Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 244 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent Staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

From the time I checked in until the time I checked out, the entire staff was very friendly and helpful. It did not matter what I needed, they were very friendly, had a smile on their face and ready to help. I was very impressed with the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

love everything about this hotel. Mrs, Pamela is great to deal with. She is always willing to help when I call needing to book 22 rooms or more. Thanks for the great service and the clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Wmstn horse show

By

July 18, 2016

club

Staff is excellent and they are working to correct just a few things that need attention. very comfortable mattresses.

Read More
Read Less

super clean and comfortable

By

July 18, 2016

club

We came for a horse show and it was right across the street. The front desk was very pleasant, the room was comfortable and clean. The pool was a welcome treat.

Read More
Read Less

Dining area staff gratuities

By

July 10, 2016

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express at Williamston, N.C. on July 1, 2016 was enjoyable and pleasant. The staff was very professional and helpful. I think it would be a nice idea if a tip jar could be placed in the dining area for your employees. I realize the breakfast is complimentary, but I also think a lot of people would like to show their appreciation for the good service with a tip. In case you are wondering; no, I'm am not an employee. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so very much, Herman and Cathy, for the 5 star review! This is our bread and butter, knowing that our guests are happy during their stay. I'm not sure if we are able to have a tip jar, however, I will still inform the breakfast staff of their wonderful service. We hope to see y'all out his way again soon! Evan B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellant rooms and staff.

By

July 07, 2016

Holiday Inn Express made our stay wonderful. We loved everything about our stay from the comfortable bed to the great breakfast. It was my first time showing at Senator Bob Martin Area and because of Holiday Inn Express I was able to get a good nights sleep , get up not worrying where to go for breakfast and get to the arena relaxed and on time. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
JJhawk, It was our pleasure having you stay with us ans we are so glad to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay. It means a great deal to our staff here when our guests show their appreciation with a great review like the one you posted, so for that thank you so very much! Evan B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Day Front Desk Manager

By

July 06, 2016

club

Pamela, who is the day front desk manager was pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. She was patient in accepting my reservations and providing information on the differences in the room rates, which rates were more cost-efficient. She was also excellent in multi-tasking.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
The Last Girl, I will be sure to inform Pamela that her services have been recognized and appreciated by ours guests! We hope to see you come by again soon. Evan B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly Nice

By

July 05, 2016

The room was good, the place was clean, the breakfast was great. It's location is off the beaten path so be prepared to drive to find anything to do. The internet was a bit sketchy but it served it's purpose.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hey, Dolli, I appreciate you taking the time to give us such a wonderful review! Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great self cleaning room

By

June 29, 2016

Stayed jun24-28,2016, great room, but NEVER CAME TO CLEAN IT, I EVEN SPOKE TO HOUSEKEEPING WHEN I LEFT FOR THE SECOND TIME,LATER THAT NIGHT I CALL FRONT DEAK TONIA PROMISED TO BRING US TOWELS, SINCE NO ONE CLEAN THE ROOM.SO THAT WE CAN TAKE A BATH, BUT TONIA NEVER BROUGHT US ANYTHING ON THE 06/25/16, a non English speaking woman and her daughter came an cleaned the bathroom and later brought us some towels,later that night roaches came out to play, on 06/26/16.room still hasn't gotten cleaned by housekeeping,but I did meet them getting breakfast when I went and got our breakfast, she said that she needed to get her some food before she gets started,come back to the room that night,now the spiders are out,06/27/16.still no room cleaning but maintain came by early but wrong room,vacation my butt, I did more cleaning then the housekeeping for room 231, the housekeeping for room 231,owes me money for doing their job,we was very surprised and shocked, then housekeeping lied and said that my husband was still sleep in the room that why they didn't clean the room, I would like our money back and let housekeeping pay our bill since I did their job the whole time we was there, but Pamela the front desk manager and the lady in the breakfast area was great, I'd give them a 10, but housekeeping for room 231 should be fired or made to pay for our complete stay. Thank god we left on 06/28/16, I got tired of cleaning and not getting paid,and on vacation. I shouldn't have to clean the room and pay for the room, that's unheard of, I'm a very,very unhappy customer, this was a total waste of our hard earned money, to see housekeeping eat right in front of me and NOT clean our room for the whole trip sucked big time, and then lied on my husband for the reason for not cleaning the room,

Posted byCustomerCare
July 10, 2016
Dear Speller1, Thank you for your recent stay, and for taking the time to share your experience. We are very sorry to hear the level of staff service did not live up to your expectations. As one of our IHG Rewards Club members, we sincerely apologize for the shortcomings you have experienced. We have sent you a private message to further discuss your concerns. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Mgr and staff care!!

By

June 28, 2016

the floor upon check-in, carpeting had sticky substance. pool was super dirty and chemicals were out of balance [words of staff], hall floors were dirty.
FYI- we stayed in a suite- expected a great room and nice experience.
the front desk lady named Sissi was really great and super friendly and understanding. she called the Mgr. he then allowed us to stay for free. he really showed us he cared!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
We appreciate the time you have taken to write a review about your stay and to inform us of the issues you had encountered. I am glad to hear that despite the fact you had experienced a problem that our staff were able to respond to your needs timely and professionally. Thank you again for the 4 stars and we hope that we will have a chance to serve you in the future. Till then travel safely! Evan B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

June 22, 2016

The only less than stellar part of the stay was the overcrowded breakfast area. The food was very good and the selection incredible but there were so many guests that there was trouble keeping up with the demand. We had to wait a good while for some items to be replenished and finally gave up and made alternate choices. However, this would definitely not deter us from staying there in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Okie43, Hopefully next time you are out this way you can be the first in line for those delicious cinnamon rolls that everyone loves so much! We look forward to getting the chance to welcome you again for another stay! Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 22, 2016

club

The staff was great. Hot tub needs to be repaired.
Room very clean. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Marie0100, thank you for the great review! 5 stars is what we strive for and it pleases us greatly here that we were able to deliver quality service for one of our valued guests. We look forward to your return and another chance to welcome you here! Evan B General Manager
Read More
Read Less