Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 346 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    15

nice place

By

August 05, 2016

club

Very clean and the staff was very friendly. A very comfortable place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Wilson I95. It is good to know our guest are comfortable and welcomed. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Wilson Virginia stay

By

July 31, 2016

club

Excellent staff and facility, we will be staying there again on our next trip south.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments about your stay at Holiday Inn Express I95. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 27, 2016

Staff is fabulous,
Checking in was a beeze
Convenient to highway and restaurants
Wilson is only a few minutes away

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Loyal Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We are glad that we could be of convenience for you and we hope to see you again on your next visit through the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience!

By

July 22, 2016

club

We were very impressed with everything about this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express I95. It is great to know we meet all your needs.
Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

We only stayed one night on our way to Florida we would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 20, 2016

Great place to stay. Staff is very nice and accommodating. Have stayed there for years and will continue to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

Met all my needs. The location was great, the beds were comfortable and a great overall experience,

Read More
Read Less

Frequent Business Traveler

By

July 17, 2016

This hotel is very clean and comfortable, but what makes this hotel outstanding is its staff. Phyllis, Shakita, and the rest of the staff go out of their way to make you feel at home. I travel 3-4 nights a week so to be able to stay at a hotel that gives this level of customer service is wonderful. I cannot say enough good things about them.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 11, 2016

Very nice hotel, maybe a little dated but clean and very conveniently located off 95. No real complaints, staff very friendly and helpful, breakfast very ample and sufficient. Many dining options in the area (within walking distance from hotel and many more maybe 2 miles east). Stayed only one night on the way to Myrtle beach. Would stay again and would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay at Wilson NC

By

July 05, 2016

I'll be back! This location was handy and clean and the staff was agreeable to work with.

Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable, and friendly

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

great breakfast, friendly staff, best pillows i had in a long time

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

The room was clean. bed comfortable. The only issue we had was there was not sufficient parking.

Read More
Read Less