Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 520 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great upgrade

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay for work in the area . Easy access from rte 95 . Right on the NH

Read More
Read Less

Great value and service

By

February 24, 2017

Fast check in. New furnitures and renovated rooms. I didn't request any housekeeping during my stay and everyday I will get new towels and supplies in front of the door. It was very thoughtful. Convenient drive to killington and to NH.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stop

By

February 23, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay.
The mattresses and pillows were fantastic!!!!
Good value for the money.
NIce family stay

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

February 23, 2017

I called the hotel to advise that due to inclement weather conditions my flights had been cancelled and my arrival would be delayed. I was told that i would have to re-book (which i did at a hiked up x 2 rate against the corporate rate that i had already booked under due to room shortage) My credit card was then debited for the night that i couldn't make it to the hotel even though i was told that i would not be charged! Majorly disappointed considering.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs improvement

By

February 21, 2017

club

Unable to access room upon arrival due to broken door lock. Had to go back to front desk three times to reprogram key card, and each time the clerk made us wait. After a long car trip, it took over an hour to finally get a new room assignment with a working lock. Old, slow elevator caused delays in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

White River Junction stay was great

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great service and friendly staff. The breakfast had many options available. Will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room and great service.

By

February 17, 2017

club

We enjoyed a preValentine's Day getaway at the Holiday Inn Express at White River Junction VT. There was a little bit of a wait when we arrived, but it was well worth it! Our Fourth floor King Suite was gorgeous, super clean, and super quiet. It was a wonderful getaway!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, upgraded rooms

By

February 15, 2017

club

The staff was accomdating and courteous. There is also parking garage. Excellent if travelling in winter.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleep

By

February 14, 2017

club

Very good service. The room was a lot bigger than expected. The entire staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, great for a one night stop

By

February 14, 2017

club

Hotel has been recently refurbished so everything was in great condition. However sofa bed in suite was not comfortable to sit on. Room was immaculate.

Staff was friendly both at check in and check out. I was asked at checkout what I thought could be improved. First time I've ever been asked that anywhiere! Only thing I came up with was that the juice glasses at breakfast were too flimsy.

Location is right off the interstate and is surrounded by other hotels so don't expect a quaint VT village setting.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable and newly renovated

By

February 06, 2017

club

I would highly recommend this newly remodeled hotel. The breakfast is average but the room and facility are well worth it. We use this location for the access to the local ski
mountains in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly value your comments and thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Club member. We will share your feedback with our team. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

超出预期的好

By

February 05, 2017

非常整洁,设施新且时尚,尤其是卫浴设备,采用的是高档的产品,水大。有独立休息的沙发,微波炉和冰箱。难得的是空调噪音很小,这在美国很少见。早餐是标准的欧陆式,环境很好。尤其好的是服务人员,非常专业,礼貌得体。在这样的偏僻地方,有这样一家高水准的酒店,超出预期。10分满意,没毛病。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Elisha Moody Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less