Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 268 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great place to say...communicate with the staff

By

April 17, 2017

club

Nice hotel room, clean and modern. Staff not on the same page regarding my requests though. The staff repeatedly attempted to hurry us out the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and reliable hotels were ever I have travelled

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

I have never had a bad experience when staying at a Holiday Inn hotel. I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express when on the road as they are a reasonable cost and consistent quality. Great for overnight stays. For longer stays where I need a restaurant, lounge and fitness equipment I stay at the Holiday Inns and or Crown Plaza or any other IHG hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

April 08, 2017

Best staff ever!
The personal attention, genuine kindness, and loving spirits make them second to non.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great staff.

By

April 06, 2017

Found the rooms to be very modern and extremely clean. The rooms have great insulation for noise, slept like a log . The breakfast area is monitored closely by staff and kept very clean.

It's a very popular Motel make sure and call ahead for reservations, I think it fills up most nights.

Read More
Read Less

Beds are very comfortable

By

April 04, 2017

club

I have stayed @ this hotel many times over the last 13 years

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

April 02, 2017

club

We like staying at this hotel when we travel, the rooms are clean the staff is polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Patterson Way

By

March 31, 2017

club

Travelling to and from Southern California, I make two hotel stops each way which is a total of four hotel nights. It is the right amount of travelling time/distance between each HIE. It also has all the conveniences and comforts for a Disabled person. When we travel, we look for HIE signs. Thanks for the good service.

Read More
Read Less

Good price clean room pet fiendly

By

March 29, 2017

club

Easy check in frelndly staff best breakfast of all our stays also important when traveling with your pet

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant room, great staff

By

March 28, 2017

I have stayed here many times and will continue to do so in the future. Conveniently located off of I-5 and pet friendly rooms available.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and easy

By

March 09, 2017

Clean Hotel, Friendly staff. Easy on/off freeway. Gas food
right there

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Hello cap32, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back. Safe travels. :)
Read More
Read Less

AAA Discount

By

March 06, 2017

In all my years of travelling I have never been refused the AAA discount at any motel/hotel until my recent stay at your motel. The reason given was that I had not booked at least 24 hours in advance. New one on me!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Hello golf71, Thank you choosing to stay with us and providing your feedback. We are sorry you felt slighted about the AAA rate. It is recommended to book in advance to guarantee any discounted rates. Also as an IHG member you may take advantage of "my rate,", a discount only offered to our IHG members by booking online. For any further clarification. Please feel free to contact us at 209 894-8940.
Read More
Read Less

A great resting place

By

March 06, 2017

club

We had been driving most of the day. Check in was very fast, all the paper work was ready. And there was coffee and cookies waiting for us. The room was clean and welcoming. Slept very good. Breakfast was good. Something for everyone in our group. Check out fast and easy. We will stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Hello Bobb, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Westley Ca. One of the many perks our IHG members get to enjoy is having rooms pre assigned based upon room availability. So our staff is ready for your arrival. We are very happy to hear you had such a pleasant stay. We will see you on your next trip. :)
Read More
Read Less