Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 426 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very nice.

By

February 22, 2017

club

This is nice Holiday Inn that has everything you need for a relaxing stay. The breakfast was good, rooms and bathrooms were clean. The bed and pillows were comfortable. This is a good location that you can easily access Wausau. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 20, 2017

I reserved 10 rooms and everything was what we expected

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

February 16, 2017

club

Very nice location with great service however a really bad view.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop on way to MN

By

February 14, 2017

club

This motel was the perfect place to stay on my way to MN the next day. Good location right off the freeway. Nice food choices for breakfast. The room was perfect for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 12, 2017

The hotel is in newer condition. The front lobby is nice and the manager's reception with free beer and munchies is a nice touch. The king size beds are comfortable and the Chinese restaurant across the street has great food - nice benefit.

Read More
Read Less

Like the manager's reception

By

February 11, 2017

Although this hotel is only 3/4 of the way to my work destination in northern Wisconsin, I say here because it's comfortable and reliable. The work out room has up to date equipment and the manager's reception is very nice. The rooms, internet and sleeping are very nice. A plus is the Chinese restaurant across the street has good food

Read More
Read Less

Great room and restful night sleep.

By

February 10, 2017

I enjoyed the location and the greeting by the front staff as they were very helpful in determining the best location for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

over all

By

February 10, 2017

club

The stay was decent, staff was very accomidating facilities were nice. Room was nice slightly out dated no big deal though. Several light bulbs burnt out in room, one in the Jacuzzi. Main issue was there were many dead flies on the window seals that made the stay feel uncomfortable. Otherwise all would have been good.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and quite area

By

February 09, 2017

Loved the free beer from 6-8 and the walk out rooms. Enjoyable stat

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

We came into to town for a family birthday. Came into town with little time to enjoy the pool upon our arrival. We asked for a later check out so my kids could enjoy the pool on check out day and they were more than willing. We were thankful for there willingness to accommodate. Would definetly stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

February 05, 2017

Room problems made this stay less then satisfactory for most of my stays at an IHG motel

Read More
Read Less

Leaky Toilet

By

February 05, 2017

club

The two problems I ran into were that my toilet had a small leak but also the next morning I wanted a cup of hot water and it ran out.
Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less