Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 576 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Sleep good

By

October 23, 2017

club

Well rested due to long driving my favorite stop over for the night

Read More
Read Less

Need more cinnamon rolls

By

October 19, 2017

platinumelite

good hotel. nice staff. good breakfast, but they ran out of cinnamon rolls very early.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

October 18, 2017

club

The beds and bedding are so comfortable! Also love the pillows

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and nice staff

By

October 16, 2017

club

Stayed here for work, was quick and easy access. Rooms were great, breakfast was standard hotel fare

Read More
Read Less

Nice beds with lots of pillows

By

October 14, 2017

club

Always clean and good breakfast convenient locations friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

stay at willcox, az holiday inn express

By

October 13, 2017

club

the staff in the breakfast area were great at trying to keep food replenished with large crowd. desk staff less than helpful with report of no maid service.

Read More
Read Less

We enjoyed our stay

By

October 13, 2017

club

We stayed 2 nights. It was a very quiet clean comfortable roon. Enjoyed the desk and recliner in the room. Tv has many options for channels to watch. Breakfast was varied and good. I wish they had some gluten free options also. No complaints at all about our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

October 11, 2017

club

This is a very nice, clean, comfortable hotel. Staff was friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was quite good - and so was the coffee. Room very comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating check in!

By

October 08, 2017

club

We arrived a little before the posted check in time due to the time change from our starting location. The hotel staff quickly arrange staff to get our room cleaned and ready for check in. They also provided nformation about Willcox and where we might go to see...small town so not much to do.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

October 08, 2017

The staff was Amazing(any questions I asked were answered and they were very helpful) the rooms were Great also they were very comfortable and clean . I highly recommend this hotel to everyone

Read More
Read Less

Comforable bed

By

October 08, 2017

club

Great place was clean good service rooms were cleaned nice people we friendly...close to foos places to eat will go there again for more work purpose

Read More
Read Less

all around great hotel

By

October 07, 2017

Employees were very professional, courteous and very professional all at the same time. The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was very good. We highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less