Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 464 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great location

By

August 09, 2016

club

Everything was fine except for the mattress was very hard and we both woke up with sore backs. Too bad I really liked the hotel otherwise.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hello Navycouple, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry that you found our beds to be to hard for you. They are brand new and perhaps they have not been broken in enough yet. I do hope that you will choose our hotel if you are in the area again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

Clean and safe environment... I am a single female staiying for business, I felt very safe and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was delicious. The staff was very professional and kind; they greeted me everytime I came in at night. I highly recommend this hotel and it will be my destination location when I come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear GailBes, Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel and your stay with us. I am very pleased to know that you felt safe in the hotel and the surrounding area. Our main focus in on the delivery of friendly service and a product that is clean and comfortable. We look forward to your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

August 03, 2016

club

Comfortable room, love the choice of soft to firm pillows, good, breakfast with variety, clean and convenient to interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Jerry and Sue, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay with us here in Winchester, VA. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found everything to your satisfaction. We look forward to you staying with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Winchester Va

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

not up to usual holiday inn standards. Other peopled complained it took days to get items resolved. One complained that a accomadation should have been offered but wasn't and when he asked about it the staff at the desk did not respond at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay with us. I am disappointed that you did not feel that our hotel was up the usual standards you have come to expect with the Holiday Inn Brand. I am unclear if you were indicating that you personally experienced a problem in your room or during your stay or simply referencing someone else's issues. If you would be willing to elaborate, please feel free to email me @ hixwncva@yahoo.com. My staff is trained to respond to problems as quickly as possible if it is something we can resolve. If it is a mechanical issue or something in which a service technician is required then we are normally at the mercy of their time schedule. As always, our goal is to make sure that the guest is either relocated or is as comfortable as possible during any issue. I hope to hear from you so that we can ensure that we can ensure proper handling did occur and that dissatisfaction does not. We do hope that you will choose our hotel and brand for future stays.
Read More
Read Less

Nice break from the drive

By

August 03, 2016

club

The room was just as described in the pictures and room description on the website. The hotel seemed clean and freshly updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear christy2048, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay with us here in Winchester, VA. We are pleased that you felt the website offered a correct and true representation of the hotel and the rooms. Our hotel was newly remodeled in 2015 and are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 02, 2016

Overall, very nice. Reasonable price and good value for area

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear bobviper, Thank you for the nice review of our hotel. We hope that you will choose us again if you are in the area.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear bobviper, Thank you for the nice review of our hotel and your stay with us. We are pleased that you found everything acceptable and look forward to seeing you again soon
Read More
Read Less

One of Many Stays Here

By

August 01, 2016

As always, this HIE met my needs and expectations. I will be returning a few times a year!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear n-ssa1862, Thank you so much for the wonderful comments regarding your stay with us. We always look forward to return guests and you are no exception. See you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accomodations

By

July 28, 2016

club

We will definitely stay at Holiday Inn Express on any future travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Hello KnightPete, Well I have to say that is the best news we can hear! We are glad that your stay with us was enjoyable. See you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

A pleasant experience

By

July 27, 2016

club

My wife and I were attending a graduation party for family and we elected to stay here. The decision was based upon reviews and cost. After our stay we were happy with our decision

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear JohnTB01, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay with us. We are very happy that you feel your choice was a good one! We take great pride in the service and product we provide and certainly hope that you will choose to stay with us again if you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Repeat customer who will be back

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

We spent one night at the Winchester HIE while in transit to a vacation destination further north. We chose to stay here based on a previous experience and were not disappointed. The staff here are friendly and courteous. The hotel is clean. The breakfast area was kept clean and well-stocked by perhaps the most industrious staff person that I have ever seen at a HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Hello! Thank you for the wonderful comments you shared regarding your stay with us here in Winchester, VA. We take great pride in the service and product we provide and are very excited for your return trip! See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 26, 2016

club

The room was clean and the hotel is centrally located I recently have been staying at Holiday Inn Express in different states and locations and I am pleased to report that on my last few stays I was very happy with the rooms and price even during peak vacation season.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Deb721, Thank you for the lovely review of our hotel and your stay with us. We are so happy to hear that your travels and stays with Holiday Inn have all been enjoyable. We are a family brand and value your feedback and business
Read More
Read Less

Good for the price

By

July 21, 2016

club

This hotel was a good choice for the price. We stayed one night and everything was as expected. I would stay here again if given the opportunity.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay with us in Winchester, VA. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve our service and product that is provided. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less