Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 406 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great place to stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

We were very happy with our stay!
Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to stay

By

October 15, 2017

club

Everything was pretty good. A little pricey but isn't everything.

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean and comfortable

By

October 11, 2017

club

One issue I had with IHG was they charged my credit card another $10 even though I had payed for the room in advance a week earlier. I called the Hotel to find out what the $10 charge was for. The person I spoke to was rather vague but did seem to know about it. She said it was pending and should be removed in a week. It indeed was removed 7 days later. I had a similar experience with another Holiday Inn Express also. Not sure why they are doing this and it may influence any further stays at IHG.

Read More
Read Less

friendly

By

October 05, 2017

club

Nice Motel, friendly staff, enjoyed my quick stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

September 28, 2017

club

Need to finish remodel and up the breakfast supplies.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, great room

By

September 28, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. The rooms were very clean and up to date. AC worked great. I have stayed here several times over the past several years and never have I had a bad experience. Wish they would serve bacon at breakfast at least one day on the weekend. The sausage was pretty good though.
Would recommend this to anyone traveling to the Wichita KS area.

Read More
Read Less

An Experience I'll Forever Be Greatful For!

By

September 25, 2017

club

My wife and I travelled from western Kansas to wichita to fly out to a wedding in Texas. We have all of our luggage with a family member who was driving and had already arrived in Texas so we could skip baggage fees from the airline.

When we got to the airport they cancelled the flight due to whether and would not give us a hotel voucher. We spent the entire evening trying to figure out what to do and we finally ended up at your lodging facility. I have stayed in Holiday Inn's before and have had some great times and some mishaps. I just wanted a place for my wife and I to lay our heads that night.

When we arrived and checked in that night of the 21st I realized we didn't have tooth brushes or tooth paste. On top of all of that I found out breakfast would be served after we left for the airport.

The two ladies at the front desk, Cindy

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 23, 2017

club

They have a good complimentary breakfast. The beds were very comfortable. The jacuzzi was a wonderful addition after a long drive that I had to take after working all day! You can occasionally hear an airplane taking off, but it wasn't too loud. Was still able to sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling through Kansas

By

September 17, 2017

platinumelite

pool area would greatly benefit having a large analog or digital clock easily viewed by both those in the pool and those in the hot tub. due to humidity concerns, most likely could not be installed inside the pool area. suggest placement facing pool area through glass windows from adjacent hallway.

Read More
Read Less

Airport hotel

By

September 17, 2017

platinumelite

Found hotel comfortable for 1 night stay,good options close by for food outlets,staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 13, 2017

club

Recommend this hotel it was close to airport but we never heard a plane at all. pool and spa was a good way to relax after a busy day.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

September 13, 2017

club

Stayed here over a year ago when they were remodeling. Glad it was complete. Only problem was mom would have preferred her own room .

Read More
Read Less