Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 655 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable bed/room

By

July 22, 2017

club

Always look for a holiday inn express when traveling. Rooms are always clean and comfortable. The added benefit of having a fridge in all rooms is a bonus

Read More
Read Less

Loved the size of the room

By

July 17, 2017

club

Had a great room. We have stayed here before and always had a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Close to everything

By

July 15, 2017

I didn't realize that this place is right in the heart of Williamsburg. Only about a 10 minute drive to Busch Gardens and Water Country USA. Shopping is just as close the other way.

Read More
Read Less

Worse than previous times

By

July 14, 2017

club

Stayed here before but we were on the first floor in the renovated rooms. 2nd and 3rd floor rooms are outdated and were not very clean. Staff was not as friendly this time with the exception of the breakfast staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room

By

July 13, 2017

Looked like there had been a water issue. There was an odor in the room

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

Would stay here again. Great location, needs outdoor pool

Read More
Read Less

Great facility in nice location!!

By

July 12, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express is located close to the major roadways and highways and also to a couple of great shopping centers for restaurants and shopping.

It's a clean building and looks nice on approach and entering the lobby it is clean, well lit and looks inviting. The hotel staff were friendly and willing and able to help answer any questions or provide any follow up service.

The breakfast selection was ok, cereals, oatmeal, coffee, the powdered eggs comparable to "scrambled", some fruit. I knew I would be missing breakfast the next morning so I took some oatmeal and yogurts back to the room with me. I think they were out of bacon or just had sausage offered. I prefer bacon but that's me.

The room was clean and the beds were comfortable with a great selection of pillows if you prefer firm or soft. Bathroom was clean and didn't see any signs of early mold or mildew like you can sometimes see in many hotels no matter how highbrow they may be. Towels were of a decent quality and not scratchy.

There is a great fridge with a decent freezer in the room and a single-serving Keurig that had coffee and tea available.

Loved staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was close to surrounding activities

By

July 11, 2017

club

Hotel was quiet and comfortable. Within minutes drive to all the local attractions and ammenities (CVS, restaurants, shopping, etc).

Read More
Read Less

Great value. Comfortable bed, great service.

By

July 10, 2017

Close to everything Williamsburg has to offer. We will definitely come back and stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Disapointment

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

-Handicap parking was in back.
-AC was not working properly.
-Wet floors in the lobby, bathroom, and elevator
-Shower curtain rod was broken.
-checked in with a paid stay for one night and additional two nights were on points. I gave my credit card info at check in and then the next night when we were on points, I received a call at 1015 at night and was asked to come down to the front desk to scan my card. I asked if this could be done in the morning since I was already in bed and was told no that it needed to be done that night.
-Tried to do laundry and needed change, the front desk said since management had not been in for the past few days they had no change and could go across the street to CVS for change.
-When I brought theses concerns to management, she seemed put off that I was wasting her time with theses concerns.

Read More
Read Less

Keep Driving

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

-Handicap parking was in back.
-AC was not working properly.
-Shower curtain rod was broken.
-checked in with a paid stay for one night and additional two nights were on points. I gave my credit card info at check in and then the next night when we were on points, I received a call at 1015 at night and was asked to come down to the front desk to scan my card. I asked if this could be done in the morning since I was already in bed and was told no that it needed to be done that night.
-Tried to do laundry and needed change, the front desk said since management had not been in for the past few days they had no change and could go across the street to CVS for change.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

July 10, 2017

club

The hotel is clean and staff is very friendly. I have stayed there twice now and both times have been very pleasant. Next time I hope to use the fitness room and maybe try the pool.

Read More
Read Less