Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 186 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

186reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great deal and value, no complaints 10/10

By

August 09, 2016

Stayed here for one night as the halfway point on a long road trip. Everything from staff to room to location was great. Good value for room, plenty of food options nearby. Did not get to use pool but it was a nice and well maintained area. Complimentary breakfast was fresh and had plenty of options, and room was clean and comfortable. This will be definitely be a repeat stay; close to I-95 and better prices than Rocky Mount.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

August 07, 2016

club

Overall I was very pleased with my stay. The only issue was the bathroom fan and the buzzing light in the front of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and food.

By

July 18, 2016

club

When traveling on 95 we needed a stop for the night and this was a great place. The staff was very help full and the room was clean/comfortable. I would recommend stopping here to all.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 15, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean. The staff was great. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you so much we value your feedback and are working day after day to ensure we give the best service to our guest.
Read More
Read Less

HIE - Wilson ... Recommend if you are in the area.

By

July 12, 2016

Would recommend this property if you are in the Wilson, NC area. Rooms were clean, bedding comfortable and morning breakfast was certainly adequate. This was our second time staying at this property for baseball tournament and would recommend for anyone travelling with a large group.

Read More
Read Less

MAYBE LITTLE,BUT IMPORTANT

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

I FEEL THAT EVEN THOUGH I STAY JUST FOR A LITTLE WHILE AND AFTER THE HOLIDAY,I SHOULD BE ABLE TO USE A CLEAN POOL EVEN AFTER THE HOLIDAY ALSO HOUSEKEEPING SHOULNT LEAVE EARLY,NEED NEW TOWEL AND GARBAGE EMPTY ALSO WHY YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR THE USES OF WASHING MACHINE AND DRYER AND NO DETERGENT.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
I read this review to my staff of over 30 people and I made this the form of my staff meeting. I had each staff member one by one tell me why I had a unhappy guest and talked about the issues you listed. I can't type all 30 responses but you can be ensured that this issue you had was handled. I would like to thank you for your review and your business. I wish I could turn back time but I can't but what I can do is make this right and I have done so. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly clean and comfortable hotel in a low key town.

By

July 07, 2016

club

Hotel was a bit out from the I-95 exit but worth the 6mi drive. The property looked new and the lobby, corridors and the room were very clean. We reached late and left early so did not get a change to avail of the pool and exercise room but they looked just fine.
The breakfast had limited choices (no waffle machine)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write your review RaceDude!! Yes we are 6 miles from the exit 116 off I-95 and this is why we work so hard to please our guest and go the extra mile for them because they do it for us. What other breakfast choices should we invest in we have over 15 choices now. Just let us know! PS we have the pancake machine
Read More
Read Less

A great Staff

By

June 29, 2016

The Hotel was in a great place for me. The staff was great and offered suggestions on things I needed. It is a clean hotel and I can tell the staff cares about it. I will stay here again. Happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel so much. Our caring staff can't wait to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my business stay!

By

June 27, 2016

I travel to Wilson for business pretty often and this is my hotel of choice! It is comfortable, clean and close to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time business brings you to Wilson.
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

June 23, 2016

club

good service, friendly employees,peaceful surrounding,
good price.


this Holiday Inn is one of the nicer ones we have stayed at.r

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at our property. We hope you come back to see our friendly employees and enjoy our good service the next time you are in Wilson.
Read More
Read Less

1st Stay @ this property.

By

June 10, 2016

Ok property, not a clean as I would like to see but I was glad to check in after a long day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again in Wilson.
Read More
Read Less

Overall a Good Experience

By

June 02, 2016

club

It was what I expected of a Holiday Inn express. I enjoyed my stay but as always, I wish there was more of a variety during breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we met your expectations. Thank you for your feedback regarding the variety during breakfast. We hope to see you the next time you are in Wilson.
Read More
Read Less