Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 515 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    31

Negative aspects

By

May 16, 2017

club

Beds were good although they were replacing all the beds in the hotel but ours was not yet replaced when we stayed. The pancake maker was out of battery and my daughter was upset because she loves that thing. And we had to ask for blankets because we had none in our room. Also I wish they would allow you to purchase some of the complimentary shampoos, lotions, etc because that is one of the main reasons we stay at that hotel.

Read More
Read Less

hoteln comfortable

By

May 10, 2017

club

chambre très propre et personnel au petit soin, prix raisonnable pour la qualité de l'hotel

Read More
Read Less

Weekly traveler

By

May 08, 2017

I like to stay at the IHG properties because they seem to be geared towards business travelers more than other hotels I've stayed with. The staff are always friendly and eager to assist whenever asked. I also find the breakfast menu a little better than some other chains. The only thing I would add is some form of potato product to the breakfast choices. When I stay, I always use the do not disturb sign on my door as I am usually at a desitination for no more than 3 to 5 nights typically. For regular clientelle, I would also suggest potentially upgrading the choices in the rest rooms (IE, offer Head and Shoulders, or maybe different soaps).

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 06, 2017

The room was very clean. The desk staff was very friendly and the hotel is set back from the street so it is very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff-housekeepers especially

By

May 03, 2017

This is our second time staying at this hotel and we are always satisfied. We plan to come back again next year since our grandson is a student at Wilkes University. Thank you for your service.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay at a good price

By

May 02, 2017

club

Enjoyable stay, no problems. Only complaint is the condition of the driveway and approach road, small children could get lost in the potholes.

Read More
Read Less

Quick over night stay.

By

May 01, 2017

club

Our stay is as quick. But holiday inn never disappoints. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

April 28, 2017

club

Easily accessible from the I-95. Very comfortable room and bed. Safe, secure location. Friendly helpful staff. Would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family. We'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Travel from Florida

By

April 28, 2017

club

Love the quiet of the rooms for me to get a good nights rest. Love the soft pillow, I would love to purchase 2 of the soft pillows, please.

Read More
Read Less

Dissatisfied

By

April 26, 2017

club

The staff is very nice. That's all I can really say thats nice. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone in my family. I came for a visit with my family and they were dissatisfied as well as I was.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great, rooms need some maintenance/repairs.

By

April 26, 2017

club

The location was great for our purpose. The breakfast was very good and had a great selection. The staff was very friendly and helpful when needed. The negative was the room itself. The bathroom sink was cracked. The curtain to block the light in the room was broken. The parking lot and road leading to the hotel entrance was filled with pot holes. Access to the hotel was difficult due to it's odd location on top of a hill. It was not easy at first to figure out where to turn to get to the hotel entrance. The pool water did not look clean. Other than the location on top the hill, all of these other issues can be easily corrected with some maintenance and upgrades, so you may not have the same experience in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Small Room Uncomfortable bed and pillow.

By

April 25, 2017

Worst holiday inn express I have stayed at. I have really never had an issue with any other Holiday Inn. This one had extremely small rooms, uncomfortable beds and pillows. Had to wait for breakfast. Ran out of yogurt, cheese omelette, sausage and coffee. Will find another IHG hotel to stay at if I revisit the area

Read More
Read Less