Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 199 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

199reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great value for price.

By

March 19, 2017

Friendly, helpful front desk. The room was super quiet. No slamming doors or noisy neighbors. It was a great experience and will stick to Holiday Inns in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms good

By

March 16, 2017

Rooms good - lacking washing machines - staff could be more welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Tournament trip

By

March 15, 2017

club

We had a baseball tournament in El Campo, rooms were large 2 KING beds, laundry very close. We spent more time than we wanted in the room due to storms but at least the stay was good. Internet was a problem connecting to our phones , continuously disconnecting . Other than that great.

Read More
Read Less

Love the new look

By

March 12, 2017

I love the new look. I've stayed at this hotel for years and the look was breathtaking

Read More
Read Less

Always stay here

By

March 12, 2017

This is the best hotel in town. Whenever we travel to Wharton we stay here. The staff are friendly and helpful. The whole hotel is clean and updated. You'll feel comfortable. We love the breakfast area for meeting extended family members from the area.

Read More
Read Less

Out dated

By

March 09, 2017

Was never offered welcome points. Rooms where not the best very out dated. Desk associate very friendly

Read More
Read Less

LANE

By

March 01, 2017

club

Everything is exceptional here in Wharton Texas Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Roadtrip

By

February 28, 2017

club

Everyone was helpful and patient and friendly. Mt grandson enjoyed the pool. The room was just right. Had a pleasant stay. I would go back if I ever take another roadtrip. I don't know what else to say

Read More
Read Less

Clean and good service

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Very pleased with my overall experience, I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

February 13, 2017

Very clean and staff was very helpful. Breakfast variety was ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for visiting our hotel. We are happy you were pleased with cleanliness and staff. Look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home.

By

February 08, 2017

club

Good workers and a very nice place.The room was very clean and the breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your comments! We love being called "home away from home"! Appreciate your business. I will inform the staff of your comments!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

February 08, 2017

Hotel and staff were better than expected. I answered all the questions I shouldn't be required to enter a review of mor than 50 characters in order to complete my review

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your comments! I will let the staff know you were pleased with the service you received at our hotel. Thanks again, and we are looking forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less