Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 247 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great customer service, nice rooms

By

January 14, 2017

club

Great place to stay for a layover and visiting. Great modern rooms and nice beds. Breakfast was good, although a wider variety in food would be awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Please know we value your feedback as it helps us to know in what areas we can enhance our service. We will look into our breakfast menu and see where we can add more options to our guests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Ms. Liz Diaz Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

shower

By

January 11, 2017

Everything was quite comfortable and satisfactory with the exception of the shower itself. Part of the caulking around the shower edge had large cracks in it which appeared to have been there for a while. Not very appealing to see. And the shower curtain did not reach the floor. Needed the floor towel to catch the water outside the shower. Yes, we would use that facility inn again. It was just that one item I was bothered by. everything else and everyone was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Hello Gibson1, Thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback on your most recent stay. We are sorry to hear your recent stay was less than satisfactory. Rest assured the inconveniences encountered have been escalated to the appropriate department so they may be resolved. Thank you for giving us another opportunity as we do value you as a guest. See you on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay.

By

January 03, 2017

club

Needed a place to stay for our road trip. This hotel fit our needs well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Hello climhazzrd, Thank you for making us part of your road trip. We hope you enjoyed our free breakfast, Wi-Fi and other amenities during your stay. We hope to see you again on your next trip down this way. Ms.Liz Diaz Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

Stay here! You won't go wrong!

By

January 02, 2017

club

I was lucky to snag a room late at night. My AARP card was honored for a discount and all check-in staff were helpful. The room was quiet, clean, and convenient to the front counter. Parking was easy. Breakfast was extensive and excellent. It helps to be a member of the IHG Rewards club, as one gets points towards future stays. I highly recommend this hotel. I was allowed a one-hour delayed checkout at no extra charge. Grounds and hotel were immaculate. Ease of check-in and out made this a wonderful stay as well. I felt secure and safe, very important when travelling.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Hello AvaRG, Indeed there are many perks that come with ihg rewards club membership and we are glad to hear you have been able to enjoy some of them. The more you stay the more points you get. In turn the more opportunities you get to raise your membership level. There are also many other ways to gain points. For more details you can go to our website or ask any of our front desk staff members. Thank you again for your positive feedback. Ms. Liz Diaz Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 02, 2017

club

This a great hotel if you have business in SF but don't want to stay in the city. Easy access to I5, Clean room, and comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Hello Meandonlyme111, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday inn Express Westley. There are many guests who do chose to stay with us to avoid the city. There are many additional fees in the city. At our property we want you to have a great stay at a reasonable price. Thank you for your positive feedback. See you on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

clean room comfortable bed

By

December 27, 2016

club

It is what I expect from a stay staff was polite. Food was good and warm.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Hello jeffr58, We are glad to hear we met your expectations. At the Holiday Inn Express we strive to offer you the best service possible. Good to hear you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet. Until next time. :) Ms. Liz Diaz Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

"Typically great"

By

December 27, 2016

club

HIE's green and blue signs have become one of the visual icons I look for whenever I am on the road traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Hello cowdog, How good to hear you are loyal to our brand. We do reward our guests for their loyalty through our IHG rewards program. If you are not yet enrolled it is a free membership that offers many benefits. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us. See you on your next trip. Ms. Liz Diaz Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

Quick Travel Stop

By

December 20, 2016

Everything and everyone was extremely professional. The staff was friendly and courteous both during check-in and check-out. The room was clean and prepared for the new occupant.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Hello Jim051955, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. All of our staff works hard to make sure you have a positive experience during your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Westley Ca. How wonderful to hear such positive feedback. We will see you on your next trip. Safe Travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 19, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay there. The staff was friendly. The free breakfast was nice. I wish the washing machine had worked better.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Hello momo72 We are glad you got a chance to enjoy breakfast with us. You will be glad to know that maintenance has been done to the washing machine and is properly functioning now. We apologize for any inconveniences this may have caused. Thank you again and hope to see you next time :)
Read More
Read Less

One night stay was excellent....

By

December 13, 2016

club

We were traveling to Long Beach and we decided to give this Holiday Inn Express a try. There were other motels that we're cheater, but we like the accommodations that this chain offers. The price was was reasonable, the front desk staff was very helpful and the rest of the motel staff were pleasant and took care of our requests we made. The noise level was very quite, even being next to the freeway. Highly recommend this motel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Hello Gunner1968, On behalf of all the staff at the Holiday Inn Express Westley Ca. we would like to thank you for giving us a 5 star rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. See you on your next trip :)
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

December 12, 2016

I stay at this hotel every time I'm in the area because of the great personality and caring spirit of the staff.they always take time to talk to you to ensure everything is great with your stay.the hotel is always immaculate in common areas and rooms.great breakfast,pool,hot tub and exercise room.great price and one of the best holiday inn/ihg hotel I've ever stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Out Team at the Holiday Inn Express Westley is pleased to here you've had such positive experiences with us. We know many of our guests are away from home and their families for long periods of time and our team tries their best to make you feel at home. We thank you for your positive feedback and will continue to offer you the best service as we feel you deserve the very best. See you on your next visit. Safe travels. :)
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel staff

By

December 06, 2016

Other than the wall paper peeling off the walls in my room, I was very pleased, especially with the staff. My TV remote was set for closed captioning, I called the front desk for help, and within less than a minute the lady from the front desk was in my room to fix the problem. She also assisted me when I could not figure out how to get online at the business center computer.

Read More
Read Less