Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 754 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

754reviews

  • 5 Stars
    502
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    17

Business travel experience

By

May 26, 2017

club

I spent 3 nights recently at this location and when I returned to my room on the 2nd evening the door was left unlocked

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

May 26, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff.
Cleanliness was perfect and beds were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

May 25, 2017

Great place to stay. There were plenty of things to do in the immediate area. Nice clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Wilmington NC

By

May 24, 2017

club

Great Location if your going to the Beach or the University. Mattress and bedding were outstanding which allowed us to have a great night of comfortable sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Nice location...terrible bedding

By

May 23, 2017

The staff was friendly and great location. However the bed sheets were beaded up, old and felt like sleeping on sandpaper. The breakfast was just ok

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and great service

By

May 22, 2017

club

This was a great place to stay everyone was helpful with any questions. Breakfast was good with many food choices. Rooms were clean and refreshed daily.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

I stayed at this property for a work conference. The room I stayed in was very nice, well appointed, clean and comfortable. My only complaint about the room was a leaking toilet that had water on the floor that I continued to step on. I notified the front desk of the problem, and was told that they would send someone in. I never saw anyone, and the problematic toilet was never fixed.

In regard to the meeting facility, the tables provided in that room were EXTREMELY small (very narrow in depth), and were way too small to set 3 people to a table. VERY uncomfortable to sit that way for a week's worth of 'work'.

Read More
Read Less

Overall very comfortable

By

May 22, 2017

club

I had a very comfortable stay at this hotel. The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable and the free breakfast was very good. Unfortunately, I cannot give it a perfect rating as the hotel clerk was standing in front of the main entrance smoking when I arrived. I am allergic to cigarette smoke and did not appreciate having to walk through the smoke to get into the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great cutomer service

By

May 22, 2017

Did not expect an upgrade to suite. The room was great and very comfortable. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Will definitely stay again!

By

May 21, 2017

club

Clean, friendly, great beds and showers, close to everything in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, friendly staff

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

I have been staying at this same hotel for months while working away from home. Great place to stay for the value.

Read More
Read Less

This is a good Hotel

By

May 20, 2017

Nice hotel, OK location but very safe. nice folks there clean and great beds,,

food well it is HI so how good will it be, they do have a hospitality thing in the afternoons very nice, food and drinks.

this is a good Hotel,

Read More
Read Less