Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 218 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    9

very nice

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

great little place, good service, food, etc. Room was fantastic, breakfast very good, recommend highly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

Nice place to stay. Room was clean and staff friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Hello Dean63, Thank you very much for staying with us! We're glad that you found everything to your liking. We take pride in knowing that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again ! -Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 30, 2016

Everything was Great! and was an excellent experience

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

July 28, 2016

club

We found the hotel to be clean and comfortable.
We only stayed one night but the beds and pillows were comfortable and we all sleep well.
The bathroom was clean and mostly updated.
The free breakfast was a bonus, not too many choices but we all found something.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Hello 1Family4, Thank you for staying with us!! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience. We hope to see you soon and maybe for more than one night next time ! Thanks again, Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Great Experiene

By

July 20, 2016

club

Great Experience. Great Food. Great Location. Friendly accommodating staff. Will stay their again in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Hi mkirk5150, Thank you for you the 5-star review. We love to see that you had such a wonderful experience with us. We're looking forward to having you back. Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Kid group at hotel but they kept the noise down

By

July 20, 2016

club

This is the second time I've been at this hotel and saw a large group of youth staying over. There is a sign in the hall something to the effect that the hotel observes quiet time after 10 pm. Thankfully this group cooperated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Hi Marge51, Thank you so much for returning to our hotel! We are pleased to hear that the youth was cooperative and respectful during your stay. We're looking forward to seeing you back on your 3rd visit. Thank You, Stephanie
Read More
Read Less

Convenient kitchenette, comfortable bed, and clean room

By

July 18, 2016

club

The kitchenette was convenient for our purposes. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. We were able to bring our food for dinner and breakfast and to use the kitchenette in the preparation of these meals. We enjoyed having a table and chairs so we could also have guests to dine with us in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Quiet Location Close to Jim Thorp and State Parks

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

This is the second time my wife and I have stayed at this hotel when visiting the Poconos on a 3 day vacation weekend. We like the quiet location and the hotel is clean and has a decent pool. For this category hotel we definitely would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

family getaway

By

July 09, 2016

club

The breakfast was beyond expectations. Friendly team of servers that kept breakfast well stocked. The front desk ladies were cranky. The room was spacious and clean. Close to major highways.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but too much noise

By

July 06, 2016

club

I've stayed at this hotel before. Friendly staff and clean hotel. Good location. Biggest problem several times that I've stayed here is the noise from other guests. Last time nothing was done when I complained. I stay here because there really isn't anything better in the vicinity. Perhaps staff should walk the halls once in a while and control noise from guests.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 16, 2016
Dear Slim B., Thank you for being an IHG Club Rewards member. We appreciate your loyalty and your feedback regarding your experience at our hotel. We are pleased to read that you found our hotel to be clean and staff, helpful. However, please accept our sincere apology for the noise challenges and level of customer service you experienced during your stay. Your comments have been taken very seriously and I have sent you a private message to discuss further. Again, we appreciate your candid feedback. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service. Super nice room.

By

July 03, 2016

The hotel staff go out of their way to accommodate my needs and are very pleasant and professional. My room was spacious and clean. The bed very comfortable with good room air-conditioning. A great value for my money.

Read More
Read Less

Good, but not as great as other Holiday INN Express

By

June 23, 2016

club

good place to stay if in the Jim Thorpe area, close to national parks, horseback riding, white water rafting. Toilet not clean when arrived, dead spider in Jacuzzi, Jacuzzi water pressure not that strong.

Read More
Read Less