Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 500 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

pleasant , relaxing overnight

By

July 26, 2017

club

Clean ,neat comfortable rooms .Close to various places to eat. Beds comfortable. When we arrived offered snacks and drinks , like a happy hour. Breakfast was very good , nice selection of hot and cold items and various drinks. Staff very pleasant and accommodating . Had nice TV selection. Stations other hotels did not have , like some non cable channels and PBS.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

July 25, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Will stay here again! The location to
Shopping and dining is just minutes away. Nice, quiet location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel And Staff

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

This Hotel is in a great location for the Wausau area with eazy acces to the highway. The staff is very helpful and inviting. The room as well as the common area's are in excellent condition and kept very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Not Sleepless in WAusau

By

July 24, 2017

club

Awesome, great job, very clean and comfortable, great rate

Read More
Read Less

Quiet area for the Hotel.

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was great they were up beat and made sure
All needs and if there was anything else they vocals do for me.
Fast check in also.

Read More
Read Less

Travel Softball Warrior

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was very clean and in good repair. Pool area was awesome. I have not seen such a well maintained hotel in a long time. Highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great space, bed, cleanliness

By

July 19, 2017

If in Wausau area,this is what you expect from a holiday inn express. Great stay for checking out the city and surrounding areas.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

July 17, 2017

Well run property. Will return next time in the area. Very clean. Great cinnamon rolls.

Read More
Read Less

Unsure about future stays

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

I like this hotel and stay here often for work. In the past they had housekeeping issues but seemed to improve. On this stay I was again disappointed. When I got ready for bed I noticed two semi dry wash clothes hanging on the shower rod. I tossed them on the floor. The next morning I noticed socks on the floor under the luggage rack. I guess I should have checked the room closer at check in. I will next time. I mentioned this to the young lady at the front desk. (Who had a hard time getting her face out of the computer screen) she looked at the screen punched some numbers and offered me a $10 discount. My comment was I don't want a credit I want a clean reliable hotel and hope the standard of this hotel can be maintained. I will return in a few weeks for another stay. At that time I will decide if I need to find a new hotel in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

July 16, 2017

club

Drove 1.5 hours out of our way just to get away with the kids. The staff was friendly, everything was clean, and the kids loved the child pool area. Would go out of my way to stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

July 13, 2017

club

This hotel was great. They had a great family suite and always willing to serve

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

I will recommend to anyone, for sure will stay here again..

Read More
Read Less