Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 361 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very happy with hotel

By

July 24, 2017

We were very happy with the hotel - price, cleanliness, amenities, breakfast. Highly recommend it if you are staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Dance

By

July 24, 2017

club

Great and comfy stay. Good breakfast. Definitely stay again
Nice pool. Clean clean facilities and room. Great cleaning service. Great products if u forget anything.

Read More
Read Less

From weary to rested

By

July 24, 2017

club

After traveling for 10.5 hours with three small children to get to a funeral, a good rest and good night's sleep was something we all desperately needed. And it's exactly what we got. We all felt comfortable, got good sleep, and were happy to take advantage of a swim before getting back on the road to finish our travels. The staff was kind and the food was great!

Read More
Read Less

overall great experience

By

July 23, 2017

club

Everything was wonderful- sleep area, bathroom, friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast selection and nice pool and hot tub. Location was perfect for many fun acitivities close by- zip lining, white water rafting, parasailing, horse back riding and many restaurants.
Only thing that would have been nice was having a refrigerator and microwave in the room, but the ice machine was accessible to keep our drinks cold in our cooler.

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

July 23, 2017

our stay at this hotel was very good. Room was very clean, and quiet. Bed was very comfortable, and breakfast had a great variety.

Read More
Read Less

Completely Average Experience

By

July 21, 2017

club

Lights are all a horrible fluorescent white. Cleaning staff was very loud in the morning. Staff were not usually at the front desk. At least my room was relatively clean aside from a stain on the sheet. About the type of experience I've come to expect from a Holiday Inn. Gets the job done but certainly nothing to write home about.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

July 20, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel! Friendly and clean. Will always stay here if in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Great value for your money

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are clean and seems new. Breakfast was satisfying. Pool is clean. While family enjoyed our stay and will definitely visit the same site again.

Read More
Read Less

What you expect from Holiday Inn Express, just a bit pricier

By

July 14, 2017

club

Stayed here in July of 2017 the night before a Spartan race. It was probably the closest, decent hotel to the event and I am a pretty loyal Holiday Inn customer. The only negative was that the nightly rate was almost double what I paid at other Holiday Inn locations on my trip.

Read More
Read Less

No Chocolate Chip Cookies

By

July 14, 2017

The only complaint I have is that this hotel no longer serves chocolate chip cookies. My colleagues and I so look forward to that little extra.

Read More
Read Less

I expected better from Holiday Inn

By

July 10, 2017

Hotel itself was nice and breakfast was excellent. However our bathroom had quite a bit of hair on the floor, the shower rod was broken and curtain would not close completely. The coffee lids left in our room were dirty. And one of our beds caved in the middle, thus not a good night of sleep.
I expected compensation of some sort, especially when the receptionist said "We don't operate like that, we hope you will give us another try." But nothing was offered.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

Glad I stay there, it was very nice. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less