Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 214 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    1

AH

By

March 21, 2017

Friendly front desk staff, kitchen and cleaning staff not so much. Good breakfast. Comfortable beds and clean room, except for the alcoholic beverages left in our refrigerator from previous guest.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!!

By

March 21, 2017

Everyone was AWESOME and treated me as though I was their most important customer. Rooms were clean, everything was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 20, 2017

Great visit, clean rooms, very comfy bed and pillows. Had good lighting in bathrooms and water pressure. I'd stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

baseball team trip

By

March 18, 2017

club

everything was great from staff to food to housekeeping. they made you feel wanted

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear kubaseball, Your team were great guest here and we look forward to hosting for them anytime. Coach Blum I will be looking for email in October okay. Your a great guy coach and these kids will be great men because of your leadership Coach Blum. Kutztown University is lucky to have you on staff. Thanks again for your review and stay.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

March 03, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Very up to date with amenities. Highly recommended place to stay for fair price.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Hello Stormchaser21, Thanks for the awesome post and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Feel free to chase your storms in Wilson anytime with the Holiday Inn Express Wilson Downtown!!!!!!
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

February 23, 2017

Staying at this Holiday Inn is a wise choice. I especially like the handicapped accessible rooms, but all the rooms are good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Hi whitezinfandel, Thanks so much for this excellent post!! My friends reading this post isn't fake news its facts, this hotel is great.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 23, 2017

Nice place for business travel. Stayed here previously and will return when business brings me back to the Wilson area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Hi Mitch, Wilson is up and coming so hopefully business for you will be growing here soon and we will get a chance to serve you again and again. Thanks for the motivating post Mitch!!
Read More
Read Less

wonderful and relaxing

By

February 21, 2017

The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful, room was nice and clean, quiet and relaxing, I awoke to nice breakfast bar attendant who was very pleasant and was willing to assist me with my breakfast needs, again will will be recommending this hotel to all my family and friends...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Hi reese, Each day the staff and I have little five minute meetings to talk about hotel business. I share these post with them and it really makes them feel great and appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to make us feel good about coming to work everyday.
Read More
Read Less

Lack of hot water

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

The water for my morning shower was only lukewarm at best. A HOT morning shower is a must.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hello Bill, The hotel had to replace the hot water heater. This is one of those issues that we really don't know until it happens but it has been replaced and all is well. I'm so sorry this took place and it just shows how lucky we are here in America to have things like hot morning showers!! Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Wilson

By

February 16, 2017

club

The HIE in Wilson is a great hotel. It is clean, quiet, and the staff are great. This hotel is my "go to" in Wilson because it is reliable across all attributes.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hello Traveler 23, Thanks once again for this incredible post, I wish this site used emoji symbols because mine would be all smiles. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

February 04, 2017

I travel a lot so I have a broad of experience of good and bad place. This hotel was nice and clean with a friendly staff. It is the best IHG hotel I have found in Wilson for my price range.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Hello ET1958, Thanks so much for the awesome post we look forward to pleasing our guest.
Read More
Read Less

Overall A Good Stay

By

January 28, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past and liked our stay. This time was no different. Clean rooms, friendly staff.

The only issue I had was having to wait for someone to show up at the front desk during daylight hours.

We had to wait on three occasions: Check In-Report a Maintenance Request-Check out

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Hello MonMart, Thanks for staying time and time again with us here in Wilson Downtown. I'm currently viewing the front desk tapes to see what the issue was with the wait on staff and to ensure we don't have this problem again. Thanks again for the great review!!!
Read More
Read Less