Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 701 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    513
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Location and wonderful breakfast

By

June 27, 2017

Location was situated where I needed to be. Local restaurants were varied and affordable. Check in staff were very friendly and helpful. The local Costco was nearby and was the perfect place to bring edible gifts for the family we were visiting.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

June 26, 2017

床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean - excellent front desk staff

By

June 26, 2017

club

The front desk staff (Amy) was very helpful. She suggested that I register for the accelerator program which I did. My king room was very comfortable and clean. I can't say enough about the bathroom. When the bathroom is clean I know that I'm going to be comfortable. The bed was just great and the pillows were very soft. I had the free breakfast the next morning - it was very good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling through the Denver area.

Read More
Read Less

Great all around

By

June 22, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express always surpasses our expectations and we are always very comfortable and catered to every time we are away from home. Thank you for the great service and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows and breakfast. Room smelled fresh and clean!

By

June 21, 2017

club

I loved how clean and comfortable this hotel was. Very homey! Loved the free breakfast and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

We have used this property several times on our way to the mountains and have always been satisfied with it. The staff was polite. The room was clean. The locations is convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable price, clean and pleasant staff

By

June 18, 2017

Very clean rooms, attentive staff, breakfast ok, good location for my Arvada appoointments...

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 18, 2017

club

I have stayed here several times. Always clean, staff is great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

June 15, 2017

This is the second time we've stayed at this location and both times we've been 100% pleased with the facility. The staff is exceptionally friendly and most accommodating. We needed to check in early this stay and even with a full hotel, the staff made it happen WITH a room upgrade for our Spire Elite status. While traveling with a tired 3 year old, this was incredibly helpful to us. The property is clean and the rooms we've stayed in have both been exceptional. The breakfast staff was wonderful too! So friendly and on top of making sure everything was replenished in a timely fashion. We got to enjoy the pool this stay, and it was most enjoyable, quiet, and clean. We will most definitely be back to this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, good breakfast

By

June 15, 2017

Stayed here for business and was well pleased with the facility. My meeting fell through and I was able to get a late check out which allowed me to work from the room.

My only complaint would be that the person doing the service in the breakfast room could have been a bit more attentive on making sure there was coffee, but the food selection was good and I enjoyed that.

All in all a positive experience and I would stay here again if the opportunity presented itself.

Read More
Read Less

June 1st stay

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Excelent, very good job all staff that we talk to, clean room and hall ways, very friendly staff at from desk and the house keeper. Lighted parking lot and in a good location.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel experience I have ever had

By

June 14, 2017

club

The staff were all friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Shower was very good. Breakfast was hot, wide variety of choices and plentiful.

Read More
Read Less