Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 346 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean hotel and very clean

By

March 28, 2017

club

Had a great stay here, staff was friendly, rooms were clean, beds comfy, and breakfast good as usual.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and enjoyable stay

By

March 28, 2017

club

Great hotel. Highly recommended.excellent food selection. Friendly and courteous staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly helpful staff

By

March 23, 2017

I have stayed at this particular hotel many times and it has been extremely consistent. Clean comfortable rooms, friendly helpful staff, Fairly quiet. A good variety of breakfast items served hot and ready on time to facilitate early exit to continue our journey. After driving a long distance I look forward to a restful night in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable beds

By

March 22, 2017

club

When we first arrived there was only a king size bed in a room but after requesting to have 2 beds in the room they accommodated us with a room with two beds on the ground floor we were very impressed and enjoyed our room until 3:42am when someone pulled the fire alarm and woke the whole building up. Other than that our stay was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and restful stay

By

March 21, 2017

It was a good hotel for an overnight stay on our travel to our vacation destination. The clerk almost made a mistake and almost billed me on my credit card until she realized that my stay was already prepaid. I was not welcomed as an IHG Gold Elite member nor was I offered a room upgrade (I was offered a room upgrade in my last few stays at Holiday Inn in Canada). The only other issue I had was that I was not able to make a local call from my room and had to go down to the lobby to complete my call. Other than the mentioned minor issues, my stay was pleasant and restful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 21, 2017

club

Nice room.. Jada stay is a nice hotel nice parking like that I was able to open up the window a little bit to cut some fresh air and the room seem to be fairly clean

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express Weston WV

By

March 19, 2017

club

With a limited variety in this area, HIE Weston is the best chest available.

Read More
Read Less

Florida trop

By

March 19, 2017

club

Comfortable beds with very clean rooms and common areas! The breakfast was very nice and roomy and easy to help yourself to. The tables also had great space between them for easy getting around with dishes in your hands

Read More
Read Less

Bring your own pillow

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

You have to get some better pillows not everyone wants a really soft pillow. I myself prefer a pillow that is firmer.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

What a great stay! Great rooms and very enjoyable stay! Highly recommend this hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

March 14, 2017

Jenny was working the front desk when we checked in. I had talked to her on the phone a few days before when I discovered a reservation I had made was wrong. She had corrected the mistake and rescheduled my reservation. She was extremely helpful and friendly. She went far above and beyond to accommodate our needs and to make sure we were comfortable. We were with a party of 10 adults and 17 kids. She helped make our stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here!!

By

March 13, 2017

club

Very comfortable stay from room to staff.
Found location easily.

Read More
Read Less