Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 355 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Overall Fine experience

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Nothing negative to report. Fine experience as always.

Read More
Read Less

Willows

By

May 20, 2017

Average freeway holiday inn. It was clean however when redeeming points at this property the rate is high compared to other properties.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

May 18, 2017

club

Hotel staff were very considerate and friendly. They were able to switch rooms the night before, and also provide a crib with 1 night's notice. The service staff also picked up my baby's jacket that i had dropped and returned it to me!

Read More
Read Less

Best option in town for Thuderhill events

By

May 17, 2017

club

This is the go-to hotel for events going on at the Thunderhill raceway in Willows,CA. I pretty much just sleep here and spend all day at the track. Parking is good, free breakfast is OK, has OK wifi. What else do you want?

Read More
Read Less

unfriendly staff

By

May 04, 2017

club

sr citizen discount not provided upon check-in. not sure why. I am a senior citizen and joined AARP to take advantage of the discounts that most hotel and restaurant chains provide. In fact, I have been given AARP rates at other Holiday Inn Express locations in California.

Read More
Read Less

Large room and great bathroom

By

May 03, 2017

Slept well, plenty on pillows on the bed when we arrived. The bathrooms are large and modern. New flat screen TVs and high quality.

Read More
Read Less

No surprise, best stay!

By

April 28, 2017

As usual HIE did not disappoint! Due to unforeseen circumstances, we had to book this room just an hour in advance while traveling. The desk clerk was speedy and polite, the room was close, ready, and so very comfortable! We stayed in California for 10 days and this was our most comfortable stop!
Thanks, HIE!

Read More
Read Less

Great choice for Willows

By

April 27, 2017

club

This is the best hotel in Willows. I've stayed at other hotels there and there a few lesser cost choices, but this one is the best if you want to get a good night's rest. It's quiet, comfortable and clean. The included breakfast is also good, with choice of bacon, sausage, eggs, cereal, bagel, toast, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

April 24, 2017

Property was well maintained, employees were very nice and helpful. Good variety of breakfast foods. Fruit was very fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Another Terrific Overnight

By

April 20, 2017

I like this hotel because it is close to I-5 and I have stayed here before so I am familiar with it.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop

By

April 09, 2017

club

We stopped in Willows overnight while on a two day road trip. It was surprisingly nice for a small town. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed stay on a long road trip

By

April 03, 2017

club

Our stay was a very relaxing break with characteristic Holiday Inn Express cleanliness, service and amenities.

Read More
Read Less