Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 290 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Hotel

By

February 20, 2017

club

Room was very clean and beds were comfortable. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean , quiet room.

By

February 11, 2017

club

Definitly stay again! Staff very accommodating room clean , and quiet. I work nights and I was allowed to check in early so I could sleep for my next shift.

Read More
Read Less

Feels like home.

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location Williamston N.C. many times . It is my home town and the only Holiday Inn Express in town. The motel is clean, the staff is friendly and responsive to my needs. I look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and comfortable room

By

February 07, 2017

club

Very Friendly staff. She went above and beyond to assist me with my reservations on my phone. Room was very comfortable. There was a crack in the tub, that I didn't like but the bathroom was clean and towel were nice and thick.

Read More
Read Less

Md

By

February 01, 2017

club

Accessible room had bathtub chair. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Fun Stay in Williamston

By

January 31, 2017

club

Friendly staff, nice having a refrigerator in the room, and highly recommend for location to Bob Martin Ag Center.

Read More
Read Less

Good basic hotel for business stay

By

January 28, 2017

club

Nice, clean, friendly staff. Convenient location. Breakfast basic, but not bad.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and a great nights sleep

By

January 18, 2017

I will and always stay here every time I am in Williamsston. I have actually rearranged my rout to be able to stay here every 3 weeks.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad that you're enjoying your stays with us and that you continue to return. We are looking forward to your next visit with us. Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Williamston stay

By

January 18, 2017

I was extremely happy with our overnight getaway. Other than a noisy AC unit, everything was perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
5 stars! Thank you so much ShannShann. Sorry to hear about the noisy AC I know next time everything will be A-OK. Take care and see you soon! Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

Staff are great, nice room. Well worth the money

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Who2be2day, I will be sure to pass along the praises to the staff members here who stay so dedicated to providing a wonderful experience. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and we certainly look forward to your next! Evan B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean room

By

January 10, 2017

club

The staff was friendly, the room was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Brian95, we would certainly love to have you stay with us again! Next time you stay I'm sure we'll make it a 5 star experience for you. Evan B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service

By

January 04, 2017

club

From check in to check out was great, celebrated New Years with the love of my life and the accommodations were not only fitting more like romantic therapy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less