Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 635 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    20

Clean Hotel BUT Hot

By

July 25, 2017

The hotel was clean, staff friendly. However, there was not enough adjustment on the in room thermostat and it was hot in the room all night. We could not sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious junior suite

By

July 25, 2017

club

Clean, refreshed hotel allowed for a comfortable stay. The staff was helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

The extra mile means so much

By

July 24, 2017

This was my second stay at this property and they continue to do the little things that mean so much. We were upgraded to a suite that was gorgeous!!! It was huge and so nice. It made me wish we had checked in earlier to enjoy the comfort and space more!! Breakfast is always excellent here as well. Many thanks to all of the staff!!

Read More
Read Less

White River Junction

By

July 24, 2017

club

An average to below average HI Express. Front desk personnel were helpful and had good suggestions for local restaurants. Breakfast was so-so. Bacon was underdone and greasy.

Read More
Read Less

Modern and clean. Exceeded expectations.

By

July 23, 2017

Pleasantly surprised by this updated Holiday Inn Express. Clean, no odors and radiating "new". Modern furniture very appealing. Gym is cooled for a workout environment and very clean. Friendly people. An overall great experience that exceeded my expectations based on previous stays at other Holiday Inn Express'.

Read More
Read Less

Up to standards and more

By

July 20, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is up to standards and more. It offers comfort and cleanliness above what other same price hotels usually offer.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 20, 2017

club

During my stay I had a great experience with the front desk service. The room was extremely clean and turndown service between nights was great!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and very comfortable

By

July 19, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, great room. Very comfortable bed and very well thought out room design. Overall great value for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

my second stay

By

July 18, 2017

Nice place,but always full and hard to find parking when it is, especially for handicapped spaces of which they only have 2, though they are full of disabled vets who are starting for the VA Hospital across the street. Something they need to address for all us vets. Room / suite was to big, we didn't need it but would have preferred a bigger better breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

The room was great - very clean and bright. Bed was comfy. Laundry on each floor was especially convenient. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet clean hotel

By

July 18, 2017

club

Bed was lovely with soft pillows. The room has a fridge. We were given the handicap accessible room for my mother, which was very kind of them.
Breakfast was good. Lots of selections.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating while husband in VA Hospital

By

July 17, 2017

club

My husband was admitted into the VA hospital which is right a cross the street. He was not going to be released until after 2:00 pm the next day. They staff was so nice and understanding that they let me have a late check out so I didn't have to sit in the hospital while my husband was having tests. Made me feel so much better during a difficult time.

Read More
Read Less