Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 565 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Pleasant room

By

August 07, 2016

I found the place clean, efficient and well managed. Everything worked, and for the most part staff was helpful. Check out very efficient. Breakfast was great with many real food options. Beds very comfortable. Decent coffee in room

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
awcomeon - Thank you for the Five Star review! Vince, our general manager, and his team do a great job maintaining a clean and efficiently run hotel. I am grateful you enjoyed your stay. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

My wife's favorite pillow Holiday Inn Express

By

August 04, 2016

My wife says she gets her best sleep at Holiday inn. I always have to sleep on one bed with my son while my wife snores away by herself in the other. I was going to book a much more expensive hotel but at the last minute decided to stay somewhere that we feel we know.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Well, it is great to hear your wife gets her best sleep at our hotels. Now we just need to figure a great way for you to also get your best sleep. We have many suite options available in which your son could enjoy his own bed and you and your wife could enjoy a king bed or two queen bed arrangement. All for a much lower cost than a "more expensive hotel." Our suites are very popular and often times booked in advance so make sure you make a reservation whenever possible. Thanks again for staying with who you know! Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, quiet, nice breaksfast selection.

By

August 01, 2016

club

Located next to I-70 the hotel location made it easy to get to many places in the Western Denver area quickly. It was quiet even thought it is close to I-70. Different selections each morning for breakfast was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
JLH87 - Providing clean, quiet guestrooms is essential to a good nights rest. Starting the next day off with a nice breakfast is also very important. I am pleased you experienced each of those important points during your stay with us. Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your timely return. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised - Great Service, Nice Facility

By

July 28, 2016

club

The neighborhood was sketchy being right off the main freeway to/from Denver HOWEVER I was pleasantly surprised when I walked into the lobby and even more pleased when I walked through the common areas and into my room. Welcoming staff and very comfortable beds and bedding. For whatever reason I had challenges selecting the right pillow during my stay but I cannot fault the hotel as they had many options in the room. I did not personally experience the free breakfast or the pool facilities however, in my trips to/from the front door breakfast smelled really good and the pool facilities looked refreshed and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
VickiBW - A pleasant surprise is always an added treat! I am thankful you enjoyed our comfortable beds and the great service provided by our team. We understand you have a number of options for lodging and appreciate the fact you chose to spend the night with us. I trust you will select us again on your next visit to the area. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Great service and very happy staff!

By

July 25, 2016

club

The staff at this particular Hotel were extremely nice. They greeted when ever they saw us.
In the dining area the staff was great; one staff member was exceptional..I do not know his name but he was terrific. We saw him in the Cafe as well as out by the pool maintaining that are.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Terryg13 - Our team, led by our general manager Vince, is committed to providing genuine hospitality. A number of them have been with us for many years and they are both hospitable on and off the clock so to speak. We are very fortunate they are a part of our hotel family. The gentleman you referenced in the breakfast area and the pool is Roy. He helps out wherever necessary! Thank you for your kind comments and for choosing our hotel. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Wedding party

By

July 21, 2016

The hotel was very accommodating to a large wedding party with a lot of kids. the breakfast area was a little cramped, and it is always difficult when foreigners do not understand the etiquette of coming to an American hotel, but that is not the Hotel's fault. Just a little more space to eat would have helped with that

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Josh FOCO - A wedding is a very special event for not only those being married, but the extended family and friends as well. Our team is committed to providing a hassle free, enjoyable stay for the entire wedding group. I am grateful you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for providing a review. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

A no brainer

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

As a member of 3 different hotel rewards programs, Holiday Inn has the others beat by a mile!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Railman3 - Fantastic! We certainly will do everything we can to maintain our position. Thank you for staying with us and for your commitment to the IHG Rewards Club. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Short stay in denver

By

July 20, 2016

Nice hotel with easy access to the interstate. Used for a one night stop over while travelling.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Englishtraveler - Thank you so much for visiting the United States and including our hotel in your travels through Colorado. I am grateful you found the time to provide a review of your experience. Safe travels. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

Very comfortable, clean, quiet room. Front desk help was very friendly and helpful. Close to I-70, a great place to stay when traveling through Denver on I-70.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
KsJayhawk - Thank you for the wonderful review. I trust the clean, quiet, comfortable room you enjoyed at our hotel allowed you to continue on your trip refreshed and prepared for your next day of travel. We appreciate you selecting our hotel as your rest point. Safe travels. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 15, 2016

club

Wheat Ridge-Denver West was a great hotel. Quiet, clean, great shower, good breakfast. Location is right on I-76, which is very convenient. Internet service was good, and we had no issues with check-in, check-out, or billing. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
BBTye - Thank you for the great review! We always appreciate when our guests recommend us to others. Without such recommendations we would not have been a successful hotel for the past 25 years. Safe travels. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Great last minute stay

By

July 14, 2016

The front desk clerk set the tone for a very pleasurable stay. We'd definitely come back!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Sharonmo - People do indeed make a difference! It is great to hear your first encounter with our staff set the tone for a pleasurable stay. I will make sure our front desk team is aware of your kind comments. Thank you for staying with us and we are thankful you plan to return. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

My daughters wedding party

By

July 13, 2016

club

Excellent staff Very friendly This visit was for My Daughters Wedding all went very well

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Seeder - Congratulations to your entire family on your daughters wedding! What an exciting time for your family. It is great to hear everything went well during your stay. Hopefully you have some time to head back home and get a little rest after what I'm sure has been some long and stressful days leading up to the ceromony. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less