Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 518 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Willcox visit

By

June 21, 2017

club

Con isn't location. Clean comfortable room. Recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Tractor pull vacation

By

June 21, 2017

Our stay was short but we were greeted very well and the stay was great. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

So Comfortable

By

June 16, 2017

club

Every single room that they have put me in has been relaxing. Very quiet and clean. Ice machine is easy to locate and the staff is just wonderful. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

June 12, 2017

club

Clean facility and nice staff.
Adequate Breakfast items to get my day started.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rooms and service

By

June 07, 2017

club

Top notch hotel. All around 10, great place to stay for all ages!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location for distant travels

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff were very friendly upon entering. The location was great for my family travel as it is the half was point to our final destination in Texas. There is a nice and affordable place to eat next door that had a decent dinner buffet for $14. I'm happy my quick experience at this hotel as we will be stopping again on our travel back to California.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Willcox, AZ

By

June 05, 2017

club

Best hotel in Willcox, AZ. Many of us who drive at INDE Motorsports Ranch prefer this hotel for it's quality and great rate.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, comfortable and clean hotel

By

May 31, 2017

club

The staff was friendly, the rate was reasonable and hotel was quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable

By

May 31, 2017

club

Good hotel for the area given the other available choices. Clean and consistent.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

May 30, 2017

club

A;ways a pleasure to stay at this hotel...we know what to expect and are never disappointed....clean and comfortable rooms...plenty of towels and pillows....always a quick stay for track days at Endy...so don't use the facilities offered....but would if stay was longer. Food is always fresh and hot and staff is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

A night in Willcox

By

May 30, 2017

club

The hotel staff were really nice. Swift check-in, and a great breakfast. We were driving from Houston to Los Angeles and stopped here for the night to rest. The beds we very comfortable, and we were able to get a good nights sleep. Will stay here on our next drive by and forth to Houston.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility with an awesome staff

By

May 30, 2017

Our room was very nice. Beds were comfortable, internet service was good, bathroom was very clean. Breakfast offered a very nice variety of foods. The staff was wonderful, especially with the children there. They were all smiles and helpful. It was a great way to start our trip.

Read More
Read Less