Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 612 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great location to get into the mountains.

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

The location is perfect for going into the mountains or to Boulder, or downtown Denver. A nice place to stay with a lot of restaurants and activities nearby. Red Rocks was only 15 minutes away! As always, it was a clean and friendly place.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
PicassocLaughing - Yes, we are a perfect location for heading into the mountains, Boulder, and downtown Denver. Thank you for your commitment to our hotel and we look forward to you returning again soon. Happy New Year Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 08, 2017

We've stayed at this hotel many times visiting family. Rooms are clean and nice. We usually stay in the suites. Staff is always very helpful. Breakfast was great, with many options. Would be nice if it was a little later than 9:30...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Terrie48 - Thank you for returning to our hotel! Our success for the past 25 years is in large part due to the dedication of guests such as yourself who return on a regular basis. I trust you will seek us out again on your next visit to your family. Happy New Year! Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Suite with family

By

January 05, 2017

club

Nice room. Suite with seperate bedroom was perfect for my 3 daughters. Friendly staff. They accommodated early checkin. Easy access from interstate. Good internet access. Pool was closed for the winter.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Anonymous - Thank you for providing a 5 Star review! Our suites are a great way for families to be together, yet have plenty of room for everyone. As you might imagine they are in high demand and are often booked in advance. Please make sure to reserve one as soon as your travel plans are established. Thanks for staying with us. Happy New Year Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

food service

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

excellent breakfast especially cinnamon rolls
staff was very pleasant and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Shorty two - I could not agree more, it is tough to pass up the cinnamon rolls. Thank you for staying with us and we'll be sure to have the cinnamon rolls available for you on your next stay. Happy New Year! Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Compdidad

By

January 03, 2017

club

Me encanta holliday inn porque siempre son hoteles limpios frescos y comodos

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Anaid86 - Thank you for the fantastic comments regarding the cleanliness of our hotel. Our entire team is grateful for the business you provide. We all look forward to your timely return. Happy New Year! Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Wheat Ridge

By

December 28, 2016

club

Check-in was easy, fast, and attendants were very friendly. It snowed 12" overnight and they did an excellent job of cleaning the parking lot early. Room was dark, quiet and very comfortable, and the common areas were very clean. The only thing is that the breakfast staff could not keep up with demand at times.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
DCHJC1 - Thank you for the wonderful review! I am happy you were comfortable and safe in our hotel versus out in the elements. I trust you reached your destination safely following the storm. Thanks for staying with us and we all look forward to your timely return. Happy New Year Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel but cleaning staff need training

By

December 13, 2016

platinumelite

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Denver Metro area. Not only is it right off the highway but you can easily get downtown taking city streets. The staff was nice and friendly however the cleaning personnel either need better training or better supervision as they did not clean the room or did a halfhearted job.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
logansq70 - Thank you for your recommendation of our hotel. It is very encouraging to us when our current guests so highly recommend us to others. Merry Christmas! Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Super Breakfast Service

By

December 08, 2016

Breakfast food choices were excellent The food was quickly refilled if empty or near empty. The pancake machine was super--no mess, no fuss and two very nice pancakes plop onto the paper plate in a few minutes.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you for the super review! The pancake machine is unique and a definite hit with many of our guests. Thanks for selecting our hotel, we know there are many options available for lodging and are grateful you chose our hotel. Enjoy your holidays. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

December 07, 2016

club

I made the reservation by phone directly to the hotel closest to the hospital for our family. ALL staff were wonderful and made our stay comfortable. Everyone employed at this hotel was caring and helpful and made sure we had what we needed. We will definitely return!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding our team. Vince, our general manager, and his team are very committed to making sure our guests are comfortable during their stay. We are all pleased to hear you plan to return. Travel safe, we'll see you on your next visit. Merry Christmas! Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

December 06, 2016

club

Polite, professional staff. Clean rooms, comfortable mattress and pillows.
Breakfast is average, the hot choices are fair, but there is a restaurant right across the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
We are thrilled you enjoyed our clean, comfortable rooms. Thank you for the outstanding review. I trust you will select our hotel on your next visit to the area. Merry Christmas! Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a comfortable and relaxing hotel

By

December 04, 2016

The hotel staff is the best and I always appreciate Holiday Inn Express brand. None are as nice and accommodating as the folks at this hotel. I would highly recommend a stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dan CTL - Thank you for the outstanding review and recommendation. More importantly, thank you for your commitment to the Holiday Inn Express brand! As a Spire Elite member of the IHG Rewards Club you spend a great deal of time away from home and in our hotels. On behalf of my fellow hotel owners, we are all grateful for the business you provide. Safe travels. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Nice place, close to restaurants

By

November 30, 2016

Like most Holiday Inn Express hotels, the Wheat Ridge-Denver West hotel was clean, modern, and comfortable, with friendly staff. This was my first stay at this location and I was pleased to find several great restaurant choices nearby. If I return to this area, I will choose this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less