Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 608 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    20

Modern amenities and updated property

By

June 28, 2017

This is a great location and an updated property, newly renovated in the last year or so. Rooms are great for a business traveler, plenty of desk space and outlets! A great room where you can relax or take advantage of the complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Employees went out of their way for you

By

June 27, 2017

club

The employees went out of their way too make sure things were right. Very professional and personable.

Read More
Read Less

Slow Internet

By

June 26, 2017

Internet is slow at best, do not recommend connecting to the wireless.. I mean slow! Hotel is of wood construction, you hear everybody walking around, light sleepers beware! Other than that new rooms and great staff!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service and accommodations

By

June 24, 2017

club

The only struggle that I had was the Wi-Fi connection, that despite appearing as connected rarely provided me internet, what prevented me from accessing some work related business. Other than that, everything was beyond expected. Excelent crew and accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice room

By

June 22, 2017

club

Need a court yard area for relaxing outside with a child without worrying about a parking lot and dog poop

Read More
Read Less

guest room bathroom

By

June 20, 2017

club

toilet did not have a cover over the seat which allowed towels to fall into bowl, eliminated a place to sit in bathroom and was overall an unattractive feature in an otherwise attractive guest room - I have never run into this situation in other hotel/motel accommodations

Read More
Read Less

Not the best, but had to stay given it's remote location

By

June 20, 2017

The front desk person seems to be very new not only to the hotel but the area. I needed driving directions when I arrived to get to someplace before sunset and he ended sending me in the totally different direction on the highway. Strike number one. When I got back in I noticed all the cookies at the front desk were gone, no more to be had. Strike two. The room across from me has a couple that was fighting all night. Strike three. At 3:50 in the morning the slipped the bill under the door with a thud on the door which woke me up when I finally did get to sleep. Your out. And the manager said to me on the way out, hope you enjoyed your stay. I needed to come back for another night but denied to drive to other holiday inn express in a nearby town to try them. Thats how bad of an experience I had...

Read More
Read Less

Love the hotel

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel several times, and each time has been an excellent experience. The staff is friendly and helpful. The suite gave us room to spread out, and the full sized refrigerator allowed us to make ice and keep our food purchases chilled. Since our previous stay, the hotel has been remodeled, and we much preferred the previous décor over the current "modern/hip" décor, which is just downright ugly. HIE is not alone in this, as other hotel chains we have stayed at have recently adopted this décor. Maybe we're old fogeys, but give us something that looks more like home instead of a modern art museum!

Read More
Read Less

Large newly renovated rooms

By

June 18, 2017

Comfortable stay in newly renovated suite. Well lit room provided a great working atmosphere and the coffee table/desk was handy for my business needs. The staff was very courteous and accommodating and the location was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and Staff

By

June 16, 2017

Spacious clean room. Would stay again when in area.

Read More
Read Less

sleepless

By

June 14, 2017

club

dont stay in the rooms by the elevator! other guests thought it was a gathering area to party while we were trying to sleep. kept us up until 3:AM

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Modern Room

By

June 09, 2017

club

To start with, we were extremely surprised when we walked into the room and saw how updated and modern the room was. It was an extremely pleasant surprise. Our first impression was "Wow". We loved it. It was simple, but lovely.
We did not take advantage of any of the amenities because we were rushed for time.
We would highly recommend this place to everyone.
The only con I would say is, a little disappointed about the price. It was a college graduation weekend and prices are increased because of it. I feel the prices should not change because of an event occurring in the area.

Read More
Read Less