Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 548 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

Help

By

February 24, 2017

club

Front desk people were not very approachable. Maybe a little hospitality training would help

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Hello Frani, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay with us. I am sorry that you felt you encountered a staff member that was not approachable. I was present when you checked in and felt that we had a nice exchange of conversation. I will share your comments with my additional staff so that we can ensure the best possible service to all of our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

February 17, 2017

club

The front desk was so helpful and made sure we were comfortable and we were satisfied with our room and our room was right by the indoor pool and hot tub which give this hotel thumbs up

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Wanda, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us in Winchester, VA. We are very pleased that everything was to your satisfaction!. Glad we could get you in a desirable location near the pool. Looking forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

/we were able to book this hotel at the last minute while on the road. They upgraded us to a suite without being asked to and they responded promptly to our request to be on the top floor. It was quiet eventhough there were construction workers on site. Pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Tana, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay with us. We are pleased that we were able to meet your requests and offer you the upgrade. We take great pride in the service and product we provide and strive hard everyday to make every stay a great stay for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel!

By

February 13, 2017

club

Everything was great. Although the speed of the response for the remote control for the TV in the room was quite slow, both for channels and volume/. Also, the TV's should be HD. Picture a bit "fuzzy" but easily tolerable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hello Joe B. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay with us here in Winchester, VA. Sorry to hear about the issues you encountered with your television. We actually do have HD channels in the guest rooms. I will review your reservation so that we can check the television and remote control. Thank you for the feed back. We look forward to you staying with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

overall impression

By

February 05, 2017

fantastic, we enjoyed our stay all of the times we have stayed at this location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Mazz, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay with us. We are so pleased to hear that on numerous occasions you have found your stay to be pleasant. We look forward to your return trips soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and bath rooms.

By

February 04, 2017

club

I would stay again. I wish the handicap rooms were closer to the elevator. The breakfast was very good and the staff was very nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Sweetpea, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay with us in Winchester, VA. We are very happy that you found our hotel clean and the staff helpful. I would like to let you know that we have king handicap rooms located on the main level. I am not sure if you can utilize that room type or not. We also have a suite on the 2nd floor near the elevator. If you are staying with us again, perhaps you could give us a call and we can see to arrange you in one of those locations. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean

By

February 04, 2017

club

Everything about my stay was clean and refreshing, everything was excellent from the wifi to the breakfast to the staff. I would highly recommend this location to anyone

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Big Daddy D Swift, WOW!! Thank you for the amazing review of our hotel and your stay with us. We are very happy that you found the hotel clean and my staff friendly! We certainly look forward to your return trip.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, Friendly staff

By

February 03, 2017

club

All staff was friendly except for one elderly lady that didnt seem to care much about her job at all, called the police on one of my employees for falling asleep on the couch in the lobby. Other than that my stay has been great and all other staff is very helpful, friendly and personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Hello nastygear7. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay with us. I am glad that you found the hotel clean and the staff friendly. I understand your frustration regarding the midnight staff however you must understand our position as well. She had attempted several times to get your employee up and to his room in which he declined by falling back asleep. This is a safety factor for my staff and the guests inside this hotel as we needed to verify that he was even a registered guest .This had been the second week in a row this had happened and he simply was not responding to her request to go to his room. I certainly hope that you can understand our position and that this will not deter you from staying in our location in the future.
Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

January 31, 2017

club

We pick hotels removed from the main highway to avoid highway noise. This one fits the bill and has excellent access back to the highway the next day. The included breakfast is great too.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay with us. We are pleased that you have grown to trust the HIX brand and look for us on your travels. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to you staying again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

January 30, 2017

This hotel is my pick when we come to Winchester. Its easy to get back on the highway and its handy to all of the places we need to get to while in Winchester. Its clean and quite, a place you are made to feel welcome and look forward to a return visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful comments and review of our hotel. We are very happy that you found everything to your satisfaction and certainly look forward to your return trips.
Read More
Read Less

Typical HIX

By

January 26, 2017

This is just one of many very good HIX. Everything was fine. Nothing was amiss. Everything was clean. Breakfast was as expected. Easy check in/check out

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear DonO, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of my hotel and your stay with us. I am glad that you received everything the way you have come to expect with HIX. We feel our brand is a great one that gives you everything you need and nothing you don't. We look forward to seeing you again soon
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bedding

By

January 25, 2017

club

Staff friendly, beds comfortable, indoor pool facilities.
I would return when visiting Winchester in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear Maria, Thank you for the great review of our hotel and your stay with us here in Winchester, VA. We are very pleased that you found everything to your satisfaction and look forward to your return trips.
Read More
Read Less