Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 573 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Busines Weekend

By

March 23, 2017

The hotel and staff was outstanding, the night Clerk or auditor was outstanding she made you feel like you were at home, very friendly but professional at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy room and Friendly staff

By

March 23, 2017

club

Room was cozy and relaxing. Staff was friendly. Hotel common areas and grounds were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

March 18, 2017

club

The bed was excellent. We had a great time and the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

March 2017

By

March 17, 2017

club

Enjoyed Williamburgh and shopping experience. I will return.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and fantastic service.

By

March 16, 2017

We thought the size of the room was perfect. The fridge and coffee maker met our needs. The bathroom was clean and the staff provided us everything we needed to ensure we could enjoy our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean , good for at breakfast, nice staff

By

March 14, 2017

I would stay here again and have already booked it again . Thanks holiday inn

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thanks so much Tony! Can't wait to see you again. -Teresa S.
Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great Property, nice people and Williamsburg is great

Read More
Read Less

BEST HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS ON THE EAST COAST

By

March 11, 2017

This was the best stay we had it being our honeymoon the manager upgraded us to the Presidential Suite because it was our honeymoon and she did it because of the kindness in her heart!

Read More
Read Less

room to close to elevator

By

March 08, 2017

This could have been so much nicer. Smoke was pulled in from outside into vestibule. elevator made noise all night as we TRIED to sleep. Pool was too cool and definitely not a spa

Read More
Read Less

Ok place to stay

By

March 07, 2017

club

I was in town for a familiy member in a local hospital. Didn't spend a whole lot of time in the room but the place was clean and met my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but staff could be more helpful

By

March 07, 2017

Overall our stay was fine, but the hotel seemed to be in need of some improvements. Upon arrival, we tried to use a luggage cart and noticed that the tires were all flat and in need of repair. The carts would not roll or steer. It was very frustrating. We tried to use the indoor pool late one night (10 PM) and the water was very cold. The board said it was 86 degrees at 9:30 that morning, but by later that night, it was too cold to even be in. There were no towels available and we had to ask twice for someone to get them for us. It seemed the staff didn't want to be bothered with maintaining the pool. We also had to ask for toilet paper in our room (of all things). I think housekeeping should have noticed that we were going to need that. We also had to ask for bedding for the sofa bed. Instead of hotel staff bringing it to us, they made us come to the front desk and pointed us to the closet where the sheets/pillows are kept. Breakfast was OK, however there was no creamer for the coffee. We were told that it had gone bad. There was also no milk available one day. There is a grocery store across the street. How can they be out of anything? Also, the coffee canisters were empty in the evenings when we returned to the hotel. While the rooms were OK, and most of the staff was friendly, there were quite a few people just standing around and socializing instead of paying attention to the guests. The hotel would be much nicer if a little more attention was paid to the upkeep of the building and the ammenities. We stay at Holiday Inn Expresses often and expected better service than we experienced during this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Visit

By

March 04, 2017

Nice property, very clean and well kept. Staff was great, breakfast options were good. Would stay again for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. -Kayla R.
Read More
Read Less