Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 396 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

We came for a corvette show and everything was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear John Archer, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our newly-renovated hotel! We enjoyed hosting your event and we hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 26, 2016

The young blonde lady working days/evening at the front desk was very friendly and helpful in all situation.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Angelorec, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our helpful, friendly staff! We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Hey Big Spender

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express throughout the US and know that room rates are based on city and area. However, the price for a night stay at this hotel was overpriced. There are several other hotel chains in the area that room rates were a lot lower. There are no local attractions in the area to justify the reason for cost.

Look around and get your money's worth.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Bhaas54, Thank you for staying with us and for your review. You may not have been aware that a large event was going on during the weekend of September 17-19th. Sheppard Air Force Base was celebrating it's 75th Anniversary, along with an anniversary for the German Air Force and ENJPPT. Rates were indeed higher for the weekend, based on demand for the SAFB celebration. We hope you will stay with us again, if your travels bring you to Wichita Falls! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay in Wichita Falls

By

September 19, 2016

A very comfortable and quiet stay in Wichita Falls

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear DKL1, Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our quiet and our comfortable rooms. We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay!

By

September 16, 2016

club

The location was right off the freeway and plenty of car parking .
The staff was friendly and cordial.
The complimentary breakfast was impressive.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for the money

By

September 14, 2016

club

This was a well kept, nice hotel for the area. I liked the lake view from the room and the room was plenty dark to sleep and after 10:30 the place quieted down ! all in all not a bad place to stay for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear yellow traveler, Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at our newly, renovated hotel and with the lake view. We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

September 14, 2016

My daughter booked our room so she checked us in as I was standing near. One of the ladies at the front desk was not helpful and acted less interested in being there and helping us. We were there for a wedding reception and our room was not right. She had US talk with the bride's father and have him work it out! He is a wonderful guy, but that is NOT his problem. He got things figured and our stay was great. My daughter reserved the room on her credit card and we paid for it with our during checkout and both were charged. We called and once Aimee was on the case everything was solved. She went above and beyond to make things right. The way Aimee treated us trumped the rude front desk girl. We appreciate that and wanted to let others know...If going to Wichita Falls, TX Holiday Inn Express is the way to go!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear John4KU, Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We are sorry that you encountered some issues checking in and out. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with Aimee's help and positive attitude! We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Great Bed

By

September 12, 2016

club

Awesome guest room, clean breakfast area and lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear AAus, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our clean, newly-renovated property and our comfortable beds. We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

September 2016

By

September 12, 2016

club

This stay was very relaxing at this hotel. Good location. Rooms were excellent. Food served for breakfast was good. Enjoyed the fresh whole fruits (pears and apples) and the cookies. Will most likely stay here again in the future. Staff was excellent and very professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear C Brooks, Thank you so much for staying with us and for this wonderful review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our friendly, professional staff, our excellent rooms and our great location. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our fresh, whole fruits and our cookies. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

Every thing was great except the tub wouldn't drain. Great location. Great staff Accommodated late check out. Bag with receipt and snacks was a great touch.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear business 74, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our helpful staff, our convenient location, and our check-out bags. We will look into the tub not draining. We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent A/C unit

By

September 09, 2016

Set on 66. Loved it. I really didn't that much to say so I did not use all of the characters.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear tasralph, Thank you so much for staying with us and for this wonderful review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our your stay at our newly-renovated property. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Another good stay at HIE

By

September 02, 2016

club

We stay at the HIE in Wichita Falls every year for an annual cycling event. We have been staying since it was built, probably 9 or 10 years ago. It has always been a good experience. This year, we got a larger room on the ground floor and that was even better. The staff prepared breakfast early on the day of the cycling event.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear cbbtex, Thank you so much for staying with us and for this wonderful review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our early breakfast and your stay with us. We are thrilled to have such loyal guests! We hope to see you again the next time you are in Wichita Falls. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas! Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less