Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 354 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Find another place to stay

By

September 28, 2016

I very rarely make review, but I wanted to do so in an attempt that someone not have the same headache that we had at this hotel. Upon arriving, we were issued the keys to our room. After going into the room, we found that the sheets in both beds were dirty and had hair on them. We contacted the front desk. We had to go back downstairs and wait in line to be moved to another room. Upon entering this room, we checked the beds, and they were clean. We checked the bathroom, and there was urine in the toilet and dried urine on the toilet seat. The bathroom hadn't even been cleaned. It was awful. So once again, we were moved to yet another room. This room was finally clean. However, no other accommodations were made for our inconvenience. It was a very disappointing stay. We will definitely not be going back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms

By

September 21, 2016

Late night Front desk personnel not very friendly but that could be the time of night. Room was clean and breakfast area was clean and well supplied.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. However, I am disappointed to hear that there was less than an enthusiastic greeting upon checking in. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing bed and cafeteria very good

By

September 16, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express in Lebanon, IN is very good Holiday Inn and the rooms are always clean and neat. The cafeteria always has a good breakfast and it is always kept clean. The breakfast has a variety of food which is always good. The Lady who does the breakfast is always friendly and keeps everything filled up. She is so nice and very polite. She knows you from the time before when you stayed there. Everyone is so friendly and we will be coming back.

Thanks for everything you do to make our stay worth while.

Amos Greeson

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

A surprisingly great experience

By

September 15, 2016

club

My wife and I had not used your facilities of late, we have been using competitors, but I can assure you we will be using you folks again soon. And thank you for caring enough to ask my opinion.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review our property. I am glad to hear that we will be your top choice when you visit the Nashville area. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Overall Experience

By

September 08, 2016

club

Check In and Check Out Experience were smooth. Bed was comfortable Bathroom towels and supplies were adequate. On final night, our beds were not made even though our room was serviced. I checked with other friends that stayed at the hotel the same nights as us and they had a similar experience. Not sure why none of our beds were made on our final night. Perhaps it was because it was a Sunday. Breakfast choices in Great Room were adequate. TV in Great Room was excellent so teens could go down to breakfast and to watch TV and let me sleep a tad later

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our housekeeping service didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in further training our staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Frequent Guest

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

This was my third stay at this particular hotel for leisure travel. It is perfectly located for my travels and has exceeded expectations for each stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet room. Good rate.

By

August 31, 2016

Room decor and cleanliness were both terrific. Climate control was good. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker were all standard. Good breakfast. Hotel felt safe and secure.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Guest, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 17, 2016

club

The breakfast was very good. The room was a little pricey!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that the value for the accommodations was below your expectations. Moving forward we will definitely consider this in order to ensure we are providing the best guest experience we can. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, comfortable bed and great service

By

August 17, 2016

club

I was in town for a funeral, and had had very little sleep prior to check-in. I was exhausted. The check-in was very quick, and the front desk clerk was very kind - offering condolences. The room was clean and very nice. I was able to take a nap, and then do some work on my computer. I had no problems with the internet service - it was fast and constant. Breakfast the following morning was hot and good, and check-out was just as easy as check-in. I will definitely stay at this hotel again, as I travel to this area several times a year. I will also look for Holiday Inn Express in other towns where I travel. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A convenient place to stop.

By

August 17, 2016

club

I had to go from Anderson IN to White House before the evening rush from Nashville. As I had to go to Montgomery AL the next day, I targeted on getting out of Nashville without the heavy morning traffic.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. Our entire hotel staff enjoyed having you here as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Whitehouse

By

August 11, 2016

club

Nice stay at a fine example of the Holiday Inn Express hotels. Everything was done well and efficiently and there were no hitches.

Read More
Read Less

EZ on/off highway w/several food options nearby

By

August 02, 2016

club

Convenient location to highway with several places to eat nearby. Friendly, welcoming staff. Loved the water feature and fireplace in lobby and breakfast area. Everything you would want for breakfast with lots of variety of seating, i.e., hightop tables, regular tables, etc. Clean establishment with clean rooms and guest bathroom! Enjoyed our stay and will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less