Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 586 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

586reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

staff

By

May 25, 2017

All of the staff was kind and very helpful. They answered all questions politely and provided service when I asked for it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

The bed was hard and not comfortable. Service was great and the hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

friendly and helpful staff gave us directions to room

By

May 19, 2017

club

Room was big ,comfortable bed good lighting ,the bathroom was nice good lighting plenty of towels, floors were clean as were the bathroom fixtures.The room was well lit and secure with appropriate locks,big closet space and mirrors.Keurig coffee and cups in the room,plenty of cups for your drinking needs.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for work

By

May 19, 2017

club

Cool comfortable and convenient... was there for Business would be better if internet access was explained more clearly..would return again

Read More
Read Less

very clean and comfortable

By

May 17, 2017

Clean and comfortable. Easy access to highway. Staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

May 17, 2017

club

The room was clean, spacious and very comfortable. Plenty of pillows, plug-ins for devices and strong WI-FI signal and plenty of bandwidth. The carpet had NO detectable musty/moldy odor and the air conditioner/heater also had NO detectable musty odors that many other hotels have. Fresh and clean air. Bathroom was spacious and very clean. Floor tile/grout was clean and in good repair. NOT busted/neglected as so many other hotels have.

Read More
Read Less

I stay in the same hotel because of work. Friendly and clean hotel.

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Thanks for the clean rooms and nice customer service. I enjoy staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Everything perfect

By

May 13, 2017

club

Great place will always stay at a holiday inn express

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 10, 2017

club

Clean room. Good breakfast. Close to where we needed it to be!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stop-over for us!

By

May 07, 2017

club

Excellent staff and fine accommodations with a perfectly adequate complimentary breakfast for a quick and easy getaway.
A perfect mid-way point for our frequent trips to see the grandkids in NC. We'll be back for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Refresh

By

May 07, 2017

The hotel could do with reviewing the musty smell around the property, if it's a damp issue or not a few air freshener around could help.
I found my stay ok but not to a high standard as a IHG rewards member should expect. The staff did their job but liked a high level of professionalism such as to welcoming me as a rewards member, review their cell phone while sitting on a box at the check in desk and no offering my 'stay preference' room as standard until requested even though it's available.
With a bit more effort this could be a must better hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 03, 2017

club

Breakfast staff could improve. The rest of the stay was very good.

Read More
Read Less