Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 309 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean rooms and good breakfast

By

September 29, 2016

club

The rooms are clean and tidy. Bathrooms are clean and up to date. Lots of towels and hot water. Breakfast has a wide variety of choices.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN, BRIGHT SPACIOUS ROOM

By

September 28, 2016

Very Nice, clean and bright.
Good Conti breakfast bar.
Staff always said "Hello" as you passed them in the hall ways.
Ample parking.
Easy access to 401/412.

Read More
Read Less

clean, affordable and easy access

By

September 26, 2016

Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. do wish the breakfast started a bit earlier.
Love your cookies at the front desk, keep them coming.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amr El Guindy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

another great stay

By

September 22, 2016

I can always count on a great stay at the Holiday Inn Expresses!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amr El Guindy General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amr El Guindy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

September 19, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at this location. The hotel was very clean the staff were very friendly and helpful. I had a room by the elevator which I would normally have changed however I could not hear the elevator in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and perfect location

By

September 15, 2016

club

Location was perfect. Close to restaurants and highways. Room was very nice, clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

September 12, 2016

No problems
Good air conditioner (was needed)
Very clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great loication

By

September 07, 2016

club

Clean Hotel, bed were comfortable and quiet, will stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Style all wrapped up

By

September 06, 2016

club

Stayed for the night for a tournament. Couldn't use the pool which was too bad, will definitely take advantage of it and the fitness room next time I'm in town. Friendly and accommodating staff, super clean and excellent location. Highly recommend staying here if in the Whitby, Ajax, Pickering area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and enjoyable stay

By

August 31, 2016

Check in was very quick. Room manager very amenable as we were a wedding party. Rooms very clean and comfortable with all amenities necessary.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

August 28, 2016

platinumelite

I used this hotel in since it was far cheaper than staying inside Toronto itself.

Although as a whole, the stay was good. The only negatives that I can say was that the door leading to the adjoining room was rather thin and we could hear EVERYTHING in the next room (ie, TV, visits to the bathroom, alarm clock at 5am etc)

The included breakfast was nice, but I would like to see some more variety and fruit. The only fresh fruit available was maybe a banana or and apple, but the quantity was extremely limited and they were not always there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and rooms bad front desk service

By

August 24, 2016

club

Upon Check-in I was not greeted friendly. The check-in receptionist/clerk was clearly overwhelmed with all the new arrivals and was doing her best to get everyone checked in efficiently. Her superior however was no help at all she was rude and simply stood at the front desk folding papers rather than helping to check in guests there was a line up of 6 people waiting to get their rooms. The front desk receptionist would check-in a guest then would have to leave the area to make sure the room was ready and clean for them to enter. She would return and do the same thing. The superior was no help at all and was rude when I asked her a question.

However the bed and blanket were quite comfy

Posted byCustomerCare
September 02, 2016
Dear cheyshy, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased you liked the room you received. We would like to apologize for the experience you had during check-in and the level of service you received did not live up to your expectations. Please be assured that your comments has been documented and will be forwarded directly to the general management of the hotel for complete evaluation and improvements. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less