Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 335 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean and comfortable.

By

February 25, 2017

club

The room met our expectations and the breakfast was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn and Suites are the best

By

February 23, 2017

club

We are always more than pleased with our stays at Holiday Inn and Suites....the friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness of the room, the variety in their continental breakfast room. Would recommend them to all.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Willows Gets it right!

By

February 20, 2017

Being a business traveler, checking in and checking out quickly is a major challenge at some hotels. I enjoyed the room and appreciated the extra living space.

Good food and clean room. Great value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 19, 2017

Just what you expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Consistent excellence. No surprises.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

February 18, 2017

club

My work stay was quiet and comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet. There were many breakfast options availble. If you over sleep and miss breakfast, there is a Starbucks and Subway next door. The parking lot is safe and well lit.

I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice holiday inn express

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and friendly. Nice to relax after a long day of driving.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place, decent breakfast

By

February 06, 2017

club

Safe comfortable environment, decent free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear --T-- Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 06, 2017

Far exceeded my expectations. Great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Jaxy Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. Our staff works very hard so our guests have a great stay. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

February 05, 2017

Overall excellent. Pleasantly surprised. I will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Sharon Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and was pleasantly surprised. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great service at a very nice hotel

By

February 05, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel on our travels and found it be very comfortable and relaxing. The bed was great, and I need to buy myself some of the great pillows they have. The pool was heated and comfortable to swim in even at 50 degrees outside temp. Breakfast was a solid notch above other chain hotels!! And the staff was super friendly and helpful, definitely recommend!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Biker Bill Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards club Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff was very helpful. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great expectations.

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

I am always amazed at the friendliness of the staff at HIE . The beds are comfortable and the pillows are great but the quietness is the biggest bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Great expectations Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Platinum member. Our staff works very hard so our guests have a great stay. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Stay

By

February 02, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express at Willows, California is a beautifully comfortable property.. We had a very relaxing stay there. We will recommend it to friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Anna Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Read More
Read Less