Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 478 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

hotel

By

June 22, 2017

great place to stay would recommend to anyone needing a clean safe place to stay.staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Great Night Sleep

By

June 19, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel is, from the comfort of the rooms, to how quiet the hotel was even though it was full. Staff was very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

June 19, 2017

I have stayed at the location on two different occasions. It is clean, the breakfast is excellent, the location is superb, and the staff is friendly. I will stay there again, and I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great location off the main highway. Close proximity to restaurant. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Loved our stat

By

June 12, 2017

club

Was greeted by a very polite receptionist, she was very easy to talk to and make our stay more convenient by letting my husband park his Harley right out front so no one messed with it which is always a worry when traveling, room was clean and everyone was very polite

Read More
Read Less

Great service and value

By

June 12, 2017

club

Very clean rooms and nice amenities. We love staying at Holiday Inn Express because we know what to expect. Staff was helpful and very friendly. Keurig coffee maker in room was an added benefit. Beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 12, 2017

Staff very friendly. Room clean and comfortable. Show rod in our room needs attention. Would stay again if need arises.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable room

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

room was clean and comfortable. Pool was pretty cold and I really would have liked to see a hot tub. Had a problem checking out using visa pre-paid cards. This needs to be fixed. Breakfast was very good and the young man working it was attentive and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

June 09, 2017

club

Everything about my stay was excellent, with only one or two quibbles. I didn't use the in-room Internet very much, because the router wasn't secure, when I made a connection with my phone and my laptop, a warning popped up that said the connection protocol wasn't secure. I used it but made sure I didn't connect to any sites that required a login or credit card. The other thing was basically my fault for not getting up early enough to enjoy the breakfast every day, but when I did get there near the end of the scheduled time, they still made me feel welcome and let me get whatever was left and didn't try to rush me out at all.

Read More
Read Less

Air quality

By

June 08, 2017

Get dehumidifiers and deep clean the rugs more often
High mold smell. It was hard to relax with the air quality being extremely chill even with heat on and the smell of mold was very prevalant. Shame because beds were comfortable and bathroom in accesible met expectations

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and great service

By

June 08, 2017

club

Staff was excellent but room needed updated. We really appreciate the breakfast as it keeps us from having to make another stop before we are on our way. i liked the coffee! The workout room was wanting.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 07, 2017

club

We were able to check in early with no problems. Easy to access. Staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less