Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 513 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

New Holiday Inn Fan

By

June 26, 2017

club

Very clean hotel. Clean rooms, clean and very comfortable, snuggly bedding. Breakfast was great. Everything at this Holiday Inn was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

RELAXING

By

June 24, 2017

After a long drive relaxing hotel with relaxing lake view. Rooms clean and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great view, quiet and comfortable bed

By

June 24, 2017

The front desk hotel attendant always has a smile on her face. She welcomed me back and made family like I was home.The hotel staff always has a great attitudes. The building location is great and view is beautiful. I will differently be becoming back to this hotel. Thank you for everything that you do. George C.

Read More
Read Less

Room 231

By

June 23, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel several times before and had great experiences, but I did not have a great experience this last visit. The First issue was I requested a room on the top floor away from elevators; I even called to make sure my request could be carried out and they put me on a middle floor. The room smelled like mildew, and even after spraying air freshener the smell would not go away. I travel to Wichita Falls several times a year, and now I will have to find another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Josh

By

June 23, 2017

Overall the hotel was nice and the staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed Great Breakfast

By

June 22, 2017

club

I spend a lot of time in hotels as I travel for business. This hotel was on the high side of hotels I stay in for comfort, cleanliness and quality of breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 21, 2017

Clean and comfortable room. The breakfast was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

June 19, 2017

club

Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful (accommodated my last minute early check-in with no problem). I loved that the complimentary breakfast included several healthy options (greek yogurt

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 16, 2017

I will definitely stay here again on our annual drive across the nation.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

June 16, 2017

We were in our way from baton rouge to Wyoming and needed to stop for sleep and chose this hotel. Cindy at the front desk was amazing, she was friendly and helpful with everything. The room was big and clean the bathroom was good sized as well. The only problem we had was the bed frames were a little squeak y.

Read More
Read Less

Wichita Falls visit

By

June 14, 2017

Our room was clean and comfortable. We had great service at this location. The check-in staff was even able to provide a list of nearby restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 12, 2017

The hotel was pleasant and so was the staff. I would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less