Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 467 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

A relaxing place on a long trip

By

March 23, 2017

A very nice place to relax in comfort for the night while traveling from the very South to the very West of the country. A very nice breakfast to give you strength to continue your travel.

Read More
Read Less

New beds

By

March 23, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was wonderful expect for the most important thing and the reason most stay at/in a hotel, the bed. The bed was like sleeping on the floor. I did not sleep well at all kept waking up in pain from laying on such a hard surface. Other than that the staff super nice, food was great.

Read More
Read Less

Best in Willcox

By

March 22, 2017

club

I've stayed at other hotels in Willcox but this hotel is by far the best!

Read More
Read Less

Le meilleur de Willcox

By

March 20, 2017

Bien situé, fonctionnel, amabilité et bon service du personnel.
Seul bémol, le petit-déjeuner : que des produits industriels. Heureusement qu'il y avait des oranges et des pommes à disposition.

Read More
Read Less

stay here

By

March 19, 2017

club

clean and friendly hard to find these days. worth the time to stop and unwind

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Easy Access

By

March 19, 2017

club

I've stayed here once a few years ago and chose it again when passing through on vacation. Staff was excellent, room was clean and quiet where we were. We grabbed a few quick things for breakfast, didn't sit down and dine.

Read More
Read Less

Great towels comfortable bed

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

comfortable bedI would stay at this property when I'm in the area and I would also recommend it to friends and associates very good and pleasant stay I will pass on my ideas and my recommendation is to anyone that I come in contact with your property in Wilcox is a very good value as well

Read More
Read Less

Probably the best choice in Willcox!

By

March 17, 2017

We found the hotel to be clean, well-furnished, beds comfortable, linens of reasonably good quality, especially in this price-point. Staff was cheerful and helpful. Room was quiet. Bathroom clean. Towels were good quality for this price-point. The breakfast was the only low point...the food appeared to have been cooked off-sitte and reheated before being put out. Cheese omllet was processed eggs with a rolled up unmelted hunk of processed cheese inside. Advertised hardboiled eggs not to be found. The banana nut muffin was delicious, however.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

March 17, 2017

club

Not accommodating, outdoor pool area furniture disgusting, 0 shade near pool, gate broken to get into pool. Only able to get in if someone inside the gated area opens it for you. No towels in room.

Read More
Read Less

Good facility but front lobby is a little dated

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Overall the room was fine but the front lobby and breakfast area seemed a little and thread bare on the carpet

Read More
Read Less

Short road trip

By

March 13, 2017

club

We did a short road trip during spring break. We needed a room for the night and after visiting the three options in Willcox, we chose this property. I was the best choice in town for value and quality.

Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable and secure

By

March 12, 2017

club

one thing I noticed was good parking for over the road truck driver professionals to park adjacent to hotel. this is good for these pros to relax, refresh and sleep in a safe convienient location. I was not driving a truck but I noticed. the staff were all professional and attentive. thank you.

Read More
Read Less