Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 388 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Staff did what they could

By

August 09, 2016

club

The problems I had with the internet and in room coffee maker point to a management and maintenance failure. The Front Desk personnel really tried to help, but where out of their area of expertise.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

August 07, 2016

Rooms were nice and big and very clean.
Breakfast had lots of choices and was replenished as items ran low.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay on road trip

By

July 19, 2016

Nice stay on our road trip to California. My Wife and Children are staying there again on their next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
C-traveler: Thank you for your wondeful words, we appriciate you bringing your family here and letting us make your night restful and safe. Hope you have a great summer and we will definitely see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

Great hotel for our stay in Wilcox. Will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Suzy Q27: We appriciate your awesome review and hope to see you next time in Willcox !
Read More
Read Less

Remote Winner

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

We often travel this I-10 route and had no acceptable choice in Wilcox,AZ even though it was a logical stop for us to begin going East. Now we are happy and don't have to think twice/

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Ever ready battery: Awesome name and awesome review! I wasnt sure at first when I read the intro to this review if it was good or bad. But then when you said you didnt have to think twice , I knew. We appreciate the fact that you got off the freeway and gave us a try. We hope to see you next time you are passing by!
Read More
Read Less

Great tv programing

By

July 11, 2016

Great service, great food and very good channel selections for television.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
DrJohn46: Thank you for your kind review. We have just recently upgraded all our rooms with DirecTV. I am very happy you were satisfied with your stay and we hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 11, 2016

A very comfortable stay. The only drawback (that the hotel really had no control over) was the neighbor who turned his/her TV to full volume in the early morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Well Thank You IHGisgreat! I love your name ! I really regret not knowing about the noise. If there is a next time, please dont hesitate to call one of us at the front desk. We are here to help. Thank you for giving us the five stars , we appriciate the all the love! Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Willcox

By

July 05, 2016

I was very pleased with this hotel. Very clean and comfortable rooms and attentive staff. I will definitely stay here again next time I am in Willcox.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
MattK21: We are very pleased we were able to make your stay very pleasurable. :) I will share your words with our staff and we hope to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

poor experience

By

July 04, 2016

club

run down room, breakfast food terrible-staff fine. I would choose another motel in this area as the price was outrageous for the quality provided. the taxes are also out of line once you see the condition of this beleaguered town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hi 'on the road traveler'; I was so disappointed to read of your experience with us. I am sorry you were not happy with the accommodations or the breakfast food. I did check the room you stayed in. The walls were scuffed so I had them painted immediately. It does make a difference. I am not sure which part of the breakfast you did not like. We offer over 30 different items and I know not everyone likes everything, Thank you for taking the time to post these comments. We value the feedback from our guests and utilize this information when preparing for upgrades and/or replacements. I hope you will stay with again when traveling through our area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 02, 2016

we allays like to stay at Holiday Inn's , because of the service and we fill safe , and if there is anything that we need there always accommodating to help .

Read More
Read Less

Comfotable

By

July 01, 2016

Best hotel in the area.... It's clean and has good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 28, 2016

club

The hotel was clean, it had good air conditioning and comfortable beds. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Bertha38: We are pleased you enjoyed your stay here at HIE Willcox Az ! Your comfort and satisfaction are very important to our team . Our comfortable beds and our friendly staff will definitely a highlight of our hotel! Thank you !
Read More
Read Less