Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 311 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Williamston, NC

By

April 19, 2017

club

The Plusses:
Upgraded to a very nice suite
Great hotel for the area

The Minuses:
- Room was not cleaned/serviced
- Front desk staff needed more training

Read More
Read Less

Hotel decent; business center printer not working

By

April 16, 2017

club

I traveled on business and the business amenities (printer) were not working. I informed the night shift clerk and no assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and nice staff

By

April 09, 2017

club

We only stayed one evening but were pleased with the hotel, staff and room. The free breakfast was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

HI express

By

April 08, 2017

Room was clean, breakfast was good. No hot water one day and Luke warm another day.

Read More
Read Less

The best at customer service

By

April 04, 2017

My favorite place to stay when at a horse show in Williamston NC. Staff will go above

Read More
Read Less

Great Night's Sleep

By

April 02, 2017

club

When traveling for business the most important thing for me is the comfort at which I sleep. Holiday Inn Express always have the most comfortable mattresses and pillows. I enjoy staying at this particular hotel brand weather for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Horse show

By

April 02, 2017

club

I always stay at holiday in express it is convenient to the horse center and the rooms are always clean and the staff in-service is always great !

Read More
Read Less

No the Best Choice for this Area

By

March 29, 2017

Not very accommodating to my needs at the time.... Even though I am an Aspire Elite Member who stays in IHG Hotels. 9 months out of the year ...
Unfinished./ non-painted hallway walls ..Hallway smelled Horrible.... Air Conditioner is VERY OUTDATED ....Room Guest Book and Tv channel quide was was drawn in and colored by a Child ... Cable Tv selection was horrible and not what they advertised..
But the Mattresses were very comfortable and there is a Ribeyes Resteraunt in the Parking Lot ....

Read More
Read Less

A sleepless night

By

March 25, 2017

club

All kinds of noise made me almost sleepless that night. The traffic noise from the road besides the hotel kept coming all night. More disturbing noise of slamming doors from other rooms around woke me up several times in the very early morning. I was debating if I would drive home, which takes a few hours, or stay in Williamston and go home the next morning. I finally decided to book a hotel room, but that turned out to be a bad decision and I really regret staying in this hotel. The next morning on my way home I was too sleepy to drive safely on the highway. So I had to made several stops, just parked my car in the rest areas and took a nap. How can a travel be worse than this? The room condition was just mediocre (shabby mattress, grandpa old air conditioning without temperature setting function at all). The breakfast was OK.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Staff was great the room was clean, always a good experience when I stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Bed is comfortable, Hotel under construction

By

March 21, 2017

club

We were passing through Williamston NC and stopped because we were tired. Once we checked in we found that the hotel was under construction. Too tired to go anywhere else. Bed slept great, no issues there. However the next morning when we wanted to take shower there was no hot water. It took about an hour for the water to heat up. Called front desk and clerk recommended that we switch rooms. That would have been inconvenient and who knows if we would had hot water. They did give me a $10 refund on room. It should have been more. I will not stay again at this hotel until all renovations are complete.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful surprise

By

March 17, 2017

club

Wasnt sure what to expect but was pleasantly surprise. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, tolietries provided if forgotten and complementary breakfast

Read More
Read Less