Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 301 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Room Stinks

By

July 18, 2017

club

Bad odor in room due to excessive room sanitizer used.

Read More
Read Less

Great value by I-5

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Stay there on our way to Northern California, it is by I-5, in the area, this is the best value in terms of comfort, breakfast, location, and value.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax..

By

July 07, 2017

club

Nice comfortable bedding n great value. I would recommend this property with families n hot breakfast are always free.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay

By

July 07, 2017

We stay in hotels over 300 day each year. This Holiday Inn is our favorite location.
The staff is friendly, dedicated and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 01, 2017

club

My overall stay was very nice and I would definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay!

By

June 28, 2017

We are on the road constantly, and this is our favorite hotel.
The housekeeping is excellent.
The staff is always friendly and willing to assist us with anything.
The rooms are comfortable.
The hotel is in excellent condition.
I use the outdoor hot tub to relax.
The outdoor areas are always well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

A great stop on the 5

By

June 28, 2017

platinumelite

I had a really great stay here. Not only did I receive a warm welcome but the entire staff was great. Even if it was next to the freeway, the rooms were quiet. They are remodeling but it can definitely be overlooked. I'd come back anytime I'm in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff Clean rooms

By

June 19, 2017

I always stay at this location whenever I am in California. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are very nice

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

June 18, 2017

THE MOST AMAZING THING ABOUT THIS PROPERTY IS THE STAFF! ABOVE AND BEYOND...WOW!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 10, 2017

club

The gal at the front desk was extremely helpful when I checked in. Everyone I had contact with was friendly. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Glad we did!

By

June 08, 2017

club

We were heading to San Francisco but figured that we'd be dog-tired after leaving Las Vegas earlier that day, and would be arriving too late anyway to do anything in SF. So we decided to stop short, in Westley. Glad we did! We saved a lot of money and the room (including the comfy bed and pillows, clean bathroom and super-friendly staff) were as good as anywhere else we've been. You got to love the consistency for excellence within the Holiday Inn Express chain!

Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly staff

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

The location was just minutes away from my meeting. The staff were friendly and the room was updated. I was very happy with the experience.

Read More
Read Less