Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 319 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    9

Best Hotel!

By

January 09, 2017

club

We love this hotel for many reasons. It is our half-way stop on our way to Vegas or Disneyland. We drive all the way from Canada, so it's great we have a hotel we can rely on for comfort and a good nights sleep before our next day of driving. This hotel is clean inside and out. The rooms are always very clean and equipped with everything we need. WiFi always works without issue and the TV station choices are almost better than at home. Usually we get a quiet nights sleep and we are all rested up for morning. Comfy pillows and beds, we don't even bring our pillows from home at this hotel! The breakfast at this hotel always gets us off to a great start. Love it here!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear MissC80, Thank you for your awesome review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you can rely on our hotel as your go to stop. Our staff works very hard to ensure that each guest has a great stay. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

January 08, 2017

facility was clean and easy acces, but lousy breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear traveling kitty First I would like to apologize that the breakfast was not to your standards. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our breakfast. I am pleased to hear that the facility was clean. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service in Willows, CA ....ALWAYS.

By

January 08, 2017

club

Staff in the Willows Hotel are always accommodating. From phone check in, to personal arrival, to checkout....can't say enough to their professionalism.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear leisuree, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. Our staff works very hard so our guests have a great stay. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Read More
Read Less

We enjoyed our stay and would stay again on our next passing through this

By

January 06, 2017

club

Very comfortable room and the staff was friendly and helpful everything was clean and breakfast was great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Papa Snowman Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. That breakfast was great and the staff was friendly and helpful. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Read More
Read Less

greatservice

By

January 05, 2017

no problems everybody was friendly helpful. I enjoyed my stay there the breakfast was good checking in was no problem checking out was fast an easy .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear na34 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that everyone was friendly and helpful. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 03, 2017

club

Best hotel in town. Always clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear agrp Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.We look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Read More
Read Less

Easy Stay

By

December 28, 2016

Nice place to stay in Willows CA. Short ride to Thunderhill racetrack. Good price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear dserrano47 I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that we have good prices. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review for our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, very professional, and great service.

By

December 24, 2016

club

This property is a perfect value for the price! Super friendly, clean, and very convenient!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. Our staff works very hard so our guests have a great stay. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop along I-5

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, and Comfortable, good location along I-5 to stop

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and writing a review about our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, we work very hard to so each guest has a clean and comfortable stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Safe travels until then.
Read More
Read Less

High occupancy stay was a convenient success

By

December 08, 2016

club

Given the unique nature of the event and guests (like us) arriving and departing frequently at very unusual hours for almost two days straight, the hotel looked to be staffed up and ready. I never had to go searching for staff to help me, even at 4 a.m. I booked two guests for three days and only once on the final night asked the front desk for four bottles of water. She did not flinch and handed them over. Classy, and it earned great respect. Exhausted guests do not need an argument over trivialities. Well done. The price was high $129-$199 per night, but for a high occupancy event I would expect as much. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great over night stop

By

November 30, 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel twice now on our journey to Arizona. t is very convenient for us. we have always experienced a clean and friendly hotel.

Thank you.
Mark

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Jag-man Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. Our staff works very hard so our guests have a great stay. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

November 29, 2016

Everything was as we've come to expect with HIE, good price, pet friendly, clean room. Room and hallways were too cool for us. Used heat and it worked just fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Coco65 Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. We are happy to hear that everything was as you expect it to be. We value your comments. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Read More
Read Less