Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 628 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great service

By

June 26, 2017

club

We had our entire family there and the overall experience was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 26, 2017

The hotel was in a perfect location and was very near the graduation ceremony we attended. We look forward to returning to the area again. Thanks for the outstanding customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of recommendation

By

June 26, 2017

This particular Holiday Inn Express was not up to the standards of others we have stayed in. There was some deferred maintenance and the staff did not seem cognizant of wasting energy and resources. When we walked into our room, the air conditioning was set to 60 degrees and was fridig. The water pressure in the shower was so strong, we had difficulty not getting water all over the floor. Towels could not be reused. In this day and age, most hotels are much better about conserving resources and saving themselves money.

Read More
Read Less

Rude front desk attendant at checkout

By

June 25, 2017

platinumelite

Checkin attendant was excellent, told me about his plans to grow in the HI system. Room was average, breakfast was crowded but well attended and stocked. Checkout attendant, Sondra, was rude and argumentative. And the issue in question was trivial. But her attitude definitely needs adjusting. As the "face" of the Williamsburg Holiday Inn she is a poor choice! Perhaps it was because when I arrived at the front desk about 8:30 she was away from the counter and I only waited briefly before calling out a courteous "hello" to get her attention. I certainly did not expect the attention I got!

Read More
Read Less

インドアプール

By

June 20, 2017

club

インドアプールがあることはありがたいです。子供達がホテルでも楽しめるからです。ホテルの朝食は色々選択肢があって美味しかったです。

Read More
Read Less

WillIamsburg

By

June 14, 2017

club

Did not receive early check in as requested and approved for, but enjoyed our stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great room, very clean and well stocked. Standard double queen bed room had microwave and refrigerator. Hotel in general was quiet and. I was able to get a good nights rest. Internet was okay, worked well for surfing the web but a little slow for streaming. Complimentary breakfast served first thing, good variety of choices for food. Included hot food, fresh fruit, and some ready made food.

Staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel and I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Experience

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

There are several HIE's in the Williamsburg area but we don't explore those because this one is excellent though I'm sure the others are as well. Super clean, super friendly, very safe and you are literally next door to many eateries and just a short drive to downtown historic Williamsburg. Great central place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Clean Hotel

By

June 09, 2017

This hotel was very nice, clean and the bed slept great. Honestly the only complaint I had was there was no half an half for the coffee. There was artificial non dairy creamer and the flavored creamer. I have allergies to the non dairy creamer so I could not enjoy the coffee which by the way smelled wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean hotel with great service

By

June 07, 2017

My check in was smooth and quick. The room was ready on time and clean. The breakfast offered pancakes, oatmeal, eggs, sausage, and a variety of other choices bar far the best selection I have ever had for a complementary breakfast. The staff was very courteous and accommodating. The hotel was conveniently located minutes from the museums and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

I would return

By

June 06, 2017

club

Pleasant stay. Clean, professional, good value. About 15 minutes from Busch Gardens. Lots of shops and restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Totally unsatisfactory

By

June 06, 2017

club

I will never stay here again. Mold in bathrooms and stains on comforter. Rude staff

Read More
Read Less