Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 283 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

friendly staff and a great nights sleep

By

January 18, 2017

I will and always stay here every time I am in Williamsston. I have actually rearranged my rout to be able to stay here every 3 weeks.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad that you're enjoying your stays with us and that you continue to return. We are looking forward to your next visit with us. Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Williamston stay

By

January 18, 2017

I was extremely happy with our overnight getaway. Other than a noisy AC unit, everything was perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
5 stars! Thank you so much ShannShann. Sorry to hear about the noisy AC I know next time everything will be A-OK. Take care and see you soon! Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

Staff are great, nice room. Well worth the money

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Who2be2day, I will be sure to pass along the praises to the staff members here who stay so dedicated to providing a wonderful experience. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and we certainly look forward to your next! Evan B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean room

By

January 10, 2017

club

The staff was friendly, the room was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Brian95, we would certainly love to have you stay with us again! Next time you stay I'm sure we'll make it a 5 star experience for you. Evan B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service

By

January 04, 2017

club

From check in to check out was great, celebrated New Years with the love of my life and the accommodations were not only fitting more like romantic therapy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Pillows

By

December 23, 2016

club

Very accommodating and gracious staff. Thank you for your attention and going out of your way for helping us be comfortable in your hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
kiltkix, it's all part of our goal to provide a peaceful and relaxing environment for our valued guests! Thank you for taking the time to give us a sterling review and we look forward to your return. Evan B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 14, 2016

The rooms were clean and exceeded my expectations. The staff was very friendly. I wasn't happy with the location but that was on me not knowing the area. I had a great experience and will defiantly recommend this hotel to anybody.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
As a valued IHG Rewards Club member we truly appreciate you taking the time to write this review and giving us such a great recommendation! Evan B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Feels like home. I am a frequent visitor

By

December 06, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location over a dozen times. I have enjoyed the friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast is good with a good mix of food that should satisfy most people.
The rooms are well maintained and always clean and fresh. my next stay will be during the coming holiday season. I am looking forward to my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good, pet-friendly value.

By

December 05, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel stay gave me everything I expected it to on this trip; a decent room, quite environment, and allowance for my dog.
It's an older hotel but in a good location. Staff was super friendly and accommodating. Bed was not the most comfortable but I was able to sleep well.
I would stay here again in a similar situation.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Pitt14, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to deliver a wonderful experience for you and your furry friend! We thank you for tanking the time to give us a review and we look forward to your next stay. Evan B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall Service

By

November 28, 2016

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express numerous times but, this time the soda machines didn't work and while the desk person was ok it has been better in the past. I will come back again because it is in close proximity to where my family lives and is valued priced.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff, comfortable bed

By

November 22, 2016

We've always enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Williamston. We usually stay there 2 to 3 times a year for horse shows. Staff is always friendly and facility is clean. We would like a better variety for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

my stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

November 21, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay I was able to relax. Everyone was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Aretha10 we are so glad that you were able to relax and enjoy your time with us. Can't wait for your safe return! Evan B General Manager
Read More
Read Less