Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 393 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice hotel with a friendly staff

By

July 19, 2017

club

We stayed for two nights and were pleased with our stay. The pool was nice, as well as the breakfast and overall cleanliness of the hotel. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Late Night Arrival

By

July 17, 2017

Awesome customer service-- when my two daughters arrived late at night & road weary. The girls said they had a remarkable good nights sleep. "sometimes its nice to stay at a hotel"
Very clean & comfy beds..... Thanks for taking care of my girls.

Read More
Read Less

Average HI Express

By

July 17, 2017

OK, but nothing out of the ordinary. Breakfast selections were more limited that most HI Expresses. Pillow were soft and scrunchy.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, excellent staff

By

July 17, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for only one night but we're very impressed. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The king bed was extremely comfortable, with plush pillows and soft linens. The staff was very helpful and accommodating.
One caution: Be careful to NOT use a third party travel company (they will come up ahead of IHG during a Google search) as they are unprofessional and represent this hotel group very poorly.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

July 12, 2017

Excellent stay. Hotel was modern clean and comfortable. There was a small glitch with our room keys deactivating but the front desk was quick to resolve any issues. The kitchen/service staff at the Holiday Express went out of there way to accomodate guests

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

July 11, 2017

club

Overall satisfaction of our hotel room and service, great! Breakfast was very good, for being free, and the lobby area was very clean. The pool could of been a little warmer but no complaints during our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice breakfast, comfortable stay in Williamsport Penn

By

July 10, 2017

club

We were able to stay at this hotel using points my husband had accumulated from work travel. The bedroom/bathroom were clean and adequate. The breakfast had anything you could want. Nice value for an overnight quick stop~

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean rooms friendly staff

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Room is modern and clean with friendly staff! Close to many area businesses

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 10, 2017

Hotel was easy to find and was in great condition.

Read More
Read Less

Good price nice hotel

By

July 07, 2017

club

Friendly staff who remember your name.
A slow elevator but, easy stairs and much quicker/healthier. Quiet hotel and professional atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Williamsport

By

July 03, 2017

A nice and modern property. And a big plus that its attached to the Holiday Inn next door whom has a bar and restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

July 03, 2017

club

We had another great stay! The staff is phenomenal! They are always friendly and attentive to the needs of the guests. The suites are clean and spacious. The breakfast is always great. Wide variety of food choices. Definitely recommend this hotel to anyone!

Read More
Read Less