Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 436 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable bed

By

February 18, 2017

club

Great place to stay, location was fine, easy to find, staff very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Hotel and Good Value

By

February 15, 2017

We stayed for a weekend get away and enjoyed the clean, comfortable room. The internet was great, we were able to log on very quickly and had a strong signal. The bed was comfortable and I appreciated the in room fridge, coffeemaker, and microwave. There was plenty of space to move around in the room, even with a king sized bed. The breakfast had the usual options, and the nice staff person there brought out more bagels when I requested them. The location is also very secure, of course it is right off the highway, but we didn't have any problems with noise. There is a housing subdivision just behind the lake behind the hotel, and we enjoyed a nice evening stroll along the well lit streets here.

Read More
Read Less

Frequent stay

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

We stay at this hotel 8-10 times per year for business. Clean, friendly, never have any problems.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel every time I am in town for business and always have a great experience. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable and staff is friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Becky8668, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our comfortable beds, our clean rooms, and our helpful, friendly staff! We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 03, 2017

club

I love this hotel. I think it is the nicest Express that I have stayed at. Excellent breakfast and it is so convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Valued VW49, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are pleased that you enjoyed our complimentary Express Start Breakfast and loved our convenient location! Our dedicated hotel staff works very hard to maintain our award-winning hotel! We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay !!

By

January 29, 2017

club

A great stay as usual, the staff was exceptional. Loved the changes to the great room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Moverstake, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at our award-winning hotel and were pleased with our helpful, friendly staff! We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stay

By

January 28, 2017

platinumelite

I will stay here again. I travel a lot for business and I always stay at a holiday inn. Priority club is a great motivator .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear one ton, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at our award-winning hotel and enjoy being a Priority Club member! We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Trip 1

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

I liked this hotel for the service a lot. The front desk staff were very kind and considerate. I will come back to this hotel any time i am in Wichita Falls, Texas.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear Michael ss50, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and our helpful, friendly staff! We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

January 23, 2017

club

Enjoyed my brief stay. Very accomodating staff. Breakfast was the usual free breakfast but no real complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Dear MTRnn, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are happy that you enjoyed our breakfast and our friendly staff! We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location Easy Access

By

January 23, 2017

club

Great Location and easy access to all major highways

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at our award-winning hotel and our central location! We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Nothing bad to say about my experience. I stay at IHG hotels 3-4 weeks out of the month year round and enjoyed my stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Dear PeteWMT, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at our award-winning hotel! We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 20, 2017

club

The service was wonderful and the condition of the room was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Sean38, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at our award-winning hotel! We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less