Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 472 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Enjoyable Stay

By

March 29, 2017

club

Spent 1 night at the Holiday Inn in Willcox. Found no problems. Comfortable room. Grandkids loved the pool. Staff were friendly and efficient. Great location if you are planning to spend time at Chiricahua National Monument.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

March 28, 2017

club

A good choice for the area. I have stayed multiple time and have not had any problems.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

March 27, 2017

Everything was great except the juice was watered down.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

March 26, 2017

club

Comfortable, cleanliness, quiet, location is great. Service staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good and a nice big room to accomodate high occupancy. Checking in and out was easy. Lots of parking spaces available and easy to get to your room. Signage was great to locate your room. Everyone was friendly and felt very welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

March 26, 2017

This is a great place to sleep, and be treated like you're family. The rooms were very clean, and my family enjoyed the friendly staff at breakfast! What a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

A relaxing place on a long trip

By

March 23, 2017

A very nice place to relax in comfort for the night while traveling from the very South to the very West of the country. A very nice breakfast to give you strength to continue your travel.

Read More
Read Less

New beds

By

March 23, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was wonderful expect for the most important thing and the reason most stay at/in a hotel, the bed. The bed was like sleeping on the floor. I did not sleep well at all kept waking up in pain from laying on such a hard surface. Other than that the staff super nice, food was great.

Read More
Read Less

Best in Willcox

By

March 22, 2017

club

I've stayed at other hotels in Willcox but this hotel is by far the best!

Read More
Read Less

Le meilleur de Willcox

By

March 20, 2017

Bien situé, fonctionnel, amabilité et bon service du personnel.
Seul bémol, le petit-déjeuner : que des produits industriels. Heureusement qu'il y avait des oranges et des pommes à disposition.

Read More
Read Less

stay here

By

March 19, 2017

club

clean and friendly hard to find these days. worth the time to stop and unwind

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Easy Access

By

March 19, 2017

club

I've stayed here once a few years ago and chose it again when passing through on vacation. Staff was excellent, room was clean and quiet where we were. We grabbed a few quick things for breakfast, didn't sit down and dine.

Read More
Read Less

Great towels comfortable bed

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

comfortable bedI would stay at this property when I'm in the area and I would also recommend it to friends and associates very good and pleasant stay I will pass on my ideas and my recommendation is to anyone that I come in contact with your property in Wilcox is a very good value as well

Read More
Read Less