Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 545 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

great room

By

February 16, 2017

The room (301) was very spacious, as there was two queens as well as a couch. The couch was a great place to unwind after a great evening. I was also running late and the staff was very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 15, 2017

I found the hotel to be less clean feeling than other Holiday Inn's I have stayed in.
The staff was very friendly and professional. Both my husband and I did not sleep well on the mattress.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate your feedback and will look into the things you have pointed out. We do apologize for any inconviences you may have run into during your stay with us. I am pleased to hear the staff was helpful though and will inform them of your kind words. We hope you will give us another chance to make it right on your next trip to Williamsburg! -Kayla R.
Read More
Read Less

Stay at HI

By

February 15, 2017

club

Good, will stay again. Internet password needs to be easier to remember

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. -Kayla R.
Read More
Read Less

Great room food good

By

February 15, 2017

club

Enjoyed breakfast and room. Good selection for breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us & that you enjoyed our hot breakfast in the morning! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

We enjoy our overnight stay. The Inn is convenient to the places we wanted to visit. It was quiet and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. -Kayla R.
Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

Some lack of attention to detail. I requested a change of room which was handled immediately. Location is excellent. Staff is very attentive and addressed my issues quite well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We do apologize for anything we may have missed during your stay with us and take your suggestion very seriously and will look into things thoroughly. I am pleased to hear the staff was attentive to your needs otherwise & I hope you will give us another chance on your next stay in Williamsburg. We appreciate your feedback immensely! -Kayla R.
Read More
Read Less

Great Overnight Getaway

By

February 07, 2017

club

Nice hotel in a pretty built up commercial area. The hotel itself is great, excellent staff, nice rooms, good service. The only knock I have is the location which is on the highway packed with strip malls and other hotels. I know this is a popular location and maybe this can't be avoided, but don't expect inspiration from the outside of the hotel.

Once you get in, the room was very nice and well maintained, the checkin was quick, and every staff member I ran into was friendly and helpful. For us this was a weekend getaway and the hotel was great for that.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 31, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. It looked to have a nice breakfast but my wife and I are on a diet and skipped breakfast. The only changes we would make is quieting the refrigerator in the room and loosening the shower head so it can be adjusted. It was aimed so it was hard to keep water in the tub. The only other thing that would have been nice was a hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. -Kayla R.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and environment

By

January 31, 2017

club

Our suite was very clean, the bed as well as the pillows were extremely comfortable! The shower was spacious and had great water pressure. We were able to adjust the temperature in our suite to suit our comfort level which made for a very relaxing and restful sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Lucy, Thank you for your great review of our hotel! I am so please to here you enjoyed your time with us and had a relaxing and peaceful stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again on your next visit to Williamsburg! -Kayla R.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

January 25, 2017

my experience at the hotel was very pleasant. I will stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel! I am so happy to hear you had a pleasant stay with us, it's something we all here at our hotel take great pride in so we appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you on your next visit to Williamsburg! -Kayla R.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 24, 2017

The hotel was perfectly located near colonial Williamsburg.
The hotel just seemed to be understaffed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. -Kayla R
Read More
Read Less

consistent

By

January 13, 2017

club

We feel we can trust the HIE for consistency in
service. We are rarely, if ever, let down in our
expectations. If we could improve anything at all it
would be the reading lamps.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We here at the Holiday Inn Express are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We can't wait to see you back on your next trip to Williamsburg! Teresa S.
Read More
Read Less