Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 281 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

clean, bed comfortable, great breakfast

By

March 22, 2017

Would definitely stay here again. Great price, great accommodations. Hope to visit again in the fall, and will stay here in Wilkesboro.

Read More
Read Less

Oportunidad de mejora

By

March 19, 2017

Hay muchas oportunidades de mejora en el hotel de wilkesboro

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and wonderful staff

By

March 17, 2017

club

The room was nice and very clean. My best friend rented the conference areas for her wedding and reception and both rooms were spacious and clean as well. The staff were exceedingly friendly and more than happy to help even with the smallest request. Also kid friendly which made our stay way less stressful.

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

March 16, 2017

club

I was very pleased with this hotel and the staff was very polite and courteous every thing was clean and smelled good the room was awesome I slept like a baby didn't hear a sound the breakfast was very good with many choices

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place

By

March 07, 2017

Great overall experience. I would suggest this place for business.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

March 03, 2017

club

Please don't ask me to write something. This takes time and your survey is already too long.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Wilkesboro, NC area. Very clean, courteous staff, exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and room

By

February 14, 2017

club

This hotel was one of the best I have ever stayed in. The water pressure in the shower was awesome. The king size bed was very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
I am happy to hear that the hotel and the water pressure...blew you away! I appreciate that you will recommend the Holiday Inn Express, Wilkesboro to others. Let me know when you are back in the area. I would love you personally set up your accommodations for you. Stay Smart, Drew C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

..... relaxing stay ........................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you had the chance to relax with us. Maybe next time you're in the area instead of a relaxing stay we can provide an exciting stay. Our staff would be glad to tell you about some of the exciting local attractions. We hope you will reserve an exciting stay with us soon. Thanks for staying smart, Drew C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and beautiful facility

By

February 08, 2017

The hotel is very clean, well decorated, and comfortable. The staff is friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. We strive to make sure that all of our guests leave with this same opinion. It looks like we have set the bar high for ourselves to make your next stay even better. We hope you will stay with us again soon. Safe Travels, Drew C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 01, 2017

club

Very Nice Hotel and friendly staff for our stay for this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our "Great Hotel" and friendly staff. The staff strives to make sure that every guest has this same experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience . I hope that we will see you again soon. Stay Smart, Drew C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay!!

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

Felt lime family from Day 1! They always accommodate my request and are very friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Wilkesboro family! We strive to make sure all of our guest feel at home and like family when they stay with us. I am glad to hear that our staff is taking great care of you while you are here. We hope that you will visit again soon! Thanks for Staying Smart, Drew C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less