Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 155 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

155reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great service and great rooms

By

August 09, 2016

club

My family and I had a great stay at the HI Express in Wharton, TX. The kids love the cookies at the lobby. My wife loves the beds, cleanliness of rooms and breakfast in the AM's. I love the consistency of hotel quality and staff courteousness and we all love the pool after a long day of driving.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your place of rest on your recent trip...it was a pleasure to having you and your family with us. Hope you visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotee with great service

By

August 08, 2016

club

We truly enjoyed our stay at the HIExpress in Wharton. I was reluctant to spend the somewhat higher price for the room BUT IT WAS WORTH IT. The bed was great, pool was clean, breakfast was super and staff made effort to assist us. The lock to the pool door did not work so that was an inconvenience. We had to walk around the building to get back in. And, I could not get the coffee maker to work. But the great breakast made up for it. And, to top it off, my room rate was a little lower than I expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your lodging needs. I apologize for the problem with door ar the pool and the coffeemaker. I will investigate immediately! Thanks for your feedback as this is what we need to make us an even better hotel. I am glad you felt your time with us was a good value. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel staff is friendly and hotel is up to date. Very attentive staff and nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. Look forward to seeing you again!
Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for your comments! I will pass them along to our staff. We look forward to your next visit with us!
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 20, 2016

club

Very pleasant staff. very clean. Pool was nice. Great location

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your comments! I will pass them along to our staff. It is always great to hear our guests enjoyed their stay. Look forward to your visit.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 16, 2016

I will be staying here because of work for two days a week for a year. It is extremely comfortable, and the people are very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We are elated you have chosen our property to be your hone 2 days a week for a year. If there is anything we can do to make your stay with us more enjoyable, please let us know!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 13, 2016

club

My stay was awesome was actually able to just relax!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
So glad you were able to relax at our property! Thank you for your comments, I will pass them along to all of our staff. We enjoyed having you with us!
Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable location professional staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable, the staff was courteous and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
With the many accommodation choices available today, we are excited you chose our hotel. Very glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return. Thank You,
Read More
Read Less

Love this small town HI Express!

By

June 27, 2016

I try and stay with IHG whenever I'm away, but I get really spoiled at the small town locations. I had a meeting in the morning, so I wasn't able to partake of the breakfast (other than a quick cup of excellent coffee), but it smelled amazing and was immaculately kept. You should definitely stay if you're in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for choosing our property for your stay in Wharton. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

June 15, 2016

club

Very convenient, near local restaraunts, clean rooms, clean breakfast area, decent pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We look forward to your next visit to our property! Upon your return, please stop by the front desk and share with us anything we could do to make your stay more enjoyable. Charles
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

Service staff was friendly and helpful; foyer, hallways and guest rooms clean. Pool area clean and debris-free. Low noise levels, yet close to highway. Complimentary breakfast was varied and make fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Thank you for choosing our property for yout stay. We look forward to your next visit with us. Charles
Read More
Read Less

Concistent with my high expectations

By

June 14, 2016

club

This was a great step up from previous hotel experiences in Wharton. Holiday Inn Express brings a business class experience to the local community. The consistent quality we expect was not a disappointment. We will look forward to another stay when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments. We strive to maintain the very high IHG standards at our property....and more. Thanks again. Charles Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed and detailed service

By

June 07, 2016

club

Upon my late arrival I was treated very cordially and efficiently processed through to my room. The bed was wonderful! I had a very restful night to begin my travels the next morning. Breakfast was great ...available upon my getting to the common room.
I would highly recommend this hotel as it met my every need.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
We would like to thank you so much for staying with us and your review. We look forward to seeing you again and may you have a wonderful day. Thank you, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wharton Texas
Read More
Read Less