Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 856 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

856reviews

  • 5 Stars
    565
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    19

Friendly staff comfortable rooms

By

September 18, 2017

Great experience from start to finish! Friendly helpful staff, clean quiet rooms, easy access to highways and the beach!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

September 17, 2017

platinumelite

comfortable and convenient. Felt safe. Well lit area.

Read More
Read Less

Comforts of home

By

September 15, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was exceptionally welcoming and friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable and quiet. it was a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 15, 2017

Great stay great service and food no problems would stay again recommended

Read More
Read Less

Weekend VIsit

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is very clean and modern and we were greeted with a big smile on arrival. The breakfast is decent and the dining area has a relaxing decor to enjoy your meal. Had a nice stay and would visit again.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

September 13, 2017

club

Our room was comfortable. We liked having a refrigerator. The free breakfast was good. Everything was clean and up to date. The service was excellent.
We will always stay at this hotel when we go to Wilmington.

Read More
Read Less

Mice Hotel for a Short Stay in Wilmington, NC

By

September 12, 2017

club

My wife and I were taking a road- trip in Virginia and the Carolinas. We were visiting friends in Wilmington and wanted to spend the night in a nice, comfortable, clean, well-priced hotel that provided breakfast. The Holiday Inn Express and Suites fit the bill and we were well pleased. The staff was friendly, the hotel full and busy, the breakfast was a basic hotel breakfast but the food was fresh, good and ample. they even had a pancake making machine, a nice change from the waffles one often gets.

Read More
Read Less

First of many Holiday Inn Visits

By

September 12, 2017

club

Our overall experience at Holiday Inn Express was excellent. Our stay could not have been more warm and comfortable, and thanks to such amazing service, my wife and I did not have to search all over town for reasonable accommodation .

Read More
Read Less

Note in room

By

September 12, 2017

club

Great stay I always use this location when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay overall.

By

September 12, 2017

A great place to stay with easy access from the main road.
It has plenty of places to eat and shop close by.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 10, 2017

club

Great staff and nice clean room. Close to all the parts of Wilmington that we need to access in settling a cousin's estate.

Read More
Read Less

Understand

By

September 09, 2017

club

Nothing, I have previously mentioned the situation of my current stay at the Holiday Inn expess in Wilmington NC. I was happy with the staff and my stay. I would hope to visit again, if my husband could get a softer bed, just like the choice in the pillows. He would have been so much happier. Maybe Holiday Inn could be the first to look into this choice. If it takes off, don't forget it was our idea and maybe we could get a few nights free stay for offering a choice of Bledsoe. Other motels don't offer this.

Read More
Read Less