Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 372 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Funtastic

By

August 10, 2016

Great place to unwind. Staff was tremendous. Had a great stay. Would recommend to anyone to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Great Breakfast

By

August 09, 2016

Love the Breakfast at Holiday Inn Express, always enjoy the selection

Read More
Read Less

Stayed Several Days and Enjoyed This Hotel

By

August 09, 2016

Enjoyed our stay in Wausau for work always clean and modern. Will Stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

August 09, 2016

Stayed here several times. Enjoyed our stay in Wausau for work always clean and modern

Read More
Read Less

Modern And Clean

By

August 09, 2016

Enjoyed our stay in Wausau for work always clean and modern, will stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Score16: Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. Please visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean & Quiet

By

August 09, 2016

Enjoyed our stay in Wausau for work always clean and modern

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Score 16: Thank you again for the comments. Please visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express-Weston, WI

By

August 08, 2016

Very Positive, loved the kiddie pool area. Rooms clean and confortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Working Grandma: We appreciate your positive feedback. Please visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAU

By

August 03, 2016

club

We stayed at the hotel for our wedding night because of the Great room two room suite with the whirlpool tub. Everything was just GREAT.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Bride and Groom: Congrats for the wedding. So glad you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Get-A-Way

By

August 02, 2016

We were just looking for a quick get-a-way for the weekend. This property was excellent. And they accepted pets. It's just what we needed. The breakfast was great, the bed was so comfortable, and the staff was very friendly. Overall a great choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear HardWorker59: Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit again.
Read More
Read Less

No complaints about anything.

By

August 01, 2016

club

I would like a to see restaurant in the hotel or next door. There is a restaurant nearby but it is quite specialized. a bar in the hotel should be available. There is not much available within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear JustOEme: Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We will certainly look into your comments. Please visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellant place to stay.

By

August 01, 2016

Always a great place to stay when I'm in town for business. Never had a bad experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear businesstrvir2: Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. Please visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel from outside to rooms

By

August 01, 2016

We were tired and it was late and it was nice to find a clean hotel with outstanding service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Fred2424: Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We hope you had a good nights sleep.
Read More
Read Less