Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 485 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

cool dark room

By

June 28, 2017

easy access to elevator and the a/c worked great it kept the room nice and cold.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 27, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express was fairly pricey for the brand given the location. Unfortunately the quality was not worthwhile. HIE is typically clean and just what we need in transit. The room we were initially assigned SMELLED HORRIBLE. we could not even enter, the next room we were assigned was equally poor, just slightly more tolerable. After traveling 14 hours, we decided to hold our breath and bunker down for the night. Our support dog had several fleas on her after staying in the pet room we were made to stay in. I know she did not bring them with because she's medicated, luckily the ones she picked up in that room died quickly on her and she did not have a full flea infestation. Also, less than friendly front desk staff despite being in the south... disappointed overall...

the general areas of the hotel looked fairly clean but i can only speak to what we experienced

Read More
Read Less

Consistant

By

June 26, 2017

club

What can I say. It was a great stay. No problems at all. Got a good nights sleep at a decent price compared to going further south.

Read More
Read Less

Some rooms not so good.

By

June 25, 2017

This was our second stay at this property. Our first stay a week earlier was fine. This stay however, in room 327 was not fine. This room has a king size bed which is firm and comfortable, however it is basically jammed against 1 side of the room with perhaps 18 inches clearance and there is no nightstand on this side of the room. The bed is not moveable. Talked to front desk shortly after checking in and was told that all rooms have 2 nightstands and if this one does not, it is probably the only one in the hotel and nothing could be done even to bring in a temporary table from elsewhere in the hotel. All the other king size rooms were sold out and we had started unpacking before we noticed the issue. This being Saturday afternoon, the weekend manager told us the night stand issue could not be addressed until the general manager came in Monday. We were leaving Sunday so this was no use to us. Not that we expect much from it, but apparently Platinum Elite status does not help at all with room issues. The lack of a nightstand is not a new issue for that room. The chairs and ottoman in the room were too wide to fit between the bed and the wall for a makeshift table. For most people it might not be an issue, however my wife and I both have CPAP machines and each need a table for setup. I would expect better for the price. I would go back to this hotel as the area seems pretty decent and the general room is ok, but I will never stay in this room again, nor any other room that is right next to the laundry chute which seems to steal space from the neighboring room.

Read More
Read Less

This is a good choice.

By

June 25, 2017

club

We always compare and choose hotels by reviews and amenities. We almost chose another hotel, but Holiday Inn Express was more affordable, and the only difference seemed to be an indoor or outdoor pool. (which we had no time for anyway)
The reviews on the other hotel were stellar, but I like to think of what we can buy with the extra savings.
It was most definitely a great choice. The bed, pillows and bath were clean and comfy, as was the room itself. The all-important breakfast was everything we could want, and the room was available in the evening for a cup of hot decaff tea and warm cinnamon rolls.

Read More
Read Less

Great guest service

By

June 23, 2017

We had issue with the TV not working properly. Called down to the front desk for help. She tried to work with us over the phone and when that didn't work she came up to our room and fixed the issue.

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

June 22, 2017

great place to stay would recommend to anyone needing a clean safe place to stay.staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

Check in staff very pleasant and helpful. Rooms are decent, the bed was fairly comfortable but the pillows were awful. Husband commented that we should bring our own pillows in future. Very easy to hear people and slamming doors from inside your room, not the most soundproof. It's a safe, decent stay though I feel the room rates have gotten a bit excessive, not as reasonably priced as they used to be.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night Sleep

By

June 19, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel is, from the comfort of the rooms, to how quiet the hotel was even though it was full. Staff was very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

June 19, 2017

I have stayed at the location on two different occasions. It is clean, the breakfast is excellent, the location is superb, and the staff is friendly. I will stay there again, and I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great location off the main highway. Close proximity to restaurant. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Loved our stat

By

June 12, 2017

club

Was greeted by a very polite receptionist, she was very easy to talk to and make our stay more convenient by letting my husband park his Harley right out front so no one messed with it which is always a worry when traveling, room was clean and everyone was very polite

Read More
Read Less