Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 311 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    19

Clean And Comfortable

By

March 23, 2017

club

This Hotel met my expectations to a "T". Great staff and
nice breakfast. Parking is somewhat of a problem when hotel is full as parking lot is small especially for a larger vehicle such as a pickup truck.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith A Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

Hotel was going through renovations according to staff at front desk, but you wouldn't know it. Every thing appeared normal.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith A Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 21, 2017

club

This motel provided a very pleasant experience for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith A Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Our return visit was great

By

March 21, 2017

club

We stay often at this hotel because of its location in Wichita. The rooms are always clean and smell fresh. The bedding is sooo nice and comfortable. The breakfast provided has a nice variety of items and I appreciated having a Kurieg machine in the room so I could get my first cup of coffee before going down for breakfast. The heat and air are controlled within the room and easy to adjust. The swimming pool is quite nice. The staff is outstanding. We have visited this hotel many times and every time we have been greeted by the nicest staff members, who do their best, to make check in and answering any questions, go as smoothly as possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith A Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

VALUE

By

March 18, 2017

club

Good Value and convienent. and location with access to ICT airport. and anywhere in Wichita KS.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 08, 2017

club

This hotel was very nice, the staff was great, print and friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any person thinking of staying in the Wichita area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, Keith A Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reliable hotel

By

March 07, 2017

club

Stayed at the hotel under renovations (wish I would have known this prior to booking). Was not there during the day when the construction was going on however in the evening it was pretty quiet. Could hear the planes but did not disrupt our sleep. Our suite was spacious and had 2 TV's so the kids did not fight over what to watch. Did not like that the room was dusty but survived. The kids enjoyed the pool was very warm.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again after our renovations are done. Sincerely, Keith A Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Suite and Service

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

The suite was spacious and worked for me and my family. The hotel staff are amazing and treat you as their own family. I really enjoyed my stay and would recommend it to anyone else.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Keith A Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rude staff

By

February 28, 2017

I was staying for business and was highly disappointed in several things. First, I had to ask them after two days to please clean my room. Then they were rude about it when I did ask. They were also rude when I checked in. The walls were super thin and I could hear my neighbors conversations. Breakfast was dismal. For my next trip to the Wichita, KS area I chose another Holiday Inn altogether and will never stay at this one again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Please feel free to contact me at fom@hiewichitaairport.com so I can provide additional assistance. I do want to apologize for your recent stay with us. Regards, Keith
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 28, 2017

All worked well on hotel location and convenient to resteraunts and other shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire EliteIHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith A
Read More
Read Less

Close to the airport !

By

February 27, 2017

Stay here regularly 3 weeks/qtr. pretty average Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith A Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed,outstanding service

By

February 25, 2017

club

We had an unplanned overnight in Wichita and had not made reservations, we just called and few minutes later got picked up by the nanager Amy who was super accomodating and even suggested several great dinner options for that evening...everyone we met at the hotel treated us great

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Keith A
Read More
Read Less