our friendly staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip. Liz Diaz Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less