Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 708 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

708reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    13

great place for a night or two

By

March 25, 2017

club

clean, safe, friendly staff good location, will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Would definitely recommend

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very good staff and clean rooms,Breakfast was excellent every morning would definitely recommend and stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, along with our staff and breakfast. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback! We hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Why ask for preferences

By

March 21, 2017

club

The accommodationsame were fine. The only problem we had, which seems to always happen is the preferences that they ask for upon making reservations. We usually request a bottom floor room since we have large racing bikes. We always end up on the upper floors. If I'm putting in requests 2 weeks early why can't they be accommodated.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We appreciate your comments on areas that we can improve upon. We apologize that your request for a lower floor was unavailable but hope this did not hinder your experience. Thank you so much for your business and we hope to welcome you back again soon so that we may provide a better experience for you!
Read More
Read Less

Triathlon trip

By

March 21, 2017

What a great place, will recommend to anyone coming for this race!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for your comments regarding our property and for recommending us to your fellow racers! We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

Nice hotel close to a local Walmart. Suite was smaller than other suites I've stayed it but it met what I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We appreciate your comments regarding your stay. Thank you for your business and we hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Service was very good everybody was friendly and checked to see if they could help in anything. Bed was so so on comfort

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, friendly staff, and comfortable beds. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback! We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

March 8.2017

By

March 19, 2017

Original room was too dirty in the bath, so staff assigned us to another room quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent as expected!

By

March 18, 2017

Great Staff, facility, amenities, breakfast, and location!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, the cleanliness of the room, our location, and staff. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 17, 2017

Very comfortable, safe place. Great value.
Recommend this place when in the Wilmington area.
Lots of great places to eat nearby. Easy access to University area. Staff are very helpful. Rooms are very clean. Very nice property.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, our helpful staff, area, and clean rooms. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Always a good stay

By

March 17, 2017

Always a good stay. I travel all over the country. I always try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express when I can.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to provide a friendly and efficient stay for our guests, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

Great value for a clean room with a comfortable bed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The free hot breakfast was very good. Located near the university but easy to get to most areas of the city within minutes. Definite do again!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Bad customér service

By

March 15, 2017

club

Still waiting for a call from the manager. I had to leave early and am asking for a nights refund. Plus an explaination to why I paid more then an AARP member.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback as an IHG Rewards Member regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you are facing. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less