Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 577 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great value

By

March 28, 2017

The room was very clean. The breakfast was fantastic. Very conveniently located near every kind of restaurant known to man and some known only to intelligent species of dolphin.

Read More
Read Less

great value

By

March 27, 2017

This property is a winner. I have stayed 4 times. Very consistent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

The facilities were excellent. We loved the beds - so nice and comfortable, and we were able to get a great nights rest. Also, it was centrally located, so we really didn't have to go very far to eat or see the attractions.

Read More
Read Less

I frequent this hotel often for business and leisure. Always restful!

By

March 25, 2017

Always a clean and very comfortable stay. Breakfast is great and a great variety. The staff is always friendly and this hotel is very convenient to my work. I also enjoy the fitness room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 25, 2017
Elise34 - Thank you so much for your review. We're glad you chose us as your home away from home. Tell us who you are they next time you stay with us so we can thank you in person! Happy beginning of Spring! -Teresa S.
Read More
Read Less

Busines Weekend

By

March 23, 2017

The hotel and staff was outstanding, the night Clerk or auditor was outstanding she made you feel like you were at home, very friendly but professional at all times.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 25, 2017
PeeWee - We strive to provide excellent service to our guests and we love to hear when we deliver. Thank you for your wonderful review and we hope when you come back you stay with us again. -Teresa S.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy room and Friendly staff

By

March 23, 2017

club

Room was cozy and relaxing. Staff was friendly. Hotel common areas and grounds were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 25, 2017
Swirly - We're glad we were able to provide you with a cozy stay. We hope to see you on your next trip to Williamsburg! -Teresa S.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

March 18, 2017

club

The bed was excellent. We had a great time and the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

March 2017

By

March 17, 2017

club

Enjoyed Williamburgh and shopping experience. I will return.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and fantastic service.

By

March 16, 2017

We thought the size of the room was perfect. The fridge and coffee maker met our needs. The bathroom was clean and the staff provided us everything we needed to ensure we could enjoy our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean , good for at breakfast, nice staff

By

March 14, 2017

I would stay here again and have already booked it again . Thanks holiday inn

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thanks so much Tony! Can't wait to see you again. -Teresa S.
Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great Property, nice people and Williamsburg is great

Read More
Read Less

BEST HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS ON THE EAST COAST

By

March 11, 2017

This was the best stay we had it being our honeymoon the manager upgraded us to the Presidential Suite because it was our honeymoon and she did it because of the kindness in her heart!

Read More
Read Less