Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 556 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

Hotel Staff

By

March 20, 2017

Hotel is what I expected the Staff was always courteous..

Read More
Read Less

great facility

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful staff, very clean and pool facilities. HVAC works great . Check out time on weekends is 12:00

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mistie Donison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

March 17, 2017

club

Not a particularly warm welcome. Had to return four times to get key to work. Were simply told try again honey! Lots of noise from pool area. Wi if didn't work. Only solution: we were bluntly told to use the cable in the drawer.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Grange, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay with us. I am disappointed to hear that your stay did not go as well as it should of. I am sorry that you had problems with your keys. We will research the reservation and verify your room to ensure that the work is functioning properly. I do apologize for the comment from my front desk staff. I assure you that it was meant with no disrespect. Our internet has just been recently upgraded so we are still in the "tweaking" stages to make sure there is proper strong coverage in all areas of the hotel. In addition to the lock, I will use your room location to work on improving this issue. Once again, thank you for your feedback, We do utilize this to help improve the overall guest satisfaction in our hotel. Mistie Donison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service with friendly staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

Spent several weeks here in fall of 2016 and early spring 2017 was always welcomed by friendly staff, and clean room. I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express. It's location works well.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mistie B Donison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

March 09, 2017

club

Very enjoyable experience. Rooms and facility clean. Staff was very friendly. Overall great hotel and would highly recommend to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Nicol81, WOW! What a great review you have given our hotel and the staff. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and experience here. I will be sure to share your comments with my staff. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 03, 2017

It was a nice place to stay. A few of the staff was not as friendly as we have encountered at other Holiday Inn Express Hotels. We will stay there again when we visit Winchester.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay with us. We are pleased that you found the accommodations to your satisfaction. I will certainly share you customer service feedback with my entire staff. I expect everyone to be friendly, helpful and accommodating at all times. Falling short in this area is unacceptable
Read More
Read Less

good

By

March 02, 2017

Consistent Holiday Inn Express on every level however our microwave stopped working, an they did not have pancakes for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Hello Drewsu, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay with us. I am sorry that you had issues with your microwave. I will ensure that it was documented and replaced. I am sorry that we ran out of pancakes as well. Our order was placed but they come from California and did not make it here before the weekend. Hopefully, you will choose our hotel again for a future stay and enjoy the pancakes at that time.
Read More
Read Less

Super service, clean, and great beds!

By

March 01, 2017

club

Loved staying here! Never stayed at a Holiday Inn and will do so from now on!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you Leigh for the amazing review of our hotel . As always our goal is to win you over to the Holiday Inn side and looks like we did just that! Hope to see you again soon at our property.
Read More
Read Less

Help

By

February 24, 2017

club

Front desk people were not very approachable. Maybe a little hospitality training would help

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Hello Frani, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay with us. I am sorry that you felt you encountered a staff member that was not approachable. I was present when you checked in and felt that we had a nice exchange of conversation. I will share your comments with my additional staff so that we can ensure the best possible service to all of our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

February 17, 2017

club

The front desk was so helpful and made sure we were comfortable and we were satisfied with our room and our room was right by the indoor pool and hot tub which give this hotel thumbs up

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Wanda, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us in Winchester, VA. We are very pleased that everything was to your satisfaction!. Glad we could get you in a desirable location near the pool. Looking forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

/we were able to book this hotel at the last minute while on the road. They upgraded us to a suite without being asked to and they responded promptly to our request to be on the top floor. It was quiet eventhough there were construction workers on site. Pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Tana, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay with us. We are pleased that we were able to meet your requests and offer you the upgrade. We take great pride in the service and product we provide and strive hard everyday to make every stay a great stay for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel!

By

February 13, 2017

club

Everything was great. Although the speed of the response for the remote control for the TV in the room was quite slow, both for channels and volume/. Also, the TV's should be HD. Picture a bit "fuzzy" but easily tolerable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hello Joe B. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay with us here in Winchester, VA. Sorry to hear about the issues you encountered with your television. We actually do have HD channels in the guest rooms. I will review your reservation so that we can check the television and remote control. Thank you for the feed back. We look forward to you staying with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less