Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 686 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great hotel...get rid of fragrances

By

September 18, 2017

club

Typical stay. I have stayed at this property many times before. Good hotel. Rates can swing quite a bit through the year. Good bed, breakfast. Someone seems to have increased the use of air fresheners or cleaners with fragrances. I would rather a space be clean than scented and I cannot take my son to a hotel that is this heavily fragranced due to his sensitivity to fragrances.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 18, 2017

The staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating. The rooms are very nice, seem to have been recently updated. Bathrooms are nice and clean and beds are comfortable. All in all great hotel, this is the second time I have stayed in this hotel and have had no issues either time.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Finish to a Wonderful Vacation

By

September 17, 2017

After a fantastic week in Quebec, we were returning home to NJ and stayed here for the night. Jared and Greg were wonderful. They knew the town and where to eat and visit and made for a great stay for me and my wife .

Read More
Read Less

Stopover in White River Junction

By

September 17, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is an excellent choice for a stay in the White River Area. Hotel looks brand new. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful.

The rooms are very comfortable and spacious. Very clean.

I would stay here again any time coming into the WHJ area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 17, 2017

Nice upgrade grade staff workout area had newer equipment

Read More
Read Less

Great to pass through

By

September 15, 2017

Comfortable hotel accommodations, easy in, easy out.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and comfortable room

By

September 13, 2017

Check in was quick. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. Bed and pillows were amazingly comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel But Staff Needs Training

By

September 12, 2017

If you have Gold or Platinum Elite status, you get zero acknowledgement at this location and many others. Aside from the slow elevator, this hotel is not bad in comparison to the other choices.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms. Facilities coulld be better

By

September 10, 2017

club

We paid extra for a 2 room suite which was fine. The overall suite was nice and modern but the bed linens, pillows and bed comfort were below par.
Had repeated problems with the electronic room keys which often did not work on our door and never worked on the outside doors. Had to get them reprogrammed several times and finally got replacements but only after repeatedly insisting.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 09, 2017

Went to this location for my honey moon and was not let down. Had the best room out of our other hotels we experienced during the week.

Read More
Read Less

A home away from home

By

September 09, 2017

club

White River Junction Holiday Inn Express was an outstanding experience. After seven hours of travel and sightseeing we were tired and hungry. When we arrived the hotel was as lovely as the town. The lady at the front desk was smiling and accommodating through the entire process including all of our questions. The lobby and hallways were spotless and nicely decorated. Our room was special with little added touches which made it feel like someone cared. The room was large and meticulously clean. The bed was comfortable with high quality bedding and plump pillows. Our complimentary morning breakfast was hot and bountiful with a good meat selection. The breakfast and dining area was immaculate and well tended to. This was our last night of a two-week driving trip. White River Junction Holiday Inn Express is not a hotel we will forget, in fact, it was the number one hotel on our trip. I would highly recommend it to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

September 08, 2017

club

great place to stay where the staff was attentive and polite.

Read More
Read Less