Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 321 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

great service

By

March 23, 2017

excellent staff, good breakfast, clean ,close to restaurants for dinner find someplace to eat besides the James lounge in the hotel. Would recommend this hotel if staying in Williamsport.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

March 22, 2017

club

Despite some issues. The staff was wonderful and we enjoyed being able to eat and have our cooler in the pool area unlike a lot of other hotel.pools

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

March 21, 2017

club

This hotel is in a prime location with a good value. Everything you would expect from a good holiday inn express!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room great breakfast

By

March 21, 2017

Great hotel. Only complaints were the sheets could have been nicer and there was a feway spots of mold in the shower area. Great staff very friendly. Overall great stay. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around stay

By

March 20, 2017

Beautiful clean hotel and a great location for downtown Williamsport night life.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

March 19, 2017

I always stay at Holiday Inn EXP. when I am in Williamsport ,Because everybody is real nice and friendly , and there is a restruant to eat at ,and you don't have to leave the building and there is a store right there

Read More
Read Less

GOOD SERVICE

By

March 17, 2017

club

NICE INN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great rest and stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

Room was VERY clean, along with the sheets and towels. Hotel was very quiet. The employees were SUPER nice. Only thing that could use a slight improvement, guide for TV channels. Internet kept going down. Althought they did inform us at check in they were working on it.
Will stay there again!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for the fantastic review! I am very pleased to read of your enjoyable stay, and I appreciate the feedback regarding the TV Channel Guide. We look forward to accommodating you again. Thank you once more and I hope you have a great weekend!
Read More
Read Less

Nice but loud

By

March 15, 2017

club

The staff were great, the rooms were nice, and the breakfast was set up well... but we stayed there to get rest before hiking Ricketts Glen and the room we were in was LOUD. We were woken up multiple times just from normal noises that we shouldn't have been able to hear. Like people walking around in the room above us, a loud bang, and we were pit right next to the elevator. The hotel was pretty empty that night too. I could just imagine how bad it would be when full... so we were a little tired in the morning for our hike.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
I want to thank you for taking the time to review our property. I would like to apologize that you received less than our best. Guest satisfaction is our main priority, we could've offered an alternative room with quieter accommodations to ensure a better rest for your hike. We appreciate the kind comments in regards to our staff, rooms and breakfast. I encourage you to try us again in the future, should be in the area. I hope you had a beautiful hike and I hope you have a great day!
Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
I want to thank you for taking the time to review our property. I would like to apologize that you received less than our best. Guest satisfaction is our main priority, we could've offered an alternative room with quieter accommodations to ensure a better rest for your hike. We appreciate the kind comments in regards to our staff, rooms and breakfast. I encourage you to try us again in the future, should be in the area. I hope you had a beautiful hike and I hope you have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

March 15, 2017

club

Loved this location. We stayed because if a cheerleading competition and the kids had so much fun!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

March 12, 2017

Great service, good food, hate the mattresses ..i like a nice plush mattress and better thread count on my sheets. Would be nice if a couple rooms offered this, even if at a higher rate

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We value your opinion very much. Thank you for the suggestion. I apologize that you did not like the bedding or the mattress and hope we can offer you alternatives in the future. We are very pleased to read of your great experience at The James. Have a great week!
Read More
Read Less

Air Crew

By

March 09, 2017

club

Hotel is in a nice area, great breakfast choices and restaurants nearby. Staff is friendly and rooms are neat and clean. Very easy to relax. Would recommend to others

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for the great review! We value the feedback. We are very happy that you are satisfied with our breakfast options, the staff and our clean hotel. It it wonderful that you were able to relax and would definitely appreciate the recommendations! We hope you have a great weekend!
Read More
Read Less