Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 253 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    17

Clean and Convenient

By

August 07, 2016

club

Overall I had a good stay at the hotel. I spent nearly a month there and was pleased by the nice staff and comfortable room. I would stay there again if I needed to be close to the airport, which I did, and would recommend it. The only thing that I didn't like was the use of plastic for the breakfast meals which I felt cheapened the feel and not very environment friendly. Still a good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for taking time to leave feedback about your recent stay with us. Your feedback is used to show team members of the hotel how satisfied our guests are. It is our goal to make sure each and every one of our guests is completely satisfied with the accommodations we offer. Both compliments and constructive criticism are appreciated. We are happy that your stay was pleasant overall. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you the next time your travels lead you to Wichita, KS. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Clean, Reliable

By

July 28, 2016

Great location for US 54 and Cessna. No problems, great staff and clean room

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
F4Steve, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. Maintaining friendly staff is definitely a big part of our success here at the hotel. We really appreciate you staying with us for your business travels. I am happy that your were pleased with your accommodations. Don't hesitate to call us if there is anything else we can help with. Kind Regards, Amy Remmert General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Spacious

By

July 26, 2016

club

Our suite was clean and although not a separate room, the bed was far enough from the tv area that I was able to go to sleep while my husband stayed up watching tv

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Kimbodie, Thank you for taking the time to complete an online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. Unfortunately our Suites are open and do not have a separate sleeping area. I am glad you were able to sleep while your husband enjoyed our Direct TV. We hope to see you again soon! Amy Remmert General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Some room troubles, but good service

By

July 20, 2016

We had a lot of maintenance concerns regarding our room. We also were not happy with the cleanliness of the restroom. The rest of the room was clean and staff were friendly. Bed was very comfortable.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 30, 2016
Dear ksucaesar, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating you gave in terms of staff service and sleep quality. However, we're sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us as we fell short in some details particularly with the cleanliness of the bathroom. Rest assured, that your feedback will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments for review. The points you've shared will provide us an opportunity to correct ourselves and come up with a better solutions for our guests. While we understand your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a better experience on your next visit to Wichita. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Failed on claim of airport shuttle

By

July 18, 2016

If an airport-vicinity hotel's website promises complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport, it should provide that service for the full time frame of the airport's departures and arrivals. I was NOT happy to check in here Friday night and be told that the first shuttle departs Saturdays at 8:00 a.m.when my flight departed at 6:30 a.m.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 27, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the candid review of our property following your recent stay. We appreciate your taking the time to make us aware of the issues you encountered with our shuttle service. We don't want any guest inconvenienced and rest assured we will forward this to the appropriate department to ensure the shuttle service system is running more smoothly. Again, thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can better serve you next time Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Typical HI Express

By

July 14, 2016

Clean property. Hot tub was broken during my visit. Sign said it would be repaired soon. Dining area was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating and comfortable

By

July 12, 2016

I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the area and if I return, I will definitely stay here! Clean, comfortable, conveniently located. Shopping nearby and easy to find. The room was lovely, and the bed was fantastic! Would have loved to have taken it home with me. The staff we had contact with were so very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Natasha S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 07, 2016

club

Everything was on point. If me and my wife needed anything it was handle in matters of seconds.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking this opportunity to provide us candid feedback about your recent stay. On behalf of our entire staff, It is always great to have you and we certainly appreciate your continued trust in us for your accommodation needs. I look forward to seeing you again next time. Don't hesitate to call if you need anything. Take Care, Natasha S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

MUITO BOM HOTEL

By

June 26, 2016

club

O hotel é excelente o o pessoal do atendimento, gerente e café da manhã fazem de tudo para te atender bem e que seu bem estar seja atinja o máximo, quartos limpos, bem decorados e muito confortáveis.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. We really appreciate you staying with us for your business travels. I am happy that you were pleased with your accommodations. Don't hesitate to call us if there is anything else we can help with. Kind Regards, Natasha Swope Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Long in tooth

By

June 19, 2016

+ TV has more channels than most IHG hotel
+ Hotel is close to the airport and air traffic wasn't horrible. + Common areas and hallways are a good updated shape,
- Hotel bathroom is a mix of beat up chrome and a chipped bathtub that looked repaired by a kid....would have expected more care would be taken for a IHG hotel. I expect more at a hotel that's priced the same as others IHG properties ( and like new ) in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Indyokie, Thank you for taking this opportunity to provide us candid feedback about your recent stay. On behalf of our entire staff, I'd like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Please know that I will definitely pass this information along to my maintenance & housekeeping supervisors to ensure the staff gets further training. It was truly a pleasure having you and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves in the future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 10, 2016

club

staff are tremendous nothing really more to say ! stayed a long time there and staff where so helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Jarvo 1, Thank you for your kind comments about the staff. Maintaining friendly staff is definitely a big part of our success here at the hotel. I'm so glad to see you arrived home safely! Amy Remmert General Manager Have a great day,
Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

June 09, 2016

club

Not happy with the experience I had last week. Specially my parents were tired and we couldn't check in on time, we had to wait until their room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Amy Remmert General Manager
Read More
Read Less