Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 607 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    479
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Its ok

By

June 21, 2017

club

Parking is a problem, if you get there late, be ready to walk

Read More
Read Less

great motel great experience

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

no problems at this motel. my kids loved the pool. great room

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn Winchester, VA

By

June 19, 2017

club

Great rest spot; not too much, not too little. Would definitely visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Grammy

By

June 19, 2017

My husband and I traveled about six hours to attend a wedding in Winchester. We are not familiar with the area, but we have had good experiences with Holiday Inn Express in the past which is why we stayed at this motel. We had a very comfortable room (quiet, comfortable bed, room temperature could be adjusted in our liking). The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast in the morning was more than we expected (cheese omelets, bacon, sausage gravy, biscuits, cinnamon rolls, yogurt, cereal, fruit, coffee, juice, and more. I would definitely recommend this motel.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

June 18, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel several times and been exceptionally pleased. The rooms are always clean and the staff takes excellent care of their patrons.
Thanks to You!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

June 17, 2017

club

We loved this hotel. The staff was friendly and the hotel was quiet. The only thing we encountered was as we were the last two people in the pool room before it closed there weren't any towels left.... but we had a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

June 10, 2017

The staff is very courteous and friendly. Rooms are clean, nice pool and Jacuzzi to relax in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 06, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service great breakfast
nice quiet hotel a little hard to get to in the dark, need additional signs

Read More
Read Less

perfect im place to stay and easy to get to

By

June 05, 2017

Love this Holiday Inn Express, we will be stopping there again!

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay would recommend it to anybody

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful staff great room. Great bathrooms. Great pool great hot tub. Just so wonderful place to stay for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Ex

By

June 05, 2017

club

Very clean,during my stay will continue to to make holidayinn express my choice of stay truly enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

refreshing

By

June 04, 2017

club

arrived at hotel after 9 hrs travelling....check in was quick and efficient...very friendly....good info was available and the hotel was very clean

Read More
Read Less