Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 284 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    11

noisy and hardly any sleep

By

February 24, 2017

The room we stayed in was Extremely Loud and chokes and traffic driving by at the highway I wish I would have known about this before I actually stayed there. Me and my daughter are very light sleepers and the noise of the traffic and the people above us not caring at all and we're loud we got hardly any sleep. I brought it up to the attention to the front desk three separate times and they didn't seem to really care. I kind of chalked it up with I didn't pay too much for the room so I guess that's to be expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Poconos area

By

February 23, 2017

club

Decent location , good size rooms and comfortable beds
Wifi and breakfast included but the breakfast needs improvement

Pool is small but nice and the spa tub is great to relax after a ski run
Overall a good experience to stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel if you are visiting the Poconos you will enjoy your stay at Holiday Inn Express at Lake Harmony.

Read More
Read Less

OK except saggy bed

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Mattress near window had a severe sag in middle, had to place pillow there to keep from rolling into middle!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Hello Marc000, We apologize greatly for any inconvenience that this may have caused. We do appreciate your stay with us and do hope to see you again. -Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Better than mountain hotels

By

February 11, 2017

club

Stayed at split rock before and this was much nice and still close to mountain

Read More
Read Less

The necessities - clean, comfortable, friendly

By

February 10, 2017

club

This is definitely the best hotel in the area. If you are staying around Jack Frost, this is the way to go.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Hello lia5023, thank you for your recent stay with us. We are glad that we met all your needs. We hope to see you again! -Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Total happiness

By

February 10, 2017

club

I cannot say enough great things about this hotel. The staff was exceptional. The room was clean and comfortable. The jacuzzi was relaxing and amazing. The atmosphere was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Total happiness is what we want to achieve for our guests and we are proud to have brought that to you! Thank you for your stay with us, Dana. We look forward to seeing you again! -Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Good stay and reasonable price

By

February 08, 2017

club

We had an overall good stay last weekend and will likely stay here again when visiting Jack Frost. King size room was larger than expected and bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us Emc123. We highly appreciate your review on our hotel. It brings joy to us that you had a good stay and we hope to see you again! -Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel and great service

By

February 07, 2017

club

Great hotel close to highway, very good breakfast, and courteous staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for the review AV1234! We highly appreciate your opinion on us. We do our best to accommodate our guests and we are happy to have met that standard with you. We look forward to seeing you again! -Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, friendly service, convenient location.

By

February 07, 2017

club

We will return when in the area. Hotel was neat and clean. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for business travel

By

February 03, 2017

club

The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. The room was very clean and comfortable.The linens and towels were changed daily. It was an all around great place to stay when traveling on business.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you HBTAAC1 for your recent stay with us and for the gracious review, we highly appreciate it! It makes us happy to know that you've enjoyed your stay and found us friendly and accommodating! We hope to make your next visit with us even more pleasant. Thanks again! -Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

staff was friendly, hot tub was wonderful, pool was great and the bed was very comfortable . was very close to ski area which made it very accommodating, and having a ready made breakfast saved a lot of time and money for our trip. great place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you steve.s for the wonderful review, we highly appreciate it. We do our best to accommodate our guests and we're glad we met those requirements with you! We hope to see you again! -Stephanie
Read More
Read Less