Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 628 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice staff, comfortable beds

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

Good staff, nice beds and rooms were good for the price.

Read More
Read Less

UNCW visit

By

September 28, 2016

club

Staff was great rooms were clean. stayed here 3 times already. Probably my go to hotel. Unless beachfront prices drop drastically.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Greetings! Thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comments regarding our cleanliness, friendly staff, and your experience. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and we look forward to hosting you each time you're in Wilmington! GO Seahawks!
Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

We have been coming here for a year now, since we have a grandchild at UNCW. We love the location and the staff has been very helpful with maps and directions. We were pleased with our recent upgrade to a suite. Very nice as we have a grown daughter with us. We get a good nights sleep as the rooms are nice and dark, except it makes getting up harder! Haha This last stay was great, except for breakfast, it seemed the eggs (scrambled) were not very tasty. We are on a healthy diet so options were limited(our problem not yours) so the eggs and turkey sausage(good) were our only option. Have they changed to powdered, or has our own palate changed? Will continue to use this facility in hopes we don't have leave the premises to have breakfast. Overall we will continue to stay here and continue to recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Hello! Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. Thank you for recognizing our helpful staff! Our breakfast staff indicated that our eggs have not changed and are still the same item as we've previously served. We apologize that they did not meet your expectations. We hope to welcome you back in the future and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member!
Read More
Read Less

Not Clean

By

September 27, 2016

club

Roaches, unclean room, non operating tub, air conditioner sounded like a freight train

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hello! Thank you for your candid comments regarding your recent stay with us. We apologize that your experience did not exceed your expectations. We have passed along your concerns to our team so that we may utilize them to improve guest experience and service. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and once again we apologize for the inconveniences your faced!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 26, 2016

A little out of the way, but a great rate compared to other unites in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hello! Thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comments regarding our property and your experience. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

September 26, 2016

This hotel is very conveniently located with easy access to everywhere we wanted to go. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff, especially housekeeping, was friendly and helpful. We'll definitely stay there the next time we're in Wilmington.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Greetings! Thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comments regarding your experience, our property, and friendly staff! We thoroughly appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Member and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

September 21, 2016

club

Wish my stay could have been better - I really like Holiday Inn Express; was so disappointed in my experience.
After three tries, had no room key that worked, so I became a prisoner of my room - could not even leave to go to breakfast the next morning.
The air conditioner rattled all night and leaked all over my luggage.
The bathroom was missing linens and toiletries.
The TV lost its cable signal, so I wasn't able to watch before bed.
The staff tried to make it up with points, but at the end of the day, this is a review of the hotel room and amenities.
The staff was very kind and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Hello! Thank you for your candid comments regarding your recent stay with us. We apologize that your experience did not meet expectations and that you encountered numerous issues. We have passed your comments along to our staff so that we may utilize them as learning tools and make sure the items has been resolved. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and we hope to welcome you back in the future so that we may provide a better experience for you!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 19, 2016

Spent 3 nights at this hotel, and had a great stay. Very convenient to Wrightsville beach. As Gold Elite, got room upgrade, that was very nice. Managers reception was also very enjoyable. Only thing that would have been nice, would be to have pool open earlier than 10:00am (coffee and paper by pool) and replace outdoor pool chair cushions with ones that can be dried after a rain.. Here's a real good suggestion, a shuttle to and from the beach would be wonderful. This hotel was very nice and would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Hello! Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate your suggestions and will pass them along to our management team. Thank you for being a IHG Gold Elite Member and we hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and customer service!

By

September 13, 2016

The hotel was clean and the customer service went above and beyond the call of duty in meeting my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Hello! Thank you for your recent stay with us. We thoroughly appreciate your comments regarding your experience, our property, and friendly staff! Our hotel strives to provide an efficient, clean, and friendly stay for all of our guests. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

September 11, 2016

club

I've stayed at this location several times. They have a very convenient laundry area, and it is very convenient to shopping and restaurants. The staff is always super nice! They seem to enjoy working there very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Greetings! Thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comments regarding your experience and our friendly staff. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in quality

By

September 06, 2016

I have been to many Holiday Inns in the past 6 months, in about as many different states and all were sight unseen. This was one of the most disappointing stays I have had yet in all my 5 years as a IHG Reward member. Bathroom and bedroom need some thorough inspecting for cleanliness and some upgrading/maintenance. Towels were cheap (pilling while drying off), quilt between the two sheets smelled. Too much light came in from the window and under the door. The mattress or boxspring was squeaky. Pillows were good. Staff were very good. Breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations. We have shared your comments with our management team so that we can continue to improve our services, guest experiences, and cleanliness. Thank you for recognizing our staff and we're glad that you enjoyed the breakfast in the mornings! We appreciate you staying with us as a Gold IHG Rewards Member and we hope to welcome you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stey

By

August 30, 2016

club

This hotel is in a great central location to enjoy Wilmington. The hotel has been renovated so it looks nice. Although I did not use it, this hotel has a nice large pool and a large area for outdoor activities and lounging.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Greetings! Thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comments regarding your experience and our property. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less