Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 294 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great staff!

By

September 30, 2016

club

Helpful, friendly staff and clean, nice hotel. Weston, WV does not have much of anything to offer in the way of entertainment but this hotel is a little gem.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Weston W VA

By

September 29, 2016

Nice new property however difficult to find tucked behind the gas station and burger joint just off the interstate. Needs better signage. Good staff, great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for the comments you posted regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Weston, West Virginia. We take great pride in our hotel and are happy to hear that your stay was pleasant.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 29, 2016

club

Pleasant stay as a nice break from long road trip. Greeted by friendly staff. good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for being our guest at our Weston, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites and for the great comments you posted. We very much appreciate positive feedback such as yours. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your room and breakfast. Thanks again for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

September 26, 2016

club

Staff friendly and helpful regarding dinner suggestions. Room clean, updated, and very comfortable bed.
Wonderful display of breakfast items... even offer a bag to go if you don't have time to eat there.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for the comments you posted regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Weston, West Virginia. We take great pride in our hotel and are happy to hear that your stay was pleasant.
Read More
Read Less

Terrific all around

By

September 20, 2016

club

Very comfortable and clean accommodations, great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Reward Club and your comments you posted regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Weston, West Virginia. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and I am glad we met your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

September 15, 2016

The hotel offered excellent hospitality throughout my stay. The beds were very comfortable and the room was quiet. The only negative is that the public area and guestroom furniture was old and outdated. The hotel is in desperate need of a renovation.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for the comments you posted regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Weston, West Virginia. We take great pride in our hotel and are happy to hear that your stay was pleasant.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 15, 2016

club

Nice hotel in a convenient location. We particularly enjoyed the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for the being an IHG Rewards Club member and the comments you posted regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Weston, West Virginia. I am glad to hear that you had a good time at our indoor pool and you were able to relax. We will be looking for you on your next trip through the Weston area.
Read More
Read Less

Warm and Pleasant

By

September 13, 2016

club

Staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. All staff entering the hotel in the morning to start their shift acknowledged myself and my husband by asking how we were and by saying "good morning". Room was comfortable and had a great nights sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. It is great to know that you were pleased with everything. Our staff is committed in providing excellent service and your feedback means a lot to our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 08, 2016

I stay at the Weston HIE when I am in the area. In it close to I79, easy access on and off. The staff is very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful comments you posted regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Weston, West Virginia and the IHG Brand. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and I am glad that we continue to met your expectations. Again, thank you for being our guest.
Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

Close to lots of stuff and great staff. If you need a firm pillow better bring it. Lots of pillows on bed but all way to soft. Staff very nice, clean place.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for being a Platinum Member of IHG Reward Club and your comments you posted regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Weston, West Virginia. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and I am glad we met your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable room

By

August 24, 2016

The hotel was clean, comfortable, and modern . Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Thank you for the comments regarding your most recent stay at the Holiday Express Hotel & Suites in Weston, West Virginia. We take pride in our hotel, and I can see we met your needs from a clean, comfortable room to friendly staff. I hope to see you the next time if your travel takes you back through the Weston area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 23, 2016

club

Clean rooms, attentive staff, great place. The breakfast food was not that great, but that is not the staffs fault. The attendant kept everything full and waiting on guests! Food quality she was give to work with just wasn't that great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Reward Club and your comments you posted regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Weston, West Virginia. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and I am glad we met your expectations. We feel a hot breakfast to start the day is an extra, added bonus to a wonderful stay. The Holiday Inn Express breakfast program gives everyone many options to choose from. You can enjoy a hot breakfast which includes pancakes and the signature cinnamon roll by Holiday Inn Express. I will pass your breakfast concerns on to IHG for them to review the quality of item that they require us to use. Again thank you for your comments. Hope to see you again if your travel takes you back to the Weston, WV area.
Read More
Read Less