Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 407 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Breakfast

By

February 22, 2017

club

It would be nice to have breakfast available when on time posted

Read More
Read Less

White House TN HI EXpress

By

February 21, 2017

Rooms were clean and updated. Staff was exceptionally friendly. Had difficulty with the WiFi connection with my PC but other devices appeared to be fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

I had previously stayed at Brentwood South Holiday Inn Express in Middle Tennessee and had a great experience there. This stay here in White House was equally as great an experience. The Staff was friendly and responded to requests quickly. The room was clean and updated and access to town and the Interstate was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Room and facilities very well maintained. Breakfast very good
Front desk personnel very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed room very nice

By

February 19, 2017

club

Pleasant young lady checked my husband and I in always wore a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable n quiet

By

February 19, 2017

Nice and quiet hotel. Friendly staff and and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Easy to access and attractive exterior. Convenient parking and entry. A pleasant overnight experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property & Convenient Location

By

February 15, 2017

I stayed at this property for the first time last night. Friendly staff, clean, updated room and a great location right off the interstate. The Cracker Barrel right next door is a welcome bonus, as I did not feel like eating out after a long day of business travel and just walked over and got some take-out for the room.

As a 25+ year HHonors Elite Member, I decided to give IHG hotels a look last year after I became weary of rising room rates and tired-looking hotel properties. I must say that IHG continues to impress with their room quality, great locations and the value they deliver!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 08, 2017

club

I always stay at Holiday Inn Exoress whenever I travel. Never have any issues. Always a great experience. My only complaint on this location is the quality of mattress is not what I've come accustomed to. Typically it's more of a foam or memory foam mattress. This was the coil spring mattress., made both of our backs hurt and a night of tossing and turning

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am apologetic about your disappointment in the comfort level of our mattress. This critical feedback will be definitely be shared with our concerned staff to try to provide a more enjoyable guest experience. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

February 07, 2017

club

very comfortable accommodations terrible breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am very happy that you enjoyed our accommodations as well as the comfort of the room. However, I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our breakfast offerings. This has been communicated to our concerned staff and we hope you give us a chance to impress you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

TV size

By

February 06, 2017

club

It is time to upgrade the size of the TV. and it was not clearly noted that HBO services was available...no booklet on the TV stand.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. Also, thank you for your response regarding the size of the television. We are always interested to hear how we can improve our guests' stay. This critical feedback will be used to helping improve our overall guest experience. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 06, 2017

club

Everything went well. Room was clean and great. Direct tv was great. The keurig in room was awesome! Bathroom was nice and love the shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Read More
Read Less