Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 374 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Trip with grandkids

By

July 19, 2017

Good hotel .Very Disappointed with the pool it was very cold and there were a million little bugs in it.They were also in hot tub.
Girl at front desk was not overly friendly either.
The door from the pool inside was not working so had to be let out .

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

July 18, 2017

club

Everything was perfect. I left a little early (5:00 am). Breakfast was already laid out. The night shift young lady had prepared the breakfast before her shift ended @ 7:00 am. She deserves a little extra remuneration for the fine job she does. I will check with her on my next visit

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Just What We Needes

By

July 17, 2017

We were traveling through with our small children and needed a stop for the night. The hotel was right off the freeway and very convenient. We were greeted by friendly staff and cookies. Our room was nice, clean and comfortable. There was a lovely breakfast in the morning as well. We would absolutely recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 17, 2017

Bed provided a great night's sleep. No complaints with the mattress and the pillows. Room temperature was perfect. Breakfast options could be better. Staff were super nice.

Read More
Read Less

Another year

By

July 12, 2017

club

We go every year and stay there twice in about a little over a week. I stay there because it's comforting for me. It's always nice, the staff are helpful, and it's clean. I feel at ease there and have never had a incident with people being crazy at night, say like you get at a casino for instance. I like the easy access from the highway and it's locallity to eateries. I actually look forward to staying there once a year. I look forward to breakfast (although there was no biscuts and gravey on the way up, I love that stuff). I've been staying thete every year for the past 8 or so years and will continue to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet area off the freeway and friendly service

By

July 10, 2017

club

We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Willows, CA several times and will continue to stay there on future trips. Breakfast is wonderful and the workout room is great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 07, 2017

club

thank you for a great hotel. clean rooms and friendly front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Used to be the nicest hotel in town

By

July 02, 2017

club

Make sure they don't put you by the ice machine, or the rear exit doors. First floor soundproofing sucks. They have common doors for families that are renting 2 adjacent rooms and those doors have a large gap at the bottom so you hear everything from the neighbor. The air units blast air all night on your head. wifi didn't work in my room and cell service was nonexistent on north side of hotel. They don't monitor guests so local hobo's will come through for the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great experience

By

July 02, 2017

club

Clean facility and friendly staff . Beds desperately need to be replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Front Desk Person upon arrival

By

June 29, 2017

platinumelite

All the carts were in use or left in a room by other guests. The front desk clerk made sure we could get our car unloaded and helped. I thought she went beyond what we expected. Thank you. Don't remember your name.

Read More
Read Less

Good A/C and confortable bed

By

June 28, 2017

club

This is my preferred place to stay when visiting Willows / Thunderhill Raceway

Read More
Read Less

Cozy, clean, cool Holiday Inn Express

By

June 26, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable for a family of three. Spent 3 days and enjoyed the pool and spa. Close to shopping and restaurants. Cookies at the lobby for the kids and a good breakfast in the morning. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less