Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 201 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good service

By

March 29, 2017

I like the convenience of Holiday Inn hotels, wish there were more of them!

Read More
Read Less

Everything you need in one spot.

By

March 12, 2017

Nice clean rooms, friendly staff, easy parking. A short walk down the hall and you have two bar and grills to choose from. I would highly recommend staying if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfy great breakfast

By

March 01, 2017

club

Hotel was clean staff was friendly and the breakfast was one of the best I've had at a hotel

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very helpful

By

February 25, 2017

club

We were at this hotel for the Ducks Unlimited State Convention, which was held at the adjacent Willmar Convention center. We had a very nice time.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

February 21, 2017

club

On wha t I am sure was very busy weekend for the staff they went out of thier way to accomadate each guest. We have stayed here on several occasions and have always enjoyed the staff and accomadations.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Yes, a busy weekend, but we love our DU guests! Thank you for your loyalty and great feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Only good choice

By

February 11, 2017

club

Exceptional staff, great hot breakfast and super quiet rooms - if back to the area this is where I will stay.
Unable to adjust/control fan strength on heat in room was only struggle.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for the feedback LisaBthree! We'll take a look at the Thermostat and heating unit. We look forward to seeing you again, hopefully soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Pool Area

By

February 08, 2017

club

Although the actual pool could be a bit larger, there was plenty lounging room around the pool to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are glad you enjoyed our pool area!
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

nice clean rooms, hotel was clean and staff was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your 4 star rating and nice review!
Read More
Read Less

Willmar

By

January 24, 2017

club

Jesse is awesome in the breakfast area. This young man is so attentive to every person's needs. He is a gold star employee.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to mention Jesse by name! As you might imagine, it makes his day to read such great feedback from our guests!
Read More
Read Less

New facility friendly staff

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Outstanding experience in a well maintained hotel. All amenities surpassed my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review!
Read More
Read Less

Relax and Unwind

By

January 18, 2017

club

Had a great stay and the staff was great! Breakfast was amazing and was impressed with all of the choices both bot and cold. Will stay again if in area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
We are glad you could relax and unwind! We look forward to seeing you again if you are back in our area in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Honesty is a problem

By

January 17, 2017

Better double check your price. The manager wasn't very honest.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 26, 2017
Dear coachingkid, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are truly sorry to learn your interactions with the hotel staff prevented you from fully enjoying your time at the hotel. Please be assured that we have forwarded your comments to the appropriate department for review. Again, many thanks for your feedback. We hope this will not deter you from staying with us again. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less